90 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment CITIZEN 2 @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OWNERS' THREAD], Tune Into A Lifestyle Of Your Own

PabloTH
post Aug 27 2017, 04:41 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Aug 27 2017, 04:06 PM)
No boss. What I said was you want something, you ask and you know the terms and conditions. If you can accept the terms and conditions, then buy. If cannot accept, then walk away.

By the same token, it's Low Yat. So everyone can talk crap, even if we don't put up any money. Capisce?

But as I said, whatever rocks your boat.
First time buyers r more careful mah..cant blame them for being paranoid
tiny antz
post Aug 27 2017, 09:55 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Aug 27 2017, 04:32 PM)
Nope. Money is limited too. Just that I find it funny for people who wants the item but make so much noise here. Not like it help.

Better for you to directly work with the developer but what are the chance they will change?

Unless you can get what? 20% of potential buyers to delay signing th SPA until it's resolved, it's crazy to expect otherwise by posting here.

But hey! It's your decision ultimately, so all the best in whatever you decide.
u have ur point as the observer. But as buyer is genuinely the victim, u cannot expect him or her to sit still and act as nothing happens. Dalai Lama said its a fate so accept it, it will come any way..so dun fight just take it.....

walk away? many buyers sign the offer letter which will incur penalty not to mention the 1k to be forfeited..anyway u won't care as u are just observer
Hunakadoo
post Aug 27 2017, 10:20 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

0.396 maintenance fees is ridiculous
julzluiz
post Aug 28 2017, 12:25 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Aug 27 2017, 11:04 PM)
Boss, you support by saying "..."cannot expect him or her to sit still and acts as nothing happens". Then you went ahead to quote Dalai Lama, about accepting fate. So what talking you? You telling him to make noise or just accept?
Beside, I was talking to him specifically and if you bother to read, he mentioned SP&A signing is on 9 Sept. Unless it was brought up to earlier date, he has not sign any SP&A nor Loan Agreement.

So my posting to him about having the option to walk away is valid. At most, he will lost his deposit but better than going through the deal and carrying debt of unit he does not want. If you think otherwise, then it just give a pathetic impression of you being penny wise, pound foolish.

Oh, please do your homework before trying give to your opinions. Otherwise, it is just sad.
Bro. You are not helping the forumers here who placed their deposit at all la. Started off saying that its funny to see people make noise abt snp and now u make the most noise. You are hotter than the snp topic now.

We are discussing about are there any things that can be improvised suddenly pulak u come in say walk away la this that. Maybe u should walk away and calm this topic down a lil?

David_77
post Aug 28 2017, 12:32 AM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(julzluiz @ Aug 28 2017, 12:25 AM)
Bro. You are not helping the forumers here who placed their deposit at all la. Started off saying that its funny to see people make noise abt snp and now u make the most noise. You are hotter than the snp topic now.

We are discussing about are there any things that can be improvised suddenly pulak u come in say walk away la this that. Maybe u should walk away and calm this topic down a lil?
Bro, can you also do homework first?

I was discussing with n*** and my last post was 8 hours ago until the semut masuk campur two hours ago.

Since then, I didn't do any posting until you come barking. Please lah. If you all don't response to my post, I won't reply.

But not sure you can cos you want to have the last word?

This post has been edited by David_77: Aug 28 2017, 12:39 AM
julzluiz
post Aug 28 2017, 12:46 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Aug 28 2017, 12:32 AM)
Bro, can you also do homework first?

I was discussing with n*** and my last post was 8 hours ago until the semut masuk campur two hours ago.

Since then, I didn't do any posting until you come barking. Please lah. If you all don't response to my post, I won't reply.
If u wanna talk about homework. U came in with the DDD because of snp, which nobody cares to response. Then u happy happy with the reply of its funny see people make noise abt snp.

This post definitely not directing only to n***.

Which make the others. so called SEMUT by u came in.

Creating fire ur hobby? Or. U think u cute?

This post has been edited by julzluiz: Aug 28 2017, 12:47 AM
David_77
post Aug 28 2017, 12:53 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(julzluiz @ Aug 28 2017, 12:46 AM)
If u wanna talk about homework. U came in with the DDD because of snp, which nobody cares to response. Then u happy happy with the reply of its funny see people make noise abt snp.

Creating fire ur hobby?
But why you feel the need to masuk here? I was taking to n**. You pulak so sensitive for what?

You cakap with others, I don't comment on your post. You like having this desire to play white knight.

Again, I was taking to n***, not you, not semut.

You sibuk-sibuk jaga tepi kain orang lah is bullshot lah. If you felt screwed by developer, go talk to it lah.

David_77
post Aug 28 2017, 12:57 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(julzluiz @ Aug 28 2017, 12:46 AM)

Creating fire ur hobby? Or. U think u cute?
Also, you betul-betul didn't do homework.

After my DDD, did I make further?

The walk away was specific reply to n***, not you.

Please lah. Use some intelligence to comprehend the whole thing.

This post has been edited by David_77: Aug 28 2017, 12:58 AM
Gen-T
post Aug 28 2017, 02:08 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Aug 27 2017, 11:32 AM)
Buy buy buy and Down down down (hope my understanding is right 😂)

Basically BBB is must get and DDD is better cabut.
Oic.. thank thanks thanks ...
1st time buyer seems very kan cheong here.. kekekeke biggrin.gif
Anyway developer should do their job too smile.gif
PabloTH
post Aug 28 2017, 08:59 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Aug 27 2017, 10:20 PM)
It is indeed on the higher side. I expected 0.33 due to the smaller size of the building. Guess maintaining two pools cost a bomb??
julzluiz
post Aug 28 2017, 09:01 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Aug 28 2017, 12:57 AM)
Also, you betul-betul didn't do homework.

After my DDD, did I make further?

The walk away was specific reply to n***, not you.

Please lah. Use some intelligence to comprehend the whole thing.
Seems u like alot of homework. Parttime tuition teacher eh? Err. Cause no one cares ur DDD. In ur case DDD maybe dummy dumb dumb.
U like to cover urself by saying talking specifically to n*** but then why ur reply mao talk about other people making noise? Its an open forum isnt it?

You can post 2 replies on my reply. Y u so sensitive lmao. White knight summore. No la bro lose u o. You are a warrior. But with a keyboard 😂.

Wish u have a great monday teacher. Ops its school holiday.

This post has been edited by julzluiz: Aug 28 2017, 09:05 AM
julzluiz
post Aug 28 2017, 09:03 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(PabloTH @ Aug 28 2017, 08:59 AM)
It is indeed on the higher side. I expected 0.33 due to the smaller size of the building. Guess maintaining two pools cost a bomb??
My SA told its 0.37 incl. Sinking fund 1 initially. Now became 0.396. But in future when the mgmt took over can reduce right?
David_77
post Aug 28 2017, 09:03 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(julzluiz @ Aug 28 2017, 09:01 AM)
Seems u like alot of homework. Parttime tuition teacher eh?
U like to cover urself by saying talking specifically to n*** but then why ur reply mao talk about other people making noise? Its an open forum isnt it?

You can post 2 replies on my reply. Y u so sensitive lmao. White knight summore. No la bro lose u o. You are a warrior. But with a keyboard 😂.

Wish u have a great monday teacher. Ops its school holiday.
When you are stupid and don't know, it's hard for others 😂

Maybe that's why you felt you kena screwed by the developer on this project.
PabloTH
post Aug 28 2017, 09:05 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(julzluiz @ Aug 28 2017, 09:03 AM)
My SA told its 0.37 incl. Sinking fund 1 initially. Now became 0.396. But in future when the mgmt took over can reduce right?
based on my experience, maintenance fees never revise downwards. maybe the jmb can close down 1 pool to achieve 0.33 psf
julzluiz
post Aug 28 2017, 09:07 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Aug 28 2017, 09:03 AM)
When you are stupid and don't know, it's hard for others 😂

Maybe that's why you felt you kena screwed by the developer on this project.
When u think u smart. But few people mentioning ur problem specifically and u still think people are stupid. Thats even harder.
Take a bow
David_77
post Aug 28 2017, 09:11 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(julzluiz @ Aug 28 2017, 09:07 AM)
When u think u smart. But few people mentioning ur problem specifically and u still think people are stupid. Thats even harder.
Take a bow
But from our postings, don't you think you been silly here? Jumping into something that is non of your concern in the first place? Saying things that turned out to be wrong?

Bro, developer and SA's representation means s*** in the promotional material but you take it as truth. Maintenance fee rate is never guarantee but with the number of facilities and inflation, common sense indicate it will move upwards.

Before even signing SP&A, you already has doubts and now, even the indicated maintenance fee has move upwards, you still do not know what to do?

This is the indication of a foolish person.

This post has been edited by David_77: Aug 28 2017, 09:13 AM
julzluiz
post Aug 28 2017, 09:15 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Aug 28 2017, 09:11 AM)
But from our postings, don't you think you been silly here? Jumping into something that is non of your concern in the first place? Saying things that turned out to be wrong?

Bro, developer and SA's representation means s*** in the promotional material but you take it as truth. Maintenance fee rate is never guarantee but with the number of facilities and inflation, common sense indicate it will move upwards.

Before even signing SP&A, you already has doubts and now, even the indicated maintenance fee has move upwards, you still do not know what to do?

This is the indication of a foolish person.
Cheers bro
David_77
post Aug 28 2017, 09:16 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(julzluiz @ Aug 28 2017, 09:15 AM)
Cheers bro
Sure bro. Just make sure you cleared all your doubts before signing the SPA.

This post has been edited by David_77: Aug 28 2017, 09:16 AM
Win Win Inspiration
post Aug 28 2017, 09:51 AM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Aug 27 2017, 10:20 PM)
For this project?
aaron1717
post Aug 28 2017, 09:57 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(tiny antz @ Aug 25 2017, 05:11 AM)
625800 for higher floor. so 709 psf
if not mistaken... the for 3 bedrooms... i rmb the maximum nett pricing after 12% is around 550k - 560k.... around rm622 psf... thats the price that you as a buyer should need to be concern most about....

90 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:38 AM