The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V2, Get ready for October 14th.

AzaelTheKid
post Oct 11 2016, 02:59 PM

641 posts

Just got my package from spigen ebay official store!!

Items are packed nicely... kudos to them for the nicely packed and fast delivery

The estimated delivery date is Oct 13 - Oct 24 but it came early. +1 for them

left my tempered glass to be delivered and my phone happy.gif

AzaelTheKid
post Oct 11 2016, 04:19 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(denzel88 @ Oct 11 2016, 04:16 PM)
very cheap?
the items they selled is very cheap just that the shipping fee is very exp. around 22usd for shipping.. even exp than 2 of my casings combined.

so get extra stuff from them cuz you can save it on shipping fees.

anyone thinking of getting spigen air skin black color? looks very neat

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Spigen-Air-Skin-Bl...=item806726cd95
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 11 2016, 04:55 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(ahlin @ Oct 11 2016, 04:36 PM)
Nice recommendation. Are you buying one?
yes! probably will get it once they restock the black color. happy.gif
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 12 2016, 03:19 PM

641 posts

anyone planning to get the apple watch series 2?
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 12 2016, 03:45 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Ibrahim@@ @ Oct 12 2016, 03:40 PM)
yeah..looks tempting to own a apple watch ..  drool.gif
yeah... tot of getting one since this new watch suits my needs. it can go for swimming lol! currently using fitbit but not swimproof

is there any benefits getting from switch apple store or get it from gemfive since still got the rm 225 rebate?
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 12 2016, 05:40 PM

641 posts

gemfive staff told me that I will be getting my units on the 18th of oct 2016
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 12 2016, 06:01 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(denzel88 @ Oct 12 2016, 05:53 PM)
when did you booked? and r u in Klang valley?
last month i guess. Nope, i am from penang
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 13 2016, 02:15 PM

641 posts

oh yea! ordered from gemfive. my item is in progress stat too smile.gif

Ordered on 9/26/2016
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 13 2016, 02:21 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(lcyeap90 @ Oct 13 2016, 02:19 PM)
Mine in progress as well. Placed order on 9/24 too.
and I put my office address as delivery address..hopefully I can receive it tmrw!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yea bro!! let's hope we can get it tmr. Saw gemfive malaysia facebook saying

GEMFIVE Malaysia
20 hrs ·
Like a story book's magic with all its power,
Fairy tales happen at the midnight hour.
Stay tuned for a very special Facebook Live session with GEMFIVE!

Maybe they will surprise us with the delivery? who knows.. lol!!
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 13 2016, 11:50 PM

641 posts

gem five pulled a prank on us? lol!
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 14 2016, 09:14 AM

641 posts

Less than 40 ppl queue up at gurney plaza switch for the event
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 14 2016, 11:34 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Oct 14 2016, 11:31 AM)
Mine biggrin.gif
have you coated your jet black with protector?

Saw the demo unit in switch kena ppl raba kao kao.. haha!! all finger marks
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 14 2016, 11:54 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Oct 14 2016, 11:49 AM)
No bro, will look for a casing later this evening. Don't ever dare using it naked haha
maybe you can get this case for your nice jet black

http://www.spigen.co.uk/media/catalog/prod...1024x1024_1.jpg
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 14 2016, 12:14 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Vmin12 @ Oct 14 2016, 12:10 PM)
Do update here! Feel like requesting the refund from them and go to the reseller and buy the phone right now TT
you won't be able to get full refund.. there will be a 10% penalty if you cancel the order
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 14 2016, 02:01 PM

641 posts

mine tempered glass is finally here!!! but still waiting for gemfive to shipped out my device. lol

AzaelTheKid
post Oct 14 2016, 03:15 PM

641 posts

Those that gotten your devices. Have you all tried if the phone have the hissing sound?
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 14 2016, 04:24 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(drcro @ Oct 14 2016, 04:22 PM)
Only that 5 lucky persons... Other had made pre order with gem5 got nothing... No news at all...
yeah!! preorder for almost a month earlier but no bonus stuff.. haha
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 14 2016, 04:26 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 14 2016, 04:25 PM)
My ip7+ 256gb jet black in my hand now

[attachmentid=7773819]
nice!! uncle benny this is from sg apple website?
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 14 2016, 04:31 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 14 2016, 04:28 PM)
Preorder from digi
Matt black 128 the from gemfive
ah!! sweet!! uncle benny, once you tested the video recording , please do let us know if there's hissing sound or not for MY batches
AzaelTheKid
post Oct 14 2016, 05:07 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Shoki @ Oct 14 2016, 04:49 PM)
Was at 1U earlier today. Mac City still have stock for non-black colours @ 2pm. Jet black left two units nia for iP7.

Anyways, Ringke Fusion fits well with Benks XPro full glass smile.gif
Few more picts on my blog : LINK

where can i get Ringke Fusion fits well with Benks XPro full glass?

0.0932sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:06 PM