Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards
MGM
Jan 20 2019, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(Jty @ Jan 20 2019, 09:22 AM) I gave up on spin. in total i tried BP reload like more than 10 times, all got try again, at which point I decided it is not worth it to keep playing with my mind... haha. Plus based on what was reported here the reward that we get is RM5, RM10 plus it is very limited U did it today, all came with SMS but all the spins u got rm0?
TongCN
Jan 20 2019, 12:22 PM
Today spinned rm5 and rm10 from 2x reload
BacktoBasics
Jan 20 2019, 02:17 PM
Hey guys, just got my JOP card
Few questions as follows:
1) According to JOP flier, automated payments for utilities and telco such as Digi are eligible for cashback of 15%
What if I dont sign up for auto payment, but pay through the app such as Digi manually every month?
Does it still qualify for the CB of 15%?
2) I have insurance from Great Eastern, does it qualify for CB 15% if I were to sign up for monthly installments?
mamamia
Jan 20 2019, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Jan 20 2019, 02:17 PM) Hey guys, just got my JOP card Few questions as follows: 1) According to JOP flier, automated payments for utilities and telco such as Digi are eligible for cashback of 15% What if I dont sign up for auto payment, but pay through the app such as Digi manually every month? Does it still qualify for the CB of 15%? 2) I have insurance from Great Eastern, does it qualify for CB 15% if I were to sign up for monthly installments? Thanks Yes for both as long as u have 2500 spending for month. Ur insurance auto debit + online + petrol need to be RM567 in part of ur RM2500 spending
BacktoBasics
Jan 20 2019, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Jan 20 2019, 02:27 PM) Yes for both as long as u have 2500 spending for month. Ur insurance auto debit + online + petrol need to be RM567 in part of ur RM2500 spending Many thanks for your advice
putra23
Jan 20 2019, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(TongCN @ Jan 20 2019, 12:22 PM) Today spinned rm5 and rm10 from 2x reload  What is the secret sauce?
Jty
Jan 20 2019, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 20 2019, 09:28 AM) U did it today, all came with SMS but all the spins u got rm0? No i reload the past one week, few times a day, all also 0 cashback. Decided to not do it liao
talexeh
Jan 21 2019, 07:22 AM
QUOTE(Jty @ Jan 20 2019, 10:20 PM) No i reload the past one week, few times a day, all also 0 cashback. Decided to not do it liao That's luck, right? If you think the Spin & Win campaign is not for you, then you just need to spend the required 25* RM100 in order to secure your RM85 cashback. No point chasing something that's not guaranteed if it's not your cup of tea.
paranoidandroid
Jan 21 2019, 08:09 AM

Noob question. I have RM 75 in cashback. Looks like SC works differently compare to other cashback cards? It sits there like reward points pebding redemption? How do i redeeem it?
ClarenceT
Jan 21 2019, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(paranoidandroid @ Jan 21 2019, 08:09 AM) Noob question. I have RM 75 in cashback. Looks like SC works differently compare to other cashback cards? It sits there like reward points pebding redemption? How do i redeeem it? Use Web, not App. www.sc.com/my
vin_ann
Jan 21 2019, 10:05 AM
This morning reload Bigpay
Didn't receive SMS for spin
AskarPerang
Jan 21 2019, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 21 2019, 10:05 AM) This morning reload Bigpay Didn't receive SMS for spin I received all SMS spin no problem just now.
ClarenceT
Jan 21 2019, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 21 2019, 10:05 AM) This morning reload Bigpay Didn't receive SMS for spin I did receive and win a #b this morning.
vin_ann
Jan 21 2019, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 21 2019, 10:10 AM) I received all SMS spin no problem just now. What I'm missing ? I did received SMS on earlier BigPay reload QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 21 2019, 10:10 AM) I did receive and win a #b this morning.
ClarenceT
Jan 21 2019, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(celaw @ Jan 21 2019, 10:54 AM) I had used SCB JustOne to top up BigPay RM2,000 (RM100 x 20 times) today. First 2 transactions won RM5 cash back each, and I thought so easy to win, then the next 18 transactions is "Thank you. Please try again".  You already reached 2x wins daily limit!
TongCN
Jan 21 2019, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(putra23 @ Jan 20 2019, 02:57 PM) What is the secret sauce? RNG luck XD
TongCN
Jan 21 2019, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 21 2019, 10:05 AM) This morning reload Bigpay Didn't receive SMS for spin Me yesterday reloaded 6am + Then forgot about it and suddenly received SMS on 10am + Lolz ... gimme #b
celaw
Jan 21 2019, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 21 2019, 11:56 AM) You already reached 2x wins daily limit! Got such limit ar? Didn't notice in T&C.. haiyo.. wasted the 18 times chance.. so that's meant 1 day win 2 times then can stop d? The daily 2x win is reset at 0000 midnight?
JuneResources
Jan 21 2019, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(celaw @ Jan 21 2019, 10:54 AM) I had used SCB JustOne to top up BigPay RM2,000 (RM100 x 20 times) today. First 2 transactions won RM5 cash back each, and I thought so easy to win, then the next 18 transactions is "Thank you. Please try again".  I guess the system itself already set the limit already.. (Either you will get cb or not) Whenever how you spin, the result is like that.. It's not based on your luck at all..