The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V2, Get ready for October 14th.

666devil
post Oct 7 2016, 08:33 PM

1,624 posts

Somehow this is reminding me of Pokémon game when it launched brows.gif
666devil
post Oct 15 2016, 07:36 AM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(JayChouYEE @ Oct 15 2016, 12:14 AM)
you are correct,and nobody can confirm the refurbished unit dont have the problem.
Better live with it. No fun changing to refurbished set bcoz of it. Pay 4K for hissgate phone. Sigh. Depends on luck.
In US consumer right is strong , 1-1 new replacement. Here? Only within 7 days will allow 1-1 new replace. Yet they give excuse no stock. By the time have stock is over 1 week. Win Liao!

This post has been edited by 666devil: Oct 15 2016, 07:37 AM
666devil
post Oct 15 2016, 10:22 AM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 15 2016, 08:35 AM)
Guys - don't be paranoid about the hissing sound. IF you had to put it close to your ears to hear it - it is not a problem. It is if you can hear it with phone placed in front of you

Still sound awfully irritating to me for a 4K phone. Especially late at night when it's muted and u r using it. U know how the night amplify noise 10x...
666devil
post Oct 15 2016, 03:52 PM

1,624 posts

Have anyone confirm units bought from gen5, can claim warranty in machines?

0.0711sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:55 PM