The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V2, Get ready for October 14th.
dragna
Oct 7 2016, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(rathian_mhfu @ Oct 7 2016, 02:12 PM) 128 of 256? Hmmmm...this decision will took me 2 months to decide..I will just wait and see what others experience on their capacity.. RM500 for doubled the storage was an easy decision for me. By the way, only if you have the extra cash that is.
dragna
Oct 7 2016, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 7 2016, 08:28 PM) Simple. Just go for 0% BT with credit cards. I think most banks now offer 0% for new card applications.
dragna
Oct 7 2016, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(Deswin @ Oct 7 2016, 09:55 PM) Nice finish. Too bad this variant doesn't fully cover the top and bottom
dragna
Oct 7 2016, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(vez @ Oct 7 2016, 10:46 PM) i bought RM40-45 include shipping, around USD10, due to i bought note 7 cases and accessories from spigen ebay store, the shipment is combine.... Caudabe Veil XT is nicer with precise cut for the rear camera and flash  i ordered one but yet to receive lol Yeah, the Caudabe Veil XT is indeed sexy.
dragna
Oct 12 2016, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(jerryhean @ Oct 12 2016, 11:46 AM) +1. Just about to post that. Just wondering sold by 1Gadget is the warranty by 1Gadget or Apple? By Apple since it's a local unit that they are pre-selling.
dragna
Oct 12 2016, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 12 2016, 11:49 AM) Yes. If can claim warranty from Apple, why not? I wanna get it also.  Btw can go for credit card EPP?  1Gadget charges admin fees for EPP. Bought from them once. Alternatively you can opt for BT.
dragna
Oct 12 2016, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 12 2016, 11:53 AM) Balance Transfer bro. ps/ you HH player?
dragna
Oct 12 2016, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(jerryhean @ Oct 12 2016, 03:56 PM) Sure ka bro? Claim before ? SG units can claim with our AASP. Check 1st page post.
dragna
Oct 13 2016, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Oct 13 2016, 07:00 PM) Anyone know last year iPhone6s what is Apple launch? Don't understand your question.
dragna
Oct 14 2016, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(kwai_83 @ Oct 14 2016, 03:11 PM) I GOT EXTRA SET..128gb 7+ JB Then sell it in garage la..
dragna
Oct 14 2016, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(shyan90's @ Oct 14 2016, 05:09 PM) Finally get my unit~!!!!! And you bought it from?
dragna
Oct 15 2016, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(ebye80 @ Oct 15 2016, 12:56 AM) thanks bro.. 26th of September 2016; around 12.01am.. i thought arrive sometime next week but luckily they send to my office on the 14th friday launch day itself coz saturday office close.. hope u get yours soon.. Good to hear that bro. Order a unit on 24/9 and still waiting to receive the parcel from them, I think can safely say they aren't sending units out by first in first out method..
dragna
Oct 15 2016, 01:36 PM
Received my G5 unit just now at 11am. Yes they engaged a dispatch guy on bike to deliver mine so you guys can expect the same.
dragna
Oct 15 2016, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(Hinoarashi9 @ Oct 15 2016, 01:40 PM) You bought from Gtronics merhcant or Gemfive? By the way, where is your location? KL area? From G5. Damansara, KL area
dragna
Oct 15 2016, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(angemk @ Oct 15 2016, 01:41 PM) Great to hear that. Still no news for me living in Nilai though. hmmm I think those outside Klang Valley will be receiving your units Monday onwards by courier because I don't think the rider will be able to travel that sort of distance on bike. For those in the Klang Valley, you should be getting yours today.. cuz the biker had like a Santa bag on him.. Imagine the units in there.
dragna
Oct 15 2016, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Oct 15 2016, 02:45 PM) Did u get a call before he came? Still waiting... In Shah Alam area. Wonder how they can cover such a big area. Plus need to locate ur house/building Yeah, he dropped me a call beforehand around 9ish.
dragna
Oct 15 2016, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Oct 15 2016, 02:54 PM) Damn. Already 3pm. No calls. Doubt I'll get it today. I believe they have a route plan because the guy that sent to me said he was assigned to bangsar, damansara and ttdi. Just out of curiosity. Have you guys tested your older gen phones for the hiss? I had my 6 and 6s both tested by loading games and I could hear static sounds placed near my ears (like disk write noise with electric waves) coming from the back of the phones. Not sure if that's what the hiss that everyone is referring to. Cuz if that is then I'm fine.. can't test my 7+ yet (still setting up from back up)
dragna
Oct 15 2016, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(Cheeky @ Oct 15 2016, 03:25 PM) Hi! I would like to ask if camera a hutter sound for iPhone 7 bought in Malaysia can be turned off? Yes boleh, when you silent the phone. Only JPN units can't
dragna
Oct 16 2016, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(kamikraze @ Oct 16 2016, 12:00 AM) So far, on daily usage, are the new home button improve system interaction? Or physical clicky button is better? I must say I really like the new haptic home.
dragna
Oct 16 2016, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(sigheart @ Oct 16 2016, 12:33 AM) Same here. Love the feedback from scrolling through ex: scrolling through your songs and also from enabling/disabling settings options as well. I have one question, do you notice when you double tap into multitask the screen sorta jergs as though it vibrates..