131 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V3, This thread is LIT!

michael9413
post Oct 24 2016, 11:25 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Oct 24 2016, 07:46 AM)
regarding the rhinoshield
does the rubber attracts dust? especially when you put it in your pocket
Yes but much better from what I see now form my Nexus 6p...
Better than those covered back one...

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 24 2016, 08:17 AM)
Bro, do you remember how much storage you have available out of the box for your 32GB? I'm also stuck in a dilemma deciding between 32GB and 128GB. From the past years of using iPhone 6 Plus and iPhone 6S Plus, I bought the 64GB versions but when I sold both phones, I had about 40GB still available, so am thinking 128GB definitely is overkill. I also plan to upgrade every year but my existing one will pass over my wife, who is also quite a light user. If there's like 26-27GB usable on a 32GB phone then that's good enough for me.
Well your choice .. but regarding CNET saying it is left with 18GB which took half of the space. . I do not think it is true... Cos some end user already said... It is come with about 22GB free space... I have not open my unit yet as I will order my Rhinoshield this week then will do clear coating at the Sunway shop which they recommended... I think I might be opening the unit after this week or by the time the Rhinoshield bumper arrives... Still struggling with my company iPhone 5s which have touch screen problem... But hopefully I can stand the issues until then...
XxJiaQianxX
post Oct 24 2016, 11:25 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(MrSweet @ Oct 24 2016, 10:59 AM)
But it's very serious
I try out on 6s and 6s+ also no this problem
6s and 6s+ dont have top speaker right?
MrSweet
post Oct 24 2016, 11:30 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(XxJiaQianxX @ Oct 24 2016, 12:25 PM)
6s and 6s+ dont have top speaker right?
Yes but so much different. Can really felt whole screen is vibrating
dikae
post Oct 24 2016, 11:30 AM

an apple a day
9,196 posts

hmm I remember seeing someone posted about yellowish screen issue.. i just compared 2 ip7+ and realized my jetblack one was yellowish compared to the matte black.. not huge diff maybe ratio 3:5.... anything that i should be concern about with the yellowish screen?
IceFlame21
post Oct 24 2016, 11:33 AM

529 posts

Anyone used Benks 3D full sized screen protector?

This post has been edited by IceFlame21: Oct 24 2016, 11:34 AM
denzel88
post Oct 24 2016, 11:34 AM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 24 2016, 11:30 AM)
hmm I remember seeing someone posted about yellowish screen issue.. i just compared 2 ip7+ and realized my jetblack one was yellowish compared to the matte black.. not huge diff maybe ratio 3:5.... anything that i should be concern about with the yellowish screen?
just user preference. Some prefer more warm colored screen , some prefer cold colored screens

Otherwise its just different manufacturer for the screen
ampy
post Oct 24 2016, 11:36 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Oct 24 2016, 09:47 AM)
any of u guys r planning to get the airpods.? or maybe some other alternatives.?
nope i still will stick with the normal earphone, maybe add a portable adapter which come with amp and dac for better quality
munk3y
post Oct 24 2016, 11:38 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 24 2016, 11:30 AM)
did a comparison of my ip7+ with my ip6+, my ip7+ has some yellowish issue, the i compared to 2 other ip7 and ip7+ from machines, all got the same yellowish issue.
dino89
post Oct 24 2016, 11:38 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(kiatdylan @ Oct 24 2016, 09:55 AM)
U can try rubbing the back of ur hp while charging. Abit like vibrate or static feel
This is normal actually. Most probably grounding issues of the charger.
Macbooks face this "problem" before and it is considered normal nod.gif
dikae
post Oct 24 2016, 11:39 AM

an apple a day
9,196 posts

QUOTE(denzel88 @ Oct 24 2016, 12:34 PM)
just user preference. Some prefer more warm colored screen , some prefer cold colored screens

Otherwise its just different manufacturer for the screen
QUOTE(munk3y @ Oct 24 2016, 12:38 PM)
did a comparison of my ip7+ with my ip6+, my ip7+ has some yellowish issue, the i compared to 2 other ip7 and ip7+ from machines, all got the same yellowish issue.
hmm initially i wanted to post a pic here but realized on camera it doesn't show much diff, but in person I can tell...... hmm if its a common thing then theres nothing to be concern about, since im ok with the screen, just worry any defect etc... biggrin.gif
Human Nature
post Oct 24 2016, 11:39 AM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

QUOTE(MrSweet @ Oct 24 2016, 10:59 AM)
But it's very serious
I try out on 6s and 6s+ also no this problem
You can try the method posted at the link. Others have tried it.
kiatdylan
post Oct 24 2016, 11:41 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Oct 24 2016, 11:38 AM)
This is normal actually. Most probably grounding issues of the charger.
Macbooks face this "problem" before and it is considered normal nod.gif
Then much relieved if that is no big deal. Afraid of static or any radiation hahaha
JeremyLord
post Oct 24 2016, 11:58 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(Criollo @ Oct 24 2016, 10:00 AM)
Well i saw Jabra Rox on sale (RM299 i think) at Harvey Norman last week, so i got a pair. So far so good.

Airpods are too expensive *cough*and ugly*cough* for me >.<
Which harvey norman did u went?
Criollo
post Oct 24 2016, 12:02 PM

Pew Pew Pew
845 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Oct 24 2016, 11:58 AM)
Queensbay Mall, Penang biggrin.gif
qqbill
post Oct 24 2016, 01:02 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Oct 24 2016, 11:58 AM)
If you are interested in this model, digi is selling too at digi center for 279 if not mistaken

hakim_radzuan
post Oct 24 2016, 01:17 PM

699 posts

Does screen protector for 6s+ fits 7+ ?
kevink82
post Oct 24 2016, 01:19 PM

1,134 posts

Is anyone ordering godosmith full coverage tempered glass??? Want share the cost didn't c anyone selling it in garage sale.
kevink82
post Oct 24 2016, 01:20 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Oct 24 2016, 01:17 PM)
Does screen protector for 6s+ fits 7+ ?
It fits but the sensor is relocated for the plus model so depends on ur screen protector it might not function as intended after install.
hakim_radzuan
post Oct 24 2016, 01:22 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Susuwatari @ Oct 24 2016, 09:38 AM)
Just curious, for those of you who ordered online and the delivery time was estimated 3-4 weeks, did you manage to receive it earlier or still waiting?
After a week it still stated 3-4 weeks. I cant wait. So just bought a rose gold 256gb 7+ yesterday at machines klcc and cancel my order.
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 24 2016, 01:31 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(qqbill @ Oct 24 2016, 01:02 PM)
If you are interested in this model, digi is selling too at digi center for 279 if not mistaken
Really? Last year was tempted to get it but now maybe can buy Liao since so cheap.

131 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:34 PM