84 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

> Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat

Davez89
post Nov 10 2016, 08:19 AM

1,275 posts

aromachong wei ur supplier con u ah? Here only 12 ppl u scam.. 12x2k Max also 50k only.. I thought ur cincai one court case easily rm50k?

This post has been edited by Davez89: Nov 10 2016, 08:21 AM
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2016, 08:38 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Nov 10 2016, 08:19 AM)
aromachong  wei ur supplier con u ah?  Here only 12 ppl u scam.. 12x2k Max also 50k only.. I thought ur cincai one court case easily rm50k?
u believe words conman said?

tactics used by conman always paint a very good picture before he gains your trust.....
Davez89
post Nov 10 2016, 08:46 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 10 2016, 08:38 AM)
u believe words conman said?

tactics used by conman always paint a very good picture before he gains your trust.....
Haha sarcasm bro, if he earn 50k one case so easily will have to sell phone which earn that small money meh
EternalC
post Nov 10 2016, 08:50 AM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

i believe most of us here want to help the victims, but if the victims themselves does not even want to do a police report, then, what more can i say.

each second u linger is each second more for the scammer to run away

we tried to help, but you wont help yourself. why should we bother more? we know not to buy from this guy / girl anymore, and thats it.
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2016, 08:54 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Nov 10 2016, 08:50 AM)
i believe most of us here want to help the victims, but if the victims themselves does not even want to do a police report, then, what more can i say.

each second u linger is each second more for the scammer to run away

we tried to help, but you wont help yourself. why should we bother more? we know not to buy from this guy / girl anymore, and thats it.
if u want to help. please track down who this aroma and where he is, else what kind of help that u really can offer.
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2016, 08:56 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Nov 10 2016, 08:46 AM)
Haha sarcasm bro,  if he earn 50k one case so easily will have to sell phone which earn that small money meh
to rich man, every cents count. to conman, every victims count...tongue.gif
zubayr
post Nov 10 2016, 08:58 AM

?
741 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 10 2016, 08:56 AM)
to rich man, every cents count. to conman, every victims count...tongue.gif
+1 thumbsup.gif
jameslionhart
post Nov 10 2016, 09:45 AM

586 posts

50 Victims, Only 4 Police Report Made

Victims to date : 50 [ eremitic | absit | theOdds | Ryan1993 | charlenether | blink86 | homeboy190 | kirakosmos | joshua0515 | Junniejune | kireihinako | Squidoo | penyu84 | viledante | sua_diablo | kenloo501 | Djay | DarthLord | arul94 | pcong88 | dexterliaw77 | maylin_90 | Shitagi Shop | ahbay | kyuny33 | azrul24 | hadrian | kns003 | 737@malin | joyyen | accab | jerrymi | nasry90 | zhengye | mgs89 | ice@vid | ricaro | miyagi | bagong47 | zhuting | jichuen | seven6ixers | tmtmnet | shareduwan [Report Done] | Andrew Yap | Abg Botak | feztahir | humaneb | BryanSinclair85 ]
As quoted from Ting Seng Hui Thread, 50 victims kena and only 4 police report made. So now we have 12 victims and none make report?
realcheraz
post Nov 10 2016, 10:34 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 10 2016, 12:53 AM)
My sense say he got knicked big time, what comes around goes around

Just give aroma sum good quality time and im sure he will refund all victimes
u are accumulating post to earn stars ka?

guys, beware...keep an eye on this guy sale threads. lol rclxs0.gif
darrenwks
post Nov 10 2016, 10:58 AM

220 posts

I bet aloma is scratching his head so hard thinking a way to refund all the victims lol
cybpsych
post Nov 10 2016, 11:25 AM

---------------------
65,270 posts

QUOTE(darrenwks @ Nov 10 2016, 10:58 AM)
I bet aloma is scratching his head so hard thinking a way to refund all the victims lol
if the mbb account is his father's, hard to get back? also why ask ppl to bank in to his father's account, but he cannot access the money? strange, right?

unless both account holder (father's?) and himself are both conmen. good cop vs bad cop lol

also, anybody use the NRIC at myeg? can get the car number, etc.
darrenwks
post Nov 10 2016, 11:37 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 10 2016, 11:25 AM)
if the mbb account is his father's, hard to get back? also why ask ppl to bank in to his father's account, but he cannot access the money? strange, right?

unless both account holder (father's?) and himself are both conmen. good cop vs bad cop lol
yea he's really fucked up right now
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2016, 12:07 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ Nov 10 2016, 11:57 AM)
i thought aroma is a mature guy.....turn out no explain anywhere..co lanfirm scammer letew..kesian mak bapa got anak like this char siu
inb4, if u unintentionally got mentioned about him, he will straight jump out to Fxxx u or defend himself, now he macam change personality already, quiet aje
Tigerr
post Nov 10 2016, 12:21 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ Nov 10 2016, 12:09 PM)
was hoping to get in a keyboard fight with him since i am bored now
the last round when he blackmail bbw, I challenge him n he didn't even dare to reply to me directly. he very pandai to siam one. ...
aeiou228
post Nov 10 2016, 01:07 PM

5,867 posts

Police ada kerja la. Go report la, he already got record in PDRM.

http://www.theborneopost.com/2011/11/24/co...-cheat-victims/

Con man poses as lawyer to cheat victims
MIRI: Miri police on Tuesday arrested a 25-year-old bogus lawyer who cheated two persons – a man and a housewife – in the city.

The suspect was arrested in his house at Hilltop Garden around 8pm on Tuesday following reports made by the victims.

In the first cheating case, the suspect allegedly cheated a man of RM22,000 as payment to negotiate with the authority not to deport a female masseuse back to China.

The masseuse was arrested by police in an anti-vice operation in the city recently, and was detained in an Immigration Detention Centre pending the deportation order.

The bogus lawyer asked the man, a friend of the masseuse, for RM22,000 as a fee to negotiate with the authority on her behalf. The man paid but the masseuse was deported back to China. Realising he had been cheated by the suspect, he lodged a police report.

In the second cheating case, a Chinese woman, believed married to a local and working in the city, paid the suspect RM14,900 to process the visa for her daughter in China to come to live and study in Miri. But after paying the bogus lawyer, her daughter was still unable to come to Miri so she lodged a police report.

Acting on the information, police arrested the suspect in his house at Hilltop Garden here on Tuesday night. He is being detained in the police lock-up for investigation of offences under Section 420 of the Penal Code. Last year, he was arrested for the same offence namely posing as a lawyer to settle a case where a government officer was arrested for drug abuse. The suspect offered to settle the case out of court for RM1,000 from the officer who paid him at a park lot of a shopping complex in the city around 8pm on Sept 27 last year.

He asked for another RM2,000 from the officer in front of Miri Post Office at Jalan Merpati here around 2pm on Sept 30.
adamw
post Nov 10 2016, 01:33 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 10 2016, 01:07 PM)
Police ada kerja la. Go report la, he already got record in PDRM.

http://www.theborneopost.com/2011/11/24/co...-cheat-victims/

Con man poses as lawyer to cheat victims
MIRI: Miri police on Tuesday arrested a 25-year-old bogus lawyer who cheated two persons – a man and a housewife – in the city.

The suspect was arrested in his house at Hilltop Garden around 8pm on Tuesday following reports made by the victims.

In the first cheating case, the suspect allegedly cheated a man of RM22,000 as payment to negotiate with the authority not to deport a female masseuse back to China.

The masseuse was arrested by police in an anti-vice operation in the city recently, and was detained in an Immigration Detention Centre pending the deportation order.

The bogus lawyer asked the man, a friend of the masseuse, for RM22,000 as a fee to negotiate with the authority on her behalf. The man paid but the masseuse was deported back to China. Realising he had been cheated by the suspect, he lodged a police report.

In the second cheating case, a Chinese woman, believed married to a local and working in the city, paid the suspect RM14,900 to process the visa for her daughter in China to come to live and study in Miri. But after paying the bogus lawyer, her daughter was still unable to come to Miri so she lodged a police report.

Acting on the information, police arrested the suspect in his house at Hilltop Garden here on Tuesday night. He is being detained in the police lock-up for investigation of offences under Section 420 of the Penal Code. Last year, he was arrested for the same offence namely posing as a lawyer to settle a case where a government officer was arrested for drug abuse. The suspect offered to settle the case out of court for RM1,000 from the officer who paid him at a park lot of a shopping complex in the city around 8pm on Sept 27 last year.

He asked for another RM2,000 from the officer in front of Miri Post Office at Jalan Merpati here around 2pm on Sept 30.
Keyword, "Lawyer" brows.gif
axisresidence17
post Nov 10 2016, 02:22 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 10 2016, 11:25 AM)

Can ask for ATM pin no oso..
realcheraz
post Nov 10 2016, 02:53 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(darrenwks @ Nov 10 2016, 10:58 AM)
i bet he is scratching his head thinking how to spend the money he recv from 'arab' donater.

bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2016, 02:56 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 10 2016, 12:21 PM)
the last round when he blackmail bbw, I challenge him n he didn't even dare to reply to me directly. he very pandai to siam one. ...
Ya feel like yesterday .. .was my 1st time loans.. anxious and worry a bit oh
cfa28
post Nov 10 2016, 02:57 PM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 10 2016, 02:56 PM)
Ya feel like yesterday .. .was my 1st time loans.. anxious and worry a bit oh
Can u share again what happened or is that sub judice

84 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » 

0.0202sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:05 PM