18 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

PUCHONG HEIGHT BY Hillcrest Gardens, PUCHONG HEIGHT CONDO

Cher li
post Sep 20 2018, 05:32 AM

Hello Guys, is there a price diffence by buying with agent or direct developer? Will their package be different or it will be the same? Sorry, first house buyer,trying to understand more.

This post has been edited by Cher li: Sep 20 2018, 05:33 AM
blackseed202
post Sep 20 2018, 07:13 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(Cher li @ Sep 20 2018, 05:32 AM)
Hello Guys, is there a price diffence by buying with agent or direct developer? Will their package be different or it will be the same? Sorry, first house buyer,trying to understand more.
I would like to know this as well
dicky8818
post Sep 20 2018, 11:48 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Cher li @ Sep 20 2018, 05:32 AM)
All the agent or direct developer will follow the package which set by developer. Package and price will be different a bit but not much. This is normal. Early bird always will be more benefits. More early you buy then you get more benefits.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 20 2018, 11:55 AM

20,146 posts

Usually same price but agent knows to cut their own commisaion to boost sale.

I always deal directly w developer. Less hassle. Also agent may not get all available units.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Sep 20 2018, 11:55 AM
Exodius
post Sep 24 2018, 11:22 PM

262 posts

Agent sometime will have a little bit of advantages with deeper connection and better flexibilities, if not developer staff is good as well if you know that you only want this project without considering other alternatives.
gst1209
post Oct 21 2018, 08:17 PM

189 posts

if i not mistaken Desa impiana freehold 1k sqft subsales only selling 360k+.
over there near to otk, kfc and mamak. much convenient than this.

I dun understand why double of the price to buy this property,
can someone tell me more about this ?
dicky8818
post Oct 21 2018, 11:52 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(gst1209 @ Oct 21 2018, 08:17 PM)
if i not mistaken Desa impiana freehold 1k sqft  subsales only selling 360k+.
Desa Impiana is located nearby the kampung malay and there were complaints of 'Mat Rempits’ roaring their motorcycles just outside of Desa Impiana. This has caused several residents to complain of the noise that the Mat Rempits have made while they were 'in action’. Actually is just depend on what the property that you actually like. Property price normally is depend on the location, land type and so on.
elsontan9
post Oct 24 2018, 07:29 PM

29 posts

If you need assistance on this project, I can help out cause I’m sale reprep for the project. 012-373 1902
cal1633
post Oct 27 2018, 09:17 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(gst1209 @ Oct 21 2018, 09:47 PM)
Puchong Prima is on the other side of Puchong, i once booked Aurora and i cancelled it and went for Hillcrest.

My point of view
1. High tension cable and sub-station concentrated in Puchong Prima (big no-no)
2. Desa is a normal condo, Hillcrest is a luxury condo
3. Traffic is better in Puchong Utama, easier to cross over to Bandar Puteri for food (sorry i don't eat fast food and mamak every day)
4. Please visit the project site and sales gallery to feel the difference with Desa Impiana

lioncarlsberg
post Oct 28 2018, 12:00 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(gst1209 @ Oct 21 2018, 08:17 PM)
From Iproperty, I filter out some of the higher prices for Desa Impiana and Aurora Lakeside. So I'm not surprised that Hillcrest can sell.

RM 418,000
Desa Impiana, Puchong
Puchong, Selangor
Condominium (Intermediate)
Built-up : 1,068 sq. ft.Fully Furnished

RM 450,000
Desa Impiana, Puchong
Puchong, Selangor
Condominium
Built-up : 1,068 sq. ft.

RM 520,000
Aurora Residence @ Lake Side City, Taman Puchong Prima, Puchong
Puchong, Selangor
Condominium (Corner)
Built-up : 1,152 sq. ft.Partly Furnished

RM 630,000
Aurora Residence @ Lake Side City, Taman Puchong Prima, Puchong
Puchong, Selangor
Condominium (Corner)
Built-up : 1,238 sq. ft.Partly Furnished
dicky8818
post Nov 5 2018, 08:11 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(leywen @ Nov 5 2018, 12:30 AM)
Just went to the show house today. It looks great! I know one of the agent well let’s have some private talk!
So happy to hear that. Welcome to be Hillcrest Height Owner. Haha
keeplwk
post Nov 6 2018, 06:23 PM

679 posts

Hi guys what is the price for type A now?
dicky8818
post Nov 7 2018, 12:23 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(keeplwk @ Nov 6 2018, 06:23 PM)
Hi guys what is the price for type A now?
The price for Type A still same for Block A. Block B will expensive than Block A around RM20K. Now the package is 5% + 3%
elsontan9
post Nov 9 2018, 06:00 PM

29 posts

Sales is running good nowsaday. Agent coming in sell like potato, im see-ing the sales report there everyday
kimmie212
post Nov 14 2018, 04:47 PM

Hi, how many percent sold out for Tower A now?
onestopaccess
post Nov 15 2018, 10:43 AM

24 posts

hi all, what is the latest offer for this project? Can i ask you guys opinions, this condo beside the steelcase factory any problem like noise or smoke something like that? any sewerage pond around that area? Whats your view? thank you guys..
dicky8818
post Nov 15 2018, 05:13 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(onestopaccess @ Nov 15 2018, 10:43 AM)
hi all, what is the latest offer for this project? Can i ask you guys opinions, this condo beside the steelcase factory any problem like noise or smoke something like that? any sewerage pond around that area? Whats your view? thank you guys..
So far never heard there got any complain about factory make noise or smoke. The location is nearby landed house and mostly is chinese and they stayed long time already. When night they will go playground walking chit chat and kids play basketball. If make noise then i think will not much ppl willing to keep stayed there.
AgnesB
post Dec 2 2018, 05:35 PM

464 posts

Jz book a unit in block A 14 , low level block A type A have been sold out

This post has been edited by AgnesB: Dec 2 2018, 07:01 PM
dicky8818
post Dec 2 2018, 07:38 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(AgnesB @ Dec 2 2018, 05:35 PM)
Jz book a unit in block A 14 , low level block A type A have been sold out
Welcome to be owner. Have you join the FB Group
netcrawler
post Dec 2 2018, 08:23 PM

1,542 posts

What are the prices for this development?

18 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:59 AM