132 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V2, Get ready for October 14th.

dragna
post Oct 15 2016, 03:27 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Cheeky @ Oct 15 2016, 03:25 PM)
Hi! I would like to ask if camera a hutter sound for iPhone 7 bought in Malaysia can be turned off?
Yes boleh, when you silent the phone. Only JPN units can't
nexona88
post Oct 15 2016, 03:34 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,545 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Oct 15 2016, 03:22 PM)
I still have my epic old iPod 32gb

Plus I have wireless pendrive, all photos will auto sync to my pendrive
no wonder 16GB also cannot full devil.gif
Mazda9
post Oct 15 2016, 03:37 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Oct 15 2016, 11:29 AM)
Any of you guys ordered from apple store online?
yes i did and the wait time is 3-4 weeks.

I had the option to buy i7 + from the retaillers directly but i think the wait is worth while. Why 3-4 weeks many may ask? The reason is:-

1) You get the latest set of the production week from the manufacturer directly (Hot from the owen)
2) No hissing sound issue...all teething issue has been rectified based on the feedback received.
3) 14 days 1-1 exchange program with brand new phone if the phone received has defects.
4) Money back guarantee if u are not satisfied with your purchase.

The following reason above made me order from Apple store directly. Oh yeah! another thing...they say 3-4 weeks wait time but apparently you will get your sets faster than the duration mentioned above. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by Mazda9: Oct 15 2016, 03:38 PM
nexona88
post Oct 15 2016, 03:39 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,545 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 15 2016, 02:31 PM)
Harvey Norman's out of 7 Plus 128GB Black. I was initially targeting 32GB only, but yesterday I read an artiicle about how much we are paying per GB

32GB - RM3,799 = RM118.72 per GB
128GB - RM 4,299 = RM33.59 per GB
256GB - RM 4,799 = RM18.75 per GB

So decided I'll go for the middle option biggrin.gif
well it's good choice u pick 128GB..

32GB is kinda small for all of us unless like one of our fellow forummer. 16GB also cannot full devil.gif
beck_ken
post Oct 15 2016, 03:41 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 15 2016, 03:34 PM)
no wonder 16GB also cannot full  devil.gif
Since now ip7+ is 128gb, gonna slowly transfer songs that I want, iPod is good for jogging although is heavy old gadget.

JayChouYEE
post Oct 15 2016, 03:43 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Mazda9 @ Oct 15 2016, 03:37 PM)
yes i did and the wait time is 3-4 weeks.

I had the option to buy i7 + from the retaillers directly but i think the wait is worth while. Why 3-4 weeks many may ask? The reason is:-

1) You get the latest set of the production week from the manufacturer directly (Hot from the owen)
2) No hissing sound issue...all teething issue has been rectified based on the feedback received.
3) 14 days 1-1 exchange program with brand new phone if the phone received has defects.
4) Money back guarantee if u are not satisfied with your purchase.

The following reason above made me order from Apple store directly. Oh yeah! another thing...they say 3-4 weeks wait time but apparently you will get your sets faster than the duration mentioned above. cool2.gif
For 1) and 2) I think it is depend and maybe you are right.
For 3) I think it is 10 days and it count from the invoice date.
For 4) I don't think Malaysia's apple online store has this rules.
nexona88
post Oct 15 2016, 03:44 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,545 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Oct 15 2016, 03:41 PM)
Since now ip7+ is 128gb, gonna slowly transfer songs that I want, iPod is good for jogging although is heavy old gadget.
good decision.

why waste the space available when u can dump all kind of Songs & Videos clips brows.gif drool.gif devil.gif
MOMOchacha
post Oct 15 2016, 03:44 PM

1,949 posts

wireless pendrive?
can it sync with iphone?
how much is it?
beck_ken
post Oct 15 2016, 03:45 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 15 2016, 03:34 PM)
no wonder 16GB also cannot full  devil.gif

prabjit93
post Oct 15 2016, 03:46 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Oct 15 2016, 03:26 PM)
May I know much for the coating
Was around rm70 30-45 minutes job
Gilthoniel
post Oct 15 2016, 03:46 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Oct 15 2016, 03:23 PM)
I believe they have a route plan because the guy that sent to me said he was assigned to bangsar, damansara and ttdi.

Just out of curiosity. Have you guys tested your older gen phones for the hiss? I had my 6 and 6s both tested by loading games and I could hear static sounds placed near my ears (like disk write noise with electric waves) coming from the back of the phones. Not sure if that's what the hiss that everyone is referring to. Cuz if that is then I'm fine.. can't test my 7+ yet (still setting up from back up)
Oh well... Until now nothing...
Mazda9
post Oct 15 2016, 03:47 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(JayChouYEE @ Oct 15 2016, 03:43 PM)
For 1) and 2) I think it is depend and maybe you are right.
For 3) I think it is 10 days and it count from the invoice date.
For 4) I don't think Malaysia's apple online store has this rules.
Sorry, you're right it is 10 days not 14 days. My mistake doh.gif

For point 4. I was inform by Apple store specialist via phone directly although the clause seems not listed or mentioned on the site...
AzaelTheKid

641 posts

I still have my ipod nano and ipod touch. Xd
beck_ken

4,716 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Oct 15 2016, 03:44 PM)
wireless pendrive?
can it sync with iphone?
how much is it?
Yeah. Quite pricy, around RM300 for 128gb

Last time I bought it from Apple shop at US.

Now available at computer shop, Sandisk is the brand
beck_ken
post Oct 15 2016, 03:49 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Oct 15 2016, 03:47 PM)
I still have my ipod nano and ipod touch.  Xd
Hehehe. Mine is iPod gen 2, the epic one before they changed it to touch series
666devil
post Oct 15 2016, 03:52 PM

1,624 posts

Have anyone confirm units bought from gen5, can claim warranty in machines?
MOMOchacha
post Oct 15 2016, 03:54 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Oct 15 2016, 03:47 PM)
Yeah. Quite pricy, around RM300 for 128gb

Last time I bought it from Apple shop at US.

Now available at computer shop, Sandisk is the brand
music can transfer anytime n play it at iphone?
beck_ken
post Oct 15 2016, 03:59 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Oct 15 2016, 03:54 PM)
music can transfer anytime n play it at iphone?
Only photos and video that you captured
MOMOchacha
post Oct 15 2016, 04:06 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Oct 15 2016, 03:59 PM)
Only photos and video that you captured
oic, can i download the movie to pendrive then play on iphone?
XeactorZ
post Oct 15 2016, 04:08 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 15 2016, 02:31 PM)
Harvey Norman's out of 7 Plus 128GB Black. I was initially targeting 32GB only, but yesterday I read an artiicle about how much we are paying per GB

32GB - RM3,799 = RM118.72 per GB
128GB - RM 4,299 = RM33.59 per GB
256GB - RM 4,799 = RM18.75 per GB

So decided I'll go for the middle option biggrin.gif
good calculation, but still if pay extra but didn't utilize it also wasted laugh.gif

QUOTE(prabjit93 @ Oct 15 2016, 03:46 PM)
Was around rm70 30-45 minutes job
so cheap ? is it from clear coat company ?
because clear coat cost at least RM 100+ hmm.gif

132 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:43 AM