90 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Investment CITIZEN 2 @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OWNERS' THREAD], Tune Into A Lifestyle Of Your Own

mklovestephy
post Aug 25 2017, 08:33 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ Aug 25 2017, 03:19 PM)
just check snp quite a fews uncertainty as the snp there only mentioned for 883 4 aircond, kitchen hood hob oven.

not branding whatsoever from developer type of tiles aircond oven etc no mention regarding those sticker available especially at toilet area as well as the confirmation of water tank heater at snp as well too. but i think water tank mentioned at booking form but consider valid ?.

one more maintenance fees also not finalized by developer just one additional attachment estimated 0.30sen persqft. so hope all future owner who going to sign take note on this few parts saja.

cheers
just to add on some more point is tht. there are some differences in facilities stated on snp vs on brochure.
for example 2 badminton court vs 4 badminton court stated at brochure
here are list of difference of facilities
g floor - 3 instead of 8
2nd floor - 7 instead of 9
8th floor - 22 instead of 36
sky deck - 1 instead of 5

good news is tht additional facilities at lv4 float gym, yoga deck and toilet.
just to all buyer to take note.
thanks.

This post has been edited by mklovestephy: Aug 25 2017, 08:35 PM
tiny antz
post Aug 25 2017, 09:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ Aug 25 2017, 09:33 PM)
just to add on some more point is tht. there are some differences in facilities stated on snp vs on brochure.
g floor - 3 instead of 8

thanks.
oh my, less facilities but charge same price. is it fair for buyers?pre apdl ie pre sale and after apdl difference can be bring to tribunal then.
tiny antz
post Aug 25 2017, 09:17 PM

58 posts

the guarantee sum game is detrimental indeed. consumers need to uphold their right
IIIaZer
post Aug 25 2017, 10:39 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ Aug 25 2017, 08:33 PM)
g floor - 3 instead of 8

thanks.
if this the case.. they should lower the maintenance fee.
julzluiz
post Aug 25 2017, 10:44 PM

47 posts

To those who take up the partial furnished and signed snp. isnt it weird the snp did not include the furnished part on the toilet?

Because agent promised on the built in water heater, mirror divider, sink and etc?
tiny antz
post Aug 25 2017, 11:05 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(julzluiz @ Aug 25 2017, 11:44 PM)
To those who take up the partial furnished and signed snp. isnt it weird the snp did not include the furnished part on the toilet?

Because agent promised on the built in water heater, mirror divider, sink and etc?
problems are here 90% agents.their motive only one persuade sucker to BBB.well the welfare or right or etc.. they are not bother
julzluiz
post Aug 25 2017, 11:19 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(tiny antz @ Aug 25 2017, 11:05 PM)
problems are here 90% agents.their motive only one persuade sucker to BBB.well the welfare or right or etc.. they are not bother
Can we confirm with developer whether these furnishing will be included as well even its not stated in snp

As for the maintenance fees. Maybe because of the reduction of facilities provided. So they reduced to 0.3? Possible? The 0.3 is stated in snp tho

This post has been edited by julzluiz: Aug 26 2017, 02:34 AM
tiny antz
post Aug 26 2017, 08:19 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(julzluiz @ Aug 26 2017, 12:19 AM)
Can we confirm with developer whether these furnishing will be included as well even its not stated in snp

As for the maintenance fees. Maybe because of the reduction of facilities provided. So they reduced to 0.3? Possible?  The 0.3 is stated in snp tho
yup they must state in snp.
yeu13
post Aug 26 2017, 09:05 AM

50 posts

Just want to know, whether is developer building a door to saperate between the units and esclavator? Heard from my SA the developer got annouce this but need to seek confirmation for buyer here.TQ.
tiny antz
post Aug 26 2017, 09:13 AM

58 posts

for the benefit of knowing, anyone care to upload the snp 📷
cuteq123
post Aug 26 2017, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(tiny antz @ Aug 26 2017, 09:13 AM)
for the benefit of knowing, anyone care to upload the snp 📷
Wondering should we proceed to sign the snp if not listed properly what will be given by developer?
IIIaZer
post Aug 26 2017, 10:11 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(cuteq123 @ Aug 26 2017, 09:53 AM)
Wondering should we proceed to sign the snp if not listed properly what will be given by developer?
IMO we should not sign.

Will u sign a loan agreement that loan amount are not stated?
yeu13
post Aug 26 2017, 10:20 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(IIIaZer @ Aug 26 2017, 10:11 AM)
IMO we should not sign. 

Do agree with Illazer
yeu13
post Aug 26 2017, 10:28 AM

50 posts

g floor - 3 instead of 8

thanks.
Can like that meh? I tot whole building layout during submittion for approval..
cuteq123
post Aug 26 2017, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(IIIaZer @ Aug 26 2017, 10:11 AM)
IMO we should not sign. 

Problem is will developer fulfill what we require them to list out in snp
julzluiz
post Aug 26 2017, 11:27 AM

47 posts

I am very curious on what are the facilities that they taken out.hmm🤔

This post has been edited by julzluiz: Aug 26 2017, 11:28 AM

tiny antz
post Aug 26 2017, 12:00 PM

58 posts

this is cheating.should bring up to tribunal.they need to return deposit
IIIaZer
post Aug 26 2017, 04:16 PM

347 posts

I went sign SNP this morning, lawyer goes thru all documents with me. I saw the following

1) facilities stated in SNP are lesser than their sales kit brochure. For example Skydeck have 5 facilities but SNP show as one item Skydeck only.

Their feedback is developer will provide a proper list by next week. After i raised the issue to lawyer.

2) unit semi furnish items are not stated clearly. SNP show 4 air cond and kitchen cabinet and hood.

I want them to clearly state in snp

i.e. 3 unit 1.0hp inverter air cond for bedroom and 1.5hp inverter air cond for living room.

Lawyer ask me to contact developer direct. They gave me the PIC name card. Asked me to email them coz i ask for black n white.

3) Maintenance fee in SNP show as 0.30 cent. They say it is to follow govt minimum charges rate but will revised to 0.396 after land office do official land measurement and evaluation.

sound bs... i will email their PIC.

4) i didnt see list for all electrical points, toilet items & etc
this i forgot to ask.

I postponed my signing and demand them to give a satisfactory answer.

julzluiz
post Aug 26 2017, 04:48 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(IIIaZer @ Aug 26 2017, 04:16 PM)
I went sign SNP this morning,  lawyer goes thru all documents with me. I saw the following

1) facilities stated in SNP are lesser than their sales kit brochure.  For example Skydeck have 5 facilities but SNP show as one item Skydeck only.

Their feedback is developer will provide a proper list by next week. After i raised the issue to lawyer.

2) unit semi furnish items are not stated clearly.  SNP show 4 air cond and kitchen cabinet and hood. 

I want them to clearly state in snp

i.e. 3 unit 1.0hp inverter air cond for bedroom and 1.5hp inverter air cond for living room.

Lawyer ask me to contact developer direct. They gave me the PIC name card. Asked me to email them coz i ask for black n white.

3) Maintenance fee in SNP show as 0.30 cent. They say it is to follow govt minimum charges rate but will revised to 0.396 after land office do official land measurement and evaluation.

sound bs... i will email their PIC.

4) i didnt see list for all electrical points, toilet items & etc
  this i forgot to ask.

I postponed my signing and demand them to give a satisfactory answer.
Thanks for your detailed breakdown.
So as for now our concern that needed to be addressed would be
1) facilities
2) maintenance fees
3) furnishing

Also, did the snp states the unit car park level?

This post has been edited by julzluiz: Aug 26 2017, 04:50 PM
propertybuddy
post Aug 26 2017, 05:06 PM

754 posts

g floor - 3 instead of 8

thanks.
Do share copy of facilities list of your spa
No need disclose owner particulars

QUOTE(julzluiz @ Aug 26 2017, 04:48 PM)
Thanks for your detailed breakdown.
So as for now our concern that needed to be addressed would be
1) facilities
2) maintenance fees
3) furnishing

Also, did the snp states the unit car park level?
Maintenance fee = 0.396psf, confirmed.
Anyone Do share a copy of spa that state 0.30psf

This post has been edited by propertybuddy: Aug 26 2017, 05:09 PM

90 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:52 PM