> Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat

timo1003
post Nov 7 2016, 07:58 PM

364 posts

Seems like some of you here already have some personal opinions on this. And yea, with such 'solid' backing from certain parties (it might be argued that this wasn't the case at all LITERALLY / ON THE SURFACE), with tracks covered or remedial action done retrospectively, afraid it might just end up like the wan-emm-dee-bee drama series..
timo1003
post Nov 7 2016, 08:31 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(GreatSage @ Nov 7 2016, 08:20 PM)
I wonder why the fark he edited all the post in his sale thread.
It was more than just the edits in that particular thread..
timo1003
post Nov 7 2016, 11:25 PM

364 posts

I think this thread may have somewhat achieved its purpose, and i thank TS for his courage to voice something out when it isn't right. I was, like TS and several others here, initially an interested buyer of his products as stated in the closed/deleted thread in the garage sales area. There's unfortunately 1-2 buyers who had actually paid him money as well,and i do hope they can come forward to share some proof and their experiences as well. The phone number is definitely the same number that i got while i was also enquiring from him then. It's seems that the defenders/dupes have gone quiet. And come on, if you're really that innocent, why would you go on and delete and close your own comments / threads.. Only people with vested interests or the same person would argue otherwise..

(ps please don't just randomly use words like reasonable doubt / innocent until proven guilty, try telling that to the ones who have been scammed)
timo1003
post Nov 8 2016, 01:07 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 8 2016, 01:02 AM)
Im waiting for my 500+ refund from her. Lets all gather up here and see how much she owes people n lets find out what we can do about it?
Very good idea. Perhaps TS may assist to update the sums on the first page,subject to verifications?
timo1003
post Nov 8 2016, 04:37 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(axisresidence17 @ Nov 8 2016, 04:33 PM)
Hahaha...why do feel like /k tards are beijg trolled?
Why so?
timo1003
post Nov 8 2016, 11:07 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mffa @ Nov 8 2016, 10:51 PM)
So smelly. Because someone said they( mods, staff, senior lyn) vouch the scammer. Lol. And after kantoi, all likes lepas tangan only. Forumer buy from scammer eventhough way below market price because believe with this group( mods, staff, senior)..

/k got a lesson today. lel. dont trust anybody. who know maybe aromachong is also one of staff, mod, or senior with many many stars 🤔🤔
QUOTE(soowky @ Nov 8 2016, 11:03 PM)
bintang yg banyak, jangan disangka tiada penipu scammer,

ada mod di sebalik aromee
I think someone tried to point this out too indirectly in his responses. Hence, the wan-emm-dee-bee reference.
timo1003
post Nov 9 2016, 12:06 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Nov 9 2016, 12:01 AM)
Dude see the watsapp.

Same pattern

Main block. And i dont listen to u,u listen to me attitude..

Dont fall for this!! I urge u and 7ofhers make report asap. U delaying him. He might go scam other ppl to kononya refund u all back.
Haha, I see some kind of 'stockholm syndrome' here..
timo1003
post Nov 9 2016, 09:44 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 9 2016, 12:19 AM)
I see Geneva Gold syndrome instead.
rclxms.gif Haha, i think you're on to something there brows.gif
timo1003
post Nov 9 2016, 10:48 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(marcyeo @ Nov 9 2016, 09:43 AM)
u r so harsh, but i do agree with u. there were alot of ppl warning in the forum already but still got ppl fall for it...
QUOTE(realcheraz @ Nov 9 2016, 10:40 AM)
Harsh is better when it comes to educate someone.
It might not just seem that simple on the surface.. There's quite a lot of hints (directly and/or indirectly) being given and posted by other users here which would show how these unfortunate people got duped.. Anyway, can only hope that things turn out for the best..
timo1003
post Nov 9 2016, 04:56 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 9 2016, 04:37 PM)
lulz

all ktart become noob in this thread
Lol, i like how the moment you posted your comment, the accused's comment came next.
timo1003
post Nov 9 2016, 08:50 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 07:48 PM)
Im gonna tell you all ktards once and again.

Aromachong being duped.knicked by evil supplier.
So he/she kinda in a mess.
QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 07:51 PM)
because that blady conman know this forum, what happens if aroma reveal the details and that conman find out, it will make situation even worse
QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 07:58 PM)
Good question but im sure there is a solid explanation to that

Dun jump into conclusion so fast, most ppl who do that are 99% wrong

Pakai otak,lu pikirlah sendiri

Put your mind into Aroma mind.

I use to be a detective,to catch a criminal, you need think like one.
Before you further embarrass yourself (which you already did anyway), don't need to putar until the accused is the victim now and the buyers who paid should be 'compassionate' or 'understanding'. The answer is simple, you return what you owe. No matter what 'shit you got yourself into'. It's not advanced maths. I'm sure people like you would be saying something different if you're on the other end of the situation.

This post has been edited by timo1003: Nov 9 2016, 08:51 PM
timo1003
post Nov 10 2016, 12:53 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 10 2016, 12:38 AM)
Why the fuck are you siding this well known scammer?
Are you into this as well?

The evidence is daunting, and yet you still believe he is conned by "supplier"?

What a load of bullshit. Just fuck off la.
Your answer:
QUOTE(axisresidence17 @ Nov 10 2016, 12:33 AM)
This guy has lots of dupe account it seems..
timo1003
post Nov 11 2016, 04:11 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 11 2016, 03:42 PM)
Malas mau do this kind of thing liao, knn the victims all macam pundek now, pathetic and desperate.
Cheers bro, don't give up. It's exactly what 'they' want.. console.gif
timo1003
post Nov 13 2016, 01:14 PM

364 posts

Lol, now aroma got caught out 'not representing' the victims in her 'suggestions' (aka smokescreen) to clean up the garage sales.
timo1003
post Nov 13 2016, 04:45 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 13 2016, 04:19 PM)
well well well, what do we have here?

Taken by someone who purposely drove pass the address:

99, Hilltop Garden, 98000, Miri, Sarawak

And saw a Kelisa, Altis and a Vios  brows.gif

V12Kompressor
Habislah.. Hence the smokescreen to close down/revamp garage sales.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by timo1003: Nov 13 2016, 04:45 PM
timo1003
post Dec 7 2016, 10:36 AM

364 posts

Not trying to further pour salt on wounds, but it seems that some of the genuine victims (if true) are being selfish and are only concerned about themselves and their personal interest without looking to work together to overcome this problem (with the genuine ones that is, hey if you put some extra effort into it i'm sure you can sieve out the 'fakes').. Already in trouble but still with the me, me, me attitude.. doh.gif Scammer's having a field day..

This post has been edited by timo1003: Dec 7 2016, 10:40 AM

0.0193sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:34 PM