Yes, may refer to the ES masterplan :

Looks like ES is about fully developed.
TSwong8981
post Apr 16 2021, 01:30 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(kw @ Apr 16 2021, 11:44 AM)
It seems like this high density apartment is occupying at the nicest location in the ES.
maybe got inspired by the scene of crowd that lepak at the park last time.
TSwong8981
post Apr 16 2021, 01:32 PM

3,651 posts

sencilia sold out, got entertained by a partimer in house sales during inquiry last weekend, very very action.
navink
post Apr 16 2021, 02:16 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Apr 16 2021, 01:05 PM)
Roundabout sure got noise one.
navink
post Apr 16 2021, 02:25 PM

415 posts

Wow. So fast sencilia being sapu eventhough heard that maintenance fees around rm400 ++

This post has been edited by navink: Apr 16 2021, 02:26 PM
TSwong8981
post Apr 16 2021, 02:27 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(navink @ Apr 16 2021, 02:25 PM)
Wow. So fast sapu eventhough heard that maintenance fees around rm400 ++
300+ for intermediate, at the high side though, the sales not bother to tell more, maybe due to there is only the very last unit left.
no clubhouse, only landscape.
nles
post Apr 16 2021, 03:30 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 16 2021, 01:32 PM)
sencilia sold out, got entertained by a partimer in house sales during inquiry last weekend, very very action.
I got put off by eco sanctuary staff. 1st time I go on weekend, the girl say she usually at back office, just come help during weekend. Can't answer most of our question, then she let another guy, I believe is the proper sales agent to serve us.

second time I wend there with parents, that guy saw us but he continue chatting with colleague at the side, and one part-timer came and serve us without proper knowledge as well.

Ok la your property very hot selling, we're not your target audience.

Went to Eco Ardence, slightly better but also serve by part-timer.

Got better experience from Eco Majestic and Forest. The SA took the initiative to invite us and view the show unit, and they show us around the show unit where as for Eco Sanctuary, they just ask us go view ourselves.
jeffboon97
post Apr 16 2021, 03:57 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Apr 16 2021, 03:30 PM)
I got put off by eco sanctuary staff. 1st time I go on weekend, the girl say she usually at back office, just come help during weekend. Can't answer most of our question, then she let another guy, I believe is the proper sales agent to serve us.

second time I wend there with parents, that guy saw us but he continue chatting with colleague at the side, and one part-timer came and serve us without proper knowledge as well.

Got better experience from Eco Majestic and Forest. The SA took the initiative to invite us and view the show unit, and they show us around the show unit where as for Eco Sanctuary, they just ask us go view ourselves.
About the same experience, turns out the Part timer serves me better than their permanent staff. Back then they even gave me cake and coffee haha
Created On 21/1/2021
post Apr 16 2021, 04:21 PM

1,347 posts

How many unit in total?
Coolken
post Apr 16 2021, 07:01 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Sylph818 @ Apr 14 2021, 12:22 PM)
cz ppl in USJ are moving out from USJ
somemore after the traffic light turned to KESAS closed few years ago, it ease the traffic
if u stayed here 8 yrs ago, u will feel the pain
if u think USJ is not peak enough, then the current Canal City might worse than ur thought
Try to go during 8-9am
the whole road infront Gamuda 257 jam from traffic light until the roundabout
most of the time is standstill due to the red light
I dun think that statement is correct, so many new ppl are trying to move into USJ.. look at how the real estate market is in USJ.. selling like hot cakes. Most ppl move out from USJ because they want to afford cheaper and newer properties in the Suburbs. I stayed in USJ past 15 years. And the traffic is no where near kemuning nowadays. Happy to stay in USJ!
Donidoni
post Apr 17 2021, 10:39 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Apr 16 2021, 03:30 PM)

wow, your locations are quite far apart. Eco Sanctuary vs Setia Alam vs Semenyih.
navink
post Apr 18 2021, 04:11 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Apr 16 2021, 01:05 PM)
In front of Parque will be co-home development. Will share Parque facilities.

Still got empty land for future development but not sure what will be the development be.
navink
post Apr 18 2021, 04:13 AM

415 posts

2 final house available for sencilia.

S6106 (No 16) RM927,000
S6012 (No 23) RM900,000

Price before 9% discount.
nles
post Apr 18 2021, 03:32 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(Donidoni @ Apr 17 2021, 10:39 PM)
wow, your locations are quite far apart.  Eco Sanctuary vs Setia Alam vs Semenyih.
I always research as much as possible when buying things, more over not something cheap.
navink
post Apr 18 2021, 03:34 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Apr 18 2021, 03:32 PM)
I always research as much as possible when buying things, more over not something cheap.
Same here. Visited all eco world project in klang valley.
wongm
post Apr 18 2021, 08:35 PM

14 posts

Hi, I have been visited to the Sales Gallery since few days ago. I am very interested in buying Sencilia. However, I heard that there are a lot of land settlement issues in Kota Kemuning. May I know whether it is true?
Donidoni
post Apr 18 2021, 11:11 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(wongm @ Apr 18 2021, 08:35 PM)
Hi, I have been visited to the Sales Gallery since few days ago. I am very interested in buying Sencilia. However, I heard that there are a lot of land settlement issues in Kota Kemuning. May I know whether it is true?
Kota Kemuning: never heard of this issue before.
Kemuning Utama: yes, heard before. That area used to be swamp.
kw
post Apr 18 2021, 11:19 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(wongm @ Apr 18 2021, 08:35 PM)
Kota Kemuning & eco sanctuary are actually 2 different area, though some call it Kota Kemuning south,but location wise is like bangsar & bangsar south
Donidoni
post Apr 18 2021, 11:57 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(kw @ Apr 18 2021, 11:19 PM)
Kota Kemuning & eco sanctuary are actually 2 different area, though some call it Kota Kemuning south,but location wise is like bangsar & bangsar south
Kota Kemuning under Shah Alam while Eco Sanctuary under Kuala Langat.
Kota Kemuning is a bit old area while Eco Sanctuary is a new vibrant and upcoming area.
wongm
post Apr 19 2021, 08:48 AM

14 posts

Thank you for the clarifications. My wife and I planning to buy one unit over there as long as Sencilia is not a swamp.

142 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:22 AM