No new cards for 2018. Navi will replace rx580 with gtx1080 performance in 2019. Sucks but yeah, just get what's available now if you need an AMD card.
i'm using pc to connect to 4K tv mainly for movies only, gpu is AMD R5 230 which should be capable to deliver 4k resolution but catalyst only shows maximum 1920 x 1080p, pc operating system is windows 7, anyone know how to solve it?
Try using TV as your main monitor... not 1 monitor & 1 TV setup.
Salam pru14.. Just wan to ask about rx480. Mine rx480 gtr 8gb 1338mhz factory oc..cpu i5 7400 with stock cooler..psu 650w 80+ cougar brand..ram 8gb ddr4 2400. I want to play ac origin,but benchmark first using that game tools,my pc never finish benchmark..it will closed suddenly to desktop..no warning,no error..gpu temperature just b4 crash is 70 same as cpu..pls help me..think to switch to 1060 but monitor is freesync capablity
Yes.now 17.11.1..i have finished benchmark using high setting and performance is unstable around 4800-5000 mark..when switch to very high,its crashed..wonder how youtubers using same spec got better mark and stable
I just fitted a waterblock to my vega64 temps are way better than on the reference cooler but i have an issue which is the gpu cant oc up to 1.7ghz, i pump the card to xtra 50% power delivery and max out the core voltage its shy of 70mhz to 1.7ghz. since i have alot of temperature headroom.
Recently found out the the watercool version of the bios has higher clockspeed.
the bios version that im using is the one in black. Just wanna ask any of the sifus here have done it successfully.