post Oct 22 2016, 01:37 PM

7,617 posts

Interesting
annoymous1234
post Oct 22 2016, 01:44 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 22 2016, 12:45 PM)
I am quite surprised that you can have some patience to deal with them cheapskaters for 20 minutes.

What kind of item that you are selling anyway?

The last time I kana was for a brand new book, selling retail outside for rm 49.99 and I was selling for RM 35 because wrongly bought, the buyer still have the nerve to ask me to sell for rm 15.

lucky I ask him to come around my place otherwise... imagine all this shit scenes just for a mere rm 35
So u sold at rm15?
TSoneline
post Oct 22 2016, 01:54 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Oct 22 2016, 02:10 PM)
I dont understand why some merchant even bother to sell items under RM20.
One reason is because we want to clear stock. Sell under RM20 also complaint.

Sell cheap = Not original, Not good quality, I dont want
Sell expensive = Wow very good quality, but I cannot afford. Can sell cheap a bit ah?

Buyers attitude.

This post has been edited by oneline: Oct 22 2016, 01:54 PM
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 22 2016, 01:55 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Oct 22 2016, 01:44 PM)
So u sold at rm15?
of course no lah

Juan86
post Oct 22 2016, 01:56 PM

651 posts

QUOTE(oneline @ Oct 22 2016, 11:43 AM)
U didn't read the post. Lazada didn't charge shipping fee before. They told us it's free shipping RM 5.30 for every order for customer. They just started to charge us without notification.
ada black and white ?
TSoneline
post Oct 22 2016, 01:58 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Juan86 @ Oct 22 2016, 02:56 PM)
ada black and white ?
got proof we keep it in case Lazada needs to start this case in court - we are the one who should bring them to court smile.gif. We even have a copied of an online training video where all conversation between trainees and trainer is recorded during the live session. The trainer clearly said we will get RM 5.3 free shipping for every order and yes we got it for few months but the problem is they just started to charge us shipping fee without ANY NOTIFICATION last few months. happy.gif

This post has been edited by oneline: Oct 22 2016, 02:00 PM
Lazarus7181
post Oct 22 2016, 02:01 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(oneline @ Oct 22 2016, 01:58 PM)
got proof we keep it in case Lazada needs to start this case in court smile.gif. We even have a copied of an online training video where all conversation between trainees and trainer is recorded during the live session. The trainer clearly said we will get RM 5.3 free shipping for every order and yes we got it for few months but the problem is they just started to charge us without ANY NOTIFICATION. happy.gif
Hey, I'm curious.

is it possible since you have gone through everything on how they operate and since you have your own portal, why don't you overtake them?

I mean having another portal where all /Ktard can enjoy the benefit from your service while you're making money.

Chobits
post Oct 22 2016, 02:01 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(Azims @ Oct 22 2016, 12:15 PM)
50â„… profit jual mouse???
50% is low bro. u tak tau aje
v1n0d
post Oct 22 2016, 02:13 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

Lol funny la I see some of the sellers here bitching about consumers bargaining. You fat cats have gotten too comfortable with your high profit margins in the past that you're unable to deal with competition. Either you sacrifice your margins to compete with online businesses, or you weather the lower volume like a man. No point coming here to share your plight as customers only care about quality products and quality service at a reasonable price.

P. S. If you don't like people bargaining, just enforce sticker price at your shop.
yhsiau
post Oct 22 2016, 02:15 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(oneline @ Oct 22 2016, 01:54 PM)
One reason is because we want to clear stock. Sell under RM20 also complaint.
Sell cheap = Not original, Not good quality, I dont want
Sell expensive = Wow very good quality, but I cannot afford. Can sell cheap a bit ah?

Buyers attitude.
It looks like a grey area in lazada regulations on merchants.
As for consumers vs providers issues.
Its typical... seller/buyer are opposing to each other. Everybody wish to take a bite from others. laugh.gif
kucingmainan
post Oct 22 2016, 10:17 PM

289 posts

last time lazada no shipping fee. now even small item also kena charge shipping.
ListenToTheAngin
post Oct 22 2016, 11:03 PM

25 posts

TS,

I been with Lazada for a long time already. You're at fault for didn't read the terms carefully, correctly.

But the only issue I'm facing right now is the price war among sellers. In the end, the manufacturer win because sales increases, consumer win because price getting lower and lower. BUT TRADERS CAN ALL GO FLY KITE!

Start selling online only if you carry your own product or brand, or else don't bother.
ListenToTheAngin
post Oct 22 2016, 11:08 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Oct 22 2016, 11:57 AM)
Can I ask something.

The Vouchers.

Lazada or merchant bear the loss of profit?
QUOTE(oneline @ Oct 22 2016, 12:05 PM)
Merchant. Lazada = no lost. They keep getting money. We join their discount/promo just to get more sales not to get more profit. We lost profit like just paying them for advertising our products online.
Stop mislead the reader with wrong information.
Lazada is the one bear the voucher amount, not merchant.
latte36
post Oct 22 2016, 11:25 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheAngin @ Oct 22 2016, 11:08 PM)
Stop mislead the reader with wrong information.
Lazada is the one bear the voucher amount, not merchant.
I would have to agree with this. My items invoice is the original.price before my voucher.
herojack41
post Oct 22 2016, 11:52 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(oneline @ Oct 22 2016, 11:41 AM)
are u sure? we have in business for more than 10 years happy.gif.  I have my employee in more than 3 branches. Lazada doesn't accept individual seller. They need a business/retailer account only. And yes, we bought mouse supercheap from our trusted distributors, we bought it for RM 6 and we sell if for RM 12, we should get that profit for RM 6. The mouse is cheap, average market price is RM 10.
'Sell cheap also u complain'
sell cheap will kena tangkap

u duno?
K.I.T.T
post Oct 23 2016, 12:30 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(oneline @ Oct 22 2016, 12:21 PM)
market price is RM 10-12, we sell it following the market price. How much u got the price through distributor is your own profit. Sell products following the market price is better than selling really cheap or expensive. That's why distributors set the Retail Suggest Price (RSP) to dealer. What do you mean?
. u tahu tak thosr mouse pendrive banyak banyak kat lowyat/digital mall part of them not cost at all?
example like mouse under HP brand. this mouse come bundle with laptop bulk order.order 20laptop free mouse.
seller wont gip free mouse to customer.....those router and networking modem also same. bought router got free adapter wifi. selling at RM 11.

please dont tell me u got usb mouse 3d scrool at rm6 cost. thats expensive. If rm6 cost for 1000dpi mouse its ok
K.I.T.T
post Oct 23 2016, 12:38 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Oct 22 2016, 02:00 PM)
I'm curious to know how much sales you made from the 1200 products in Lazada alone, and the margin / net profit etc..
upload 1200 barang tak bermakna u akan jual 1200 barang. yang akan terjual 10% - 40% margin each rm5 (minimum) so u kira la 10% of 1200 = 120barang. x RM5 baru RM600.

K.I.T.T
post Oct 23 2016, 12:47 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(oneline @ Oct 22 2016, 11:55 AM)
actually we have a big online shop that is operating right now. And it's getting more customer. Better income than Lazada smile.gif That's why even if we close our shop in Lazada we don't lose much.
kejap. aku ada soalan nak tanya. u mad because lazada suddenly are not free shipping anymore. but u said u have big online shop(i am expecting its under your domain/company name) but who the hell bear cost for shipping for your "big online shop"?

either u sendiri give free shiping OR u minta kustomer pay for shipping. but for your information poslaju already increase fees 20% for shipping. its. no more RM 6.00 under 500gram.

ConstantLove
post Oct 23 2016, 12:50 AM

234 posts

Good to know..

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >

0.1804sec    1.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:14 PM