QUOTE(cucikaki @ Feb 1 2019, 11:30 PM)
Anyway know whether topping up for boost/ewallet is qualified for online cashback for JustOne Platinum Mastercard?
Not for boost. Other ewallet I don't knowCredit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards
Feb 1 2019, 11:33 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
7,816 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Feb 2 2019, 05:49 AM
7 spins 2x$5
Feb 2 2019, 08:08 PM
Feb 3 2019, 03:18 AM
4 spins 2x$5
Feb 4 2019, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Feb 4 2019, 02:38 PM) Yes, for the Online portionQUOTE(#Victor @ Feb 4 2019, 02:40 PM) wah so fast? I thought CNY everyone stopped playing. You have Liverpool?Me got 2x$5 from 4 spins today. |
Feb 4 2019, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(#Victor @ Feb 4 2019, 03:55 PM) I can try give you some luck if you plan to play on beyond your quota. Not really worthwhile, unless you win more than B. 100% win on B translates to only 5% after your monthly quota. |
Feb 6 2019, 03:12 PM
Feb 11 2019, 11:42 AM
Feb 11 2019, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 11 2019, 12:46 PM) No joy today. 10+ times top up. All got a only. seems like it's programmed for some people to strike easily while others hard. when it's your turn to strike, a few tries enough to fill daily quota. when it's not your turn, 10-20 times for 1 strike. I stopped after filling monthly cash back quota.Lazy to try further. Seems to be getting harder to kena prize. |
Feb 11 2019, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(TimWiese @ Feb 11 2019, 03:59 PM) Noted, what a bad news for us. Wondering to cut now before the next statement to avoid unnecessary annual fee.... It only kick start in Nov 2019. They still need to honor their previous T&C to existing cardholders. Unless you didn't meet that 20k annual spending.....In other words, only people who applied from Nov 2018 onwards will have to pay the annual fee in Nov 2019. People who applied before Nov 2018 can get it waived if meet the 20k spending in a year. After that, everyone will have to pay $175. |
Feb 12 2019, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 12 2019, 04:45 PM) hehe mine was the security token because I never set it up. Guess if I did, it'll be DoItNow. But yeah, people who designed the bank sites don't really know/care how users feel. I think I login to almost every bank site also neverending DoItNow. |
Feb 13 2019, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(jshong89 @ Feb 12 2019, 09:16 PM) Hi guys, I top up BigPay for the past 2 months using JOP and Liverpool but still didn't receive cash back in 360 rewards. Did you guys get the cash back? please be more specific about the past 2 months. Jan and Feb or Dec and Jan? They say Dec already in, Jan not yet.And how much you top up? max for each card? QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 12 2019, 10:44 PM) For my LFC, this month I can only topup BP 14x RM100, and topup Boost 1x RM100, so I will get to spin&win 14x but still get full rm50 CB? looks like you should.Normally I will just topup rm1500 to BP. As long as not Petrol, not Insurance, and Retail. QUOTE Retail Purchases EXCLUDES the following transactions: i. Cash advances, cash withdrawals, charges for cash advance or cash withdrawals, annual fees, interest, finance charges, late payments fees, disputed transactions or any other form of service or miscellaneous fees charged by the Bank ii. Balances products including but not limited to Balance Transfers, Balance Transfer Plus, Cheque On Call, Cheque On Call Plus, Flexi On Payment, Flexi On Payment Plus, Flexi On Balance, Flexi On Balance Plus, Easy Payment Scheme (EPS) iii. Government service tax and any other taxes imposed by law For avoidance of doubt, casino transactions (transactions with MCC 7995/ 4829/ 6015) are considered as cash advances by the Bank. This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 13 2019, 01:09 AM |
Feb 13 2019, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 13 2019, 10:45 AM) I received the spin cashback already.. you should check all your sms see got any bcdefghi or notSomemore it's twice, but I only won 1 spin.. Anyway, keep the cashback and thanks SC silently.. probably don't need to spin also can win, as long as a winning SMS is sent |
Feb 13 2019, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Feb 13 2019, 12:51 PM) Can someone share their experience on how long is the approval process up till you u get your SCB CC? Just chat with the support team & they told me the approval process alone needs 14 working days, does it need that freaking long? Up to 14 days loh. Usually 6 days settle already.MBB just needs 1 or 2 days to approve and the most next week you will get your card. Maybank reject also very fast. |
Feb 15 2019, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(#Victor @ Feb 15 2019, 11:27 AM) Btw, must we click for every link to spin to get cashback or as long as receiving SMS consider eligible for cashback, especially those with #a? I haven't been clicking #a for quite a while in Jan (maybe only the initial 50% of all the #a) and got monthly cash back in fullFor non #a, I click and spin just to avoid unnecessary disputes later. |
Feb 19 2019, 07:59 PM
Feb 21 2019, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 21 2019, 07:43 PM) Speaking of that, I haven't follow up with RP regarding my free gift. As long as you didn't reapply, I treat as same application. It's common have to follow up with ringgit+ for gifts. I had to do it each time.Not sure if still entitled or not as I was rejected initially. I got earlier than you also haven't receive yet. There should be an SMS asking you to confirm your application is successful. |
Feb 23 2019, 05:55 AM
QUOTE(Austin123 @ Feb 23 2019, 01:10 AM) I have registered my SCJOP cc number for spin n win via SCB website online since 14 Feb 2019, and I have purchased twice RM100 on 16 Feb 2019 n 23 Feb 2019 respectively, but both purchases did not get SMS for spin n win. What's wrong? you need to check if the category of the merchant you purchased from is in the exclusion list. |
Feb 23 2019, 06:15 PM
Just spent 2x100+ and got 2 #a
Still not as easy as I hoped. |
Mar 1 2019, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ Mar 1 2019, 06:04 PM) mine was during a campaign where they give acer and onyx for free It's nothing to do with ringgitplus. SCB application redirects to their site with a reference that u apply from ringgitplus. Everything handled by SCB.so maybe this is why they takign so long? to add on, 1 week before my RP application, I've applied with sc.com.my and failed because I didn't pick up their calls for 4-5 times |
| Change to: | 0.0416sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:13 PM |