225 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

gastacopz
post Oct 9 2016, 12:00 AM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Oct 8 2016, 11:58 PM)
Not to mention only stated 7 day return, warranty nowhere to be seen... hmm.gif
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/alcat...x-plus-21152442

no warranty...

refer q&a section bottom page
annoymous1234
post Oct 9 2016, 12:04 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Oct 9 2016, 12:00 AM)
Looking for new phone, narrowed it down to these 3. which one to get?

any voucher code besides the bankcard promo to make them cheaper or should i wait?

http://www.lazada.com.my/import-oneplus-3-...e-14135532.html
http://www.lazada.com.my/huawei-honor-8-4g...9-14171223.html
http://www.lazada.com.my/huawei-p9-100-ori...d-14016667.html

kinda interested with the lg g4 but is overseas seller.

http://www.lazada.com.my/lg-g4-dual-sim-h8...wn-1767773.html
p9 no doubt
killerjeya
post Oct 9 2016, 12:08 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Oct 9 2016, 12:00 AM)
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/alcat...x-plus-21152442

no warranty...

refer q&a section bottom page
Rm255, with TREATS15...Still worth it...?
gastacopz
post Oct 9 2016, 12:28 AM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Oct 9 2016, 12:08 AM)
234 witrh scb25 brows.gif
killerjeya
post Oct 9 2016, 12:37 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Oct 9 2016, 12:28 AM)
234 witrh scb25  brows.gif
G5 seems to be on a voiding spree lately...Already used the awesome service by aromachong before, scared will be voided the second time... sweat.gif
b0rhui
post Oct 9 2016, 12:47 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Oct 8 2016, 09:54 PM)
ermm...if cannot use coupon dont dont let order to get through. if u go AEOn buy thing sue voucher, they dont take your voucher take your money, then say oops order cancel cannot use that voucher, then they keep your a portion of your money then say the money is gone u can only use the money to buy other stuffs no refund of money.

you see how that work?

most proper online store thats reputable dont do all this shady shit.
Bolded part is BS. It has been discussed only couple times and people were able to get back refund in form of money, Reputable giant like Amazon also does refund in form of credit occasionally
Unless the request to refund back original payment method is consistently rejected and funds are LOCKED inside the account, I don't see problem in it.
QUOTE(Vape On @ Oct 8 2016, 10:15 PM)
bro. Since when a shop can punish people?

You walk into my shop then i accuse you stealing and beat you up and extort for monry can?

Then i counter arguement with your statement above. Make sense?
Dude people exploited the hell outa gemfive. In your example above I did no shit to your shop. I believe they don't penalise people with no reason. Heck even me myself got multiple orders voided, penalised.
With the above example, your shop would have faced closure long long time ago la coz its plain gangsterism

Okay what about this:

You, the shop owner had one promotion: buy anything get RM50 cash rebate back, valid one time for each customer throughout the entire event

So I bought something RM1, claimed RM50 cash rebate, you got me as a new customer. Happy for both.

The next day I walked in again but dressed differently. You never recognise the old me, never. Eventually I am able to steal shitload of cash from you.

Then what. You as the biz owner, would want to patch the loophole right?

ADDED: You missed out one thing. I walked in your shop and i did steal so the accusation is valid, then you beated me up. Just and reasonable enough?

This post has been edited by b0rhui: Oct 9 2016, 01:05 AM
b0rhui
post Oct 9 2016, 12:55 AM

689 posts

The only reason "genuine consumers" are still lurking here after having lodged complaints to whatever badan/kementerian is to hope that G5 would eventually alter the "abusive" terms in their favor so extortion can be continued, instead of getting penalised then right after one would swear to stay away from it but deep down order is still placed occasionally in view of enjoying their discount icon_idea.gif
samsungXP
post Oct 9 2016, 01:28 AM

5,284 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Oct 9 2016, 12:00 AM)
Looking for new phone, narrowed it down to these 3. which one to get?

any voucher code besides the bankcard promo to make them cheaper or should i wait?

http://www.lazada.com.my/import-oneplus-3-...e-14135532.html
http://www.lazada.com.my/huawei-honor-8-4g...9-14171223.html
http://www.lazada.com.my/huawei-p9-100-ori...d-14016667.html

kinda interested with the lg g4 but is overseas seller.

http://www.lazada.com.my/lg-g4-dual-sim-h8...wn-1767773.html
performance - oneplus 3 and camera p9
adren1
post Oct 9 2016, 01:38 AM

137 posts

Lazada the best ever
ssxcool
post Oct 9 2016, 01:50 AM

255 posts

guys, ayam need your help.

ayam bought this item but didnt receive the free item. how to complain ah?

even though it didnt state i get a free mousepad, but the pictar show i get free.
TSnoien
post Oct 9 2016, 02:17 AM

3,184 posts

Dafuq
Mouse that cost rm999
killerjeya
post Oct 9 2016, 02:20 AM

80 posts

Bijan rich ma, how else is he supposed to spend 2.6b... whistling.gif
b0rhui
post Oct 9 2016, 03:39 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(ssxcool @ Oct 9 2016, 01:50 AM)

even though it didnt state i get a free mousepad, but the pictar show i get free.
you can check with their FB page (ClickAsia), very responsive smile.gif if they said no freebies then you should contact G5 for disputes
bobkadir
post Oct 9 2016, 07:48 AM

277 posts

whats the best deals for redmi note 3? buying for my bro.
kay_1050
post Oct 9 2016, 08:07 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(bobkadir @ Oct 9 2016, 07:48 AM)
whats the best deals for redmi note 3? buying for my bro.
Rekemen GEMFIVE. There is one RM600 with 15% off code for 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM
binghb
post Oct 9 2016, 08:17 AM

129 posts

Wow, RRP for g502 is rm250 something yet they jacked up the price so much
annoymous1234
post Oct 9 2016, 09:48 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(binghb @ Oct 9 2016, 08:17 AM)
Wow, RRP for g502 is rm250 something yet they jacked up the price so much
So the guy got rip off?
binghb
post Oct 9 2016, 10:19 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Oct 9 2016, 09:48 AM)
So the guy got rip off?
Probably? unless there was a different price when he bought the mouse
icecreamcake
post Oct 9 2016, 10:42 AM

307 posts

wah, how much u bought for this mouse?
SUSAmeiN
post Oct 9 2016, 10:43 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Oct 9 2016, 12:08 AM)
For that price consider ok lah for spec like that

225 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:17 PM