ktek
post Jun 21 2025, 06:27 PM

小喇叭
13,197 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Jun 9 2025, 02:26 PM)
k-eta approved

will be going next month for few days..just for concert. concert is in inspire arena incheon. probably wont go to seoul..its summer so i didnt stay for long.. been to s korea few times. this time only for concert
take some photo of the concert hall TQ
westlife
post Sep 11 2025, 03:36 AM

14,256 posts

going south korea in oct.

what is the best mobile data option for 5 to 6 days?

need as many data as possible and cheapest price possible.
how much if buy a mobile sim card there to use?

or any other better option like roaming with bolehland telco etc?
westlife
post Sep 11 2025, 04:12 AM

14,256 posts

QUOTE(Darkknight2010 @ May 1 2025, 01:04 PM)
Hi All,

I tried to apply K-ETA online but after scanning my passport thr system automatically filled in my personal details.  But the surname.section there appear my full name and I cannot fill in the name section or edit it.

May I know how you guys do it?  Or it's OK to have my full name appear on the surname.section and leave the name.section empty?  Thanks.
hi, i have the same qns, did u put ur full name under the surname column? thanks.
Lahaha
post Sep 25 2025, 01:35 PM

219 posts

Hi, I have some flight ticket voucher to Korea to sell at a discount. Anyone interested, please PM me, thanks
scrap4crap
post Dec 4 2025, 11:41 AM

Myr keeps strengthening and I'm going to Seoul (Jan'26) for 6 days.

2k ringgit enough? Also, I see usd rates in mid valley are decent (4.12).

Should i change 2k to usd here then change it to krw at seoul?

0.0165sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:26 PM