QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Nov 4 2016, 03:10 PM)
I didnt think of it before sign my S&P... if not can grill the lawyer.. sighEcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld
EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld
Nov 4 2016, 03:11 PM
9,336 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Nov 4 2016, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 4 2016, 03:14 PM) did I claim its a fact? I did say if you don't believe, draw your own conclusion or consult your lawyer. Dont need long grandfather story to putar putar, next time I'll just ignore your post easier and save myself some time.even fact also got two sides just like coin. if you so keen to know...why don't you find your facts and update all of us here??? you also posted many so called 'facts' on your beloved SMD in Aman......so if I disagree....will it still be fact or lies? we are not paid to post.....everything you read here should be taking with a pinch of salt.....why its so difficult to understand? so in future, if anyone asked me if canal city is lishold or freehold, if I answered lishold, do I need to attach copy of certificate from local council to confirm its indeed lishold, and why its lishold and how long the lease last and what should someone do should the lease runs out and those did pay what should they do and those didn't pay what should they do? Cheers! |
Nov 4 2016, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Nov 4 2016, 03:29 PM) Elmina cannot fight lar with Canal, SD alone only, sendiri buat sendiri syiok only. Our place got 4 top developer to counter counter, so vibrant. Traditionally SD commercial development is super slow as well. I actually looked at Elmina.. design very nice... but its extremely deeep in... maybe I'm biased cause currently staying in KK hence I dont find Canal City to be so off the beaten track la. You make a good point.. a single developer... vs 4 Class A developer frying the dish.... |
Nov 4 2016, 03:51 PM
Nov 4 2016, 06:54 PM
Nov 12 2016, 02:32 PM
Wah all the Taikors going tomorrow?
Nov 15 2016, 10:02 AM
Nov 15 2016, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Nov 15 2016, 02:37 PM) Parque mia sales heard so so nia.... still want to build high rise meh... My guess they will hold their horses until 2019 / 2020 when the crowd starts moving in This will be irritating...Nothing worse then after u move in... there are still construction going on all around you... |
Nov 18 2016, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 18 2016, 09:49 AM) yes, very bad according to current pic shared in EM 1st phase. I do realise ES selling their 30ft backlane, pocket garden, landscaping etc...slope in ES is the point i missed as well during purchase, clarified with SA, after elevated of 5ft from main road, the different land height within precinct is about 4-5ft max. landscape still back to brochure, 30ft backlane, pocket garden, etc.. to justify premium pricing compare to TA, the low density, the facade, all buyers should be well aware of this. i would say almost but not all are fine, eg, environment that going to be crafted, big back lane, big road, facade.. but too bad on the layout plan, personally think it is not good enough. But I still dont see how to justify the premium to say TA cause... its the same... low density, the landscaping, the pocket garden etc... take Cheria vs Monterey...I dont see much difference, but then again I'm not a detail kinda guy, would appreciate if you can share your views. Price wise the difference is like RM500k? |
Nov 18 2016, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 18 2016, 12:31 PM) Boss, No worries, we wanna keep it civil, differing opinion is fine, otherwise everyone will be voting BN.Cheria, starting 1.35m (38*80), 7 unit/acre, equipped with central park, backlane between 10ft-35ft, maintenance unknown Monterey, starting 1.5m (36*85), 5 unit/acre, equipped with private gym, backlane minimum 30ft, maintenance unknown (should be higher, terraza smallest unit is rm500, rm0.24/sqft) that's why i was asking last time, how you guys justify 500k different, not to challenge but to fulfill my wondering, however nobody spoon feed me side track, grandezza, 3 unit/acre, maintenance fee gonna be... edit: premium or not i am not sure yet i never say ES is premium compare to other project, is premium is define based on pricing that ES starting price is from 1.08m ? to justify, it is because of unit/acre is simply lower, hence i said buyer should have aware of this, and decide whether to take this as USP or a burden. Cheria Type A : Built up 3670sqft @ $1.519M minimum (RM413.9/sqft) Monterey Rio Villa : Built up 3522sqft @ $2.088M minimum (RM592.84/sqft) Onto the landscaping, density etc. 1. Central Park, er.... shared bro... its open to public semua org boleh guna, including RImbayu 2. Backlane, this one I'm really not sure, my unit have about atleast 30" la.. but that's not standard for TA, some part very narrow, Monterey guaranteed 30"? 3. Maintenance I remember ES slightly higher by around 150~200 cause of the private club house. 4. Club House : ES all private clubhouse. TA shared clubhouse, a choice to join or not (monthly around 120~150?), but much bigger cause its shared between all TA phases. 5. Density, I'll take yoru word for it cause I didnt look into this. 6. Quality of landscaping... er... lets not get into this Now decide if the above is worth RM569,000.00 |
Nov 18 2016, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 18 2016, 02:39 PM) boss, put Cheria type A (40*85, 3670sqft ) and Estillo (40*85, 3113sqft) will be more appropriate, no ? 1. Central garden : I tought u were walking about the BIG one between TA/ES... if central garden in the Cheria/Monterey itself ya thats diff. Both also have gua. Just the Cheria one a little more central cause most of the landscaping/greens is concentrated right on the centre part makign those few units there quite nice.in terms of BU, Estillo came with double volume and spacious balcony, poison ? meat ? lol... we need to take into account too, 5unit/acre and 7unit/acre makes big different on pricing. 2. I compare built up cause this is strata titled and no external renovations/extension is allowed, hence the built up is fixed and more critical compared to individual titled house where the extra land can be used. Comparing 3670sqft vs 3113 sqft doesnt seems to be quite right, but to each their own. |
Nov 18 2016, 04:23 PM
Nov 18 2016, 04:24 PM
http://ecoworld.my/ecosanctuary/apdl.html
For those of you who is interested in the details of all launching in Eco Sanctuary |
Nov 18 2016, 04:36 PM
Nov 21 2016, 10:10 AM
Nov 22 2016, 10:22 AM
Nov 22 2016, 10:44 AM
Nov 28 2016, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Nov 26 2016, 04:58 PM) awesome news on the strip mall... but looks like open air shop houses type...130,000 sqft i assume its all 3 floors included... so... its kinda small...for comparison sake.. it has about 2.5% of 1Utama's retail floor space I really hope we can have a decent size mall (say about Atria size) in Canal City... |
Nov 28 2016, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 28 2016, 12:16 PM) Rimbayu has the pipeline planning for a retail shopping mall. So i think ESC 130k NLA strip mall is good I think. cater to different types of needs of canal city citizens. I have been hearing this RImbayu mall... anyone have some linky or more info on this? Cause in KK need to wait 15 years before a "tiny" mall (aka Gamuda Walk) came up... and its pretty sad.. |
Nov 28 2016, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 28 2016, 12:51 PM) To be frank, the survive of a shopping mall of a township dependent on the population size as well as population profiling. Even though for Setia Alam, I am believe they also waited for about 10-15 years for Setia City. I think we need to keep finger cross and hope for the best, as it is better for them to wait for the "right time" to construct the mall, rather than simply construct a mall without proper planning and sustainability which high chances might be failed and turn into an eye sore for that area...... True.Setia City came up together with the Mall. I was hoping this would be the same with Canal City. Since we are bordering Jenjarom (and those area) hope with Kota Kemuning + Kemuning Utama + Bukit RImau + Canal City + All those related Jenjarom area, we would have a big enough pop to support a small size Mall. But then again Pyramid is only a few minutes away for the KK/KU/BR folks.... that's where I usually go if I want to catch a movie.. |
| Change to: | 0.0205sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:02 AM |