14,039 posts

any victim update?
MishimaZ
post Nov 10 2016, 03:52 PM

269 posts

For god's sake, all victim please use the pm button and do your own communicating la.

Get together in one group and just file a report, the police usually are more pressed if there are more people in the group. If can, bring the report to MCA or DAP or something la, since they are the better chance to pressure up authorities to do something.

Setakat tokok singsong here hoping a scum to come to his senses ah? Slow slow wait la.
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Nov 10 2016, 03:53 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Nov 10 2016, 09:45 AM)
As quoted from Ting Seng Hui Thread, 50 victims kena and only 4 police report made. So now we have 12 victims and none make report?
By Statistics need 1more victim before we see a report.

This post has been edited by BlueButtBaboon: Nov 10 2016, 03:53 PM
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Nov 10 2016, 03:53 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Nov 10 2016, 03:52 PM)
For god's sake, all victim please use the pm button and do your own communicating la.

Get together in one group and just file a report, the police usually are more pressed if there are more people in the group. If can, bring the report to MCA or DAP or something la, since they are the better chance to pressure up authorities to do something.

Setakat tokok singsong here hoping a scum to come to his senses ah? Slow slow wait la.
Dap?

Just go MCA.
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Nov 10 2016, 03:57 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 10 2016, 01:07 PM)
Police ada kerja la. Go report la, he already got record in PDRM.

bearbearwong enjoyce
MishimaZ
post Nov 10 2016, 03:57 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Nov 10 2016, 03:53 PM)
Dap?

Just go MCA.
Taboulli, macai DAP banyak sini...

I know MCA can bring this topic easily on press but the problem is some ktard would rather play victim instead on putting up a fight.

If you bring a few people up their branch you see masuk news or not.

bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2016, 04:03 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 10 2016, 02:57 PM)
Can u share again what happened or is that sub judice
she/he suspected my loans were approved based on fictitious and fraud documents.... thus lodging a report to bank negara, the relevant risk management bank and police...

it is not that i do not want to clarify... is just that they are abusing information like Jolokia Nagaviper who knows how much damage he has done to his company...
cfa28
post Nov 10 2016, 04:09 PM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2016, 04:03 PM)
she/he suspected my loans were approved based on fictitious and fraud documents.... thus lodging a report to bank negara, the relevant risk management bank and police...

it is not that i do not want to clarify... is just that they are abusing information like Jolokia Nagaviper who knows how much damage he has done to his company...
That seems extreme.

BNM does not normally interested in such cases and will just forward to the relevant bank to investigate.

Neither will be the police interested if the relevant Bank does not lodge a report.

Did u lodge a lawsuit for defamation and abuse of due process followed by complaints to Bar Council.
bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2016, 04:17 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 10 2016, 04:09 PM)
That seems extreme.

BNM does not normally interested in such cases and will just forward to the relevant bank to investigate.

Neither will be the police interested if the relevant Bank does not lodge a report.

Did u lodge a lawsuit for defamation and abuse of due process followed by complaints to Bar Council.
i have not.. i need to know his/her name... defamation i think prima facie will be made out for sure..against few fella

one of them breached Data Protection Act

so... maybe need to file pre trial discovery against LYN first for the deleted comments (there are safe logs).. coz LYN is going to object such evidence and they have a lot of monies to play around with the application and delays...
incubus_skj
post Nov 10 2016, 04:20 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

go find michael chong la

tokkok sing song here what can do
cfa28
post Nov 10 2016, 04:21 PM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2016, 04:17 PM)
i have not.. i need to know his/her name... defamation i think prima facie will be made out for sure..against few fella

one of them breached Data Protection Act

so... maybe need to file pre trial discovery against LYN first for the deleted comments (there are safe logs).. coz LYN is going to object such evidence and they have a lot of monies to play around with the application and delays...
You don't need to put LYN as a defendant.

Just the parties that defamed you. In such an instance, LYN will be more willing to cooperate pending full court order to handover all deleted logs, etc
everest
post Nov 10 2016, 04:22 PM

123 posts

Report police
bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2016, 04:31 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 10 2016, 04:21 PM)
You don't need to put LYN as a defendant.

Just the parties that defamed you.  In such an instance,  LYN will be more willing to cooperate pending full court order to handover all deleted logs,  etc
LYN board has a lot of property investors too , last i check they will go all out for it...

the Defendants save for Jolo and aroma think the rest residential address is quite... let karma do its work.. I think
soulhunter87
post Nov 10 2016, 04:50 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(tarc @ Nov 9 2016, 11:37 PM)
[attachmentid=7994509]
he got balls to reply my whatsapp 20 mins ago.
When i ask who is ting jack woon, he blocked me again.
wooo..he got double cross?
Invince_Z
post Nov 10 2016, 04:55 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

always deal with too good to be true by cod. thank me later.
TSFighteden
post Nov 10 2016, 07:18 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(Petro-Canada @ Nov 10 2016, 07:07 PM)
POLICE REPORT

One police report made, 11 more to go.
Secret_Bot#2
post Nov 10 2016, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 10 2016, 07:18 PM)
One police report made, 11 more to go.
Gg aromachong.. let the bandwagon begins!!
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 10 2016, 07:58 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 7 2016, 07:38 PM)
Was browsing around Garage sales for OnePlus 3, saw this guy/girl selling RM200 below market price (RM1700).

PM him/her and the seller said only postage, can't do COD. Even when i offered to go down to KL to meet up at his/her convenient time, no COD.

Reason being: (directly quoted from PM)
Then i said that doesn't make any sense at all.
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  doh.gif  shocking.gif

Then i asked for photos which the seller failed to show any until today.
And today i found out that the seller has edited all the topic/posts to a single "dot" and closed them.

Bare in mind this seller has several recommendation from other senior members.

Should i reveal this fella or do you guys think it's normal for someone to behave/act like this?

*Edit: Topic linked https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4074565

Feedbacks from victims:

Potential victims:

remix2040
salimbest83
mansooriqbal
AeronBabe
Aeonical
Desreg2913
Wildwestgoh
hammadsaeed
jonathan_k
Petro-Canada
ben5173
jinj

Details of scammer:

MayBank 161127650742 Ting Jack Woon
Phone number is +016-8082523
No photos .. yet

Development on the scammer identify: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4107441

Police reports:
bro

you can put these on the first page.

TING SENG HUI
ic number 861031526297
Car plate: QMJ 8113 kelisa silver

info from this forum back in 2010

https://forum.miricommunity.net/t/qmj-8113/29774/7

https://forum.miricommunity.net/t/qky4262/29801/10

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Nov 11 2016, 06:35 PM
bee88
post Nov 10 2016, 08:55 PM

299 posts

After reading the tooic, Somehow, I got a feeling that bbw, and aroma are of the same person. Just a personal opinion. I may be wrong.

axisresidence17
post Nov 10 2016, 09:00 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(bee88 @ Nov 10 2016, 08:55 PM)
After reading the tooic, Somehow, I got a feeling that bbw, and aroma are of the same person. Just a personal opinion. I may be wrong.
Hehe..can not be lah..they are sworn enemy ady 😂😂😂

84 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » 

0.0266sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:33 PM