EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld
MeToo
Jul 17 2017, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jul 17 2017, 03:42 PM) Ya, i dunno about this also but i think they will apply to authorities to open up a junction there or else residents coming from rimbayu/ta/es have to go all the way to the traffic light and u turn back. Lol I feel it will be like Kemuning Utama where all the cars have to turn left into the roundabout for the u-turn to exit KK. Cause that road will be a trunk road into Canal City, its built by Rimbayu, they wont allow simply put a Traffic light and make everyone's life difficult...
MeToo
Jul 17 2017, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jul 17 2017, 04:19 PM) Must have a mutual agreement lor then. If everything cannot susah lo. Oh, KU residents got a back road to exit to kesas. No worries for them. back road.. .that one ah..... flood one u know...
MeToo
Jul 24 2017, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Jul 24 2017, 10:19 AM) Phase 1 is 130,000 sqft, end 2018 Phase 2 is 500,000 sqft, unknown. Is there space for 500,000 sqft mall? Or they build up like 5 storey...?
MeToo
Jul 24 2017, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Jul 24 2017, 11:09 AM) From the model and picture doesn't seems like 5 storey, I think normally all these citta mall type will be 2-3 storey. Didn't really ask them on this 🤔 oh wait... sqFEET... saw wrong... 500k sqft is only about 11~12% of Sunway Pyramid floor area....
MeToo
Jul 24 2017, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 24 2017, 01:03 PM) Yes. 4 boys and girls need to talk, make a big 1. But each of them wish to have own style of mall... which is not necessary, maybe management has diff thought. They maybe thought here gonna be like usj, pyramid and dying damen/summit/etc etc.... If 4 of them can get together ... they can make a HUGE one... and that would be much better then 4 "meh" shopping arcade...
MeToo
Jul 25 2017, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(Calvin_Lim @ Jul 24 2017, 10:00 PM) I hope we wont have another saga building for these ES houses.... like what happened to KK Park.. The houses adjacent to the park complain too many "public" walking around behidn their park (its a public lake/park what do they expect)... so they went and erected fencing which took extra 15~20' land behind the entire stretch of their house... and the corner house even better... took extra land bigger then his entire house including fencing up the public BBQ spot and amenities....
MeToo
Jul 26 2017, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 26 2017, 09:33 AM) here is strata home, limpeh say can then can.. lol Vote MingYew! Make TA great again!
MeToo
Jul 26 2017, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 26 2017, 11:32 AM) from the pics, landscape wise is not encouraging at all... Pls wait for the finished product sir, these Semi D is going at a $400~500,000 premium over Tropicana Aman, so the landscaping is guaranteed to be 5 Star quality sir.
MeToo
Jul 26 2017, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 26 2017, 11:38 AM) i hope so. pricing wise is different due to : 1.) density , ES 5 per acres vs TA 7 per acres 2.) low dens leads to greater landscape (hope so) Density can be misleading/easily misrepresented. Even for "lower density" a lot depend on what they do with the extra land.... if its small patches everywhere then its kinda moot as it will be too saturated to be noticed. Or maybe extra land being used for "club house" which every ES phase has... etc... But I'm sure ES will turn out awesome.... otherwise no one would have paid such hefty premium for it.. This post has been edited by MeToo: Jul 26 2017, 11:48 AM
MeToo
Jul 26 2017, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 26 2017, 01:24 PM) Good that you have a model in the sales gallery for reference to have an idea where is the empty space , also SA will be able to provide the measurement if needed, those figure is noted down in a drawing which we receive after purchase. My point is these small empty places usually little can be done to spruce it up... unless the landscaping is very nice otherwise it will be just another piece of empty spot. I rather they concentrate these land into 1 or 2 main areas and do it up nicely.... more usable and identifiable that way
MeToo
Jul 26 2017, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 26 2017, 03:40 PM) True, especially water features. water feature... still debating should i have one in my garden... anyone knows whats the maintenace like? Maybe something liek this This post has been edited by MeToo: Jul 26 2017, 04:07 PM
MeToo
Jul 26 2017, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 26 2017, 04:14 PM) for me is so outdated.. lol this is too "in" for me....
MeToo
Jul 26 2017, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 26 2017, 04:14 PM) for me is so outdated.. lol And I dont have space for this 
MeToo
Jul 27 2017, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(lkf8888 @ Jul 26 2017, 07:59 PM) This one can save money... just ask my kid go out pee in my garden... can get organic flowers too
MeToo
Jul 28 2017, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 28 2017, 07:55 AM) Wow es launching another 3 blocks now ? The plan was total 6 blocks. Sharing amenities, its hard to be building 3 additional blocks when the first phase has already VP-ed and ppl moved in... no one likes high rise construction going on at their luxury condo with them in it....
MeToo
Jul 28 2017, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jul 28 2017, 06:11 AM) I wn check now per sq ft around hw much(nett)... Only know other 3 block now launch ...wn to change... Lats check was the usual ~750 psft depending on size.... unless there is some special discount being offered that I wasnt aware of. I needed a unit of condo around the area... but balked at that price... so will probably wait for Tropicana to offer theirs....
MeToo
Jul 28 2017, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 28 2017, 11:18 AM) ah yes... i know they have 2 plans... 1 near the petrol station, should be lower cost development cause its near the HTC another one next to the central lake/across the road form Cheria... should be higher end cause its next to the central park and neighboring highend ES.
MeToo
Jul 28 2017, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 28 2017, 11:53 AM) size smaller than 1000sf though then can be expected for 500k and below Dont understand... U mean for which one? The mid cost one next to the HTC? ES also selling small units for below 500k... but thats close to 770psft which is pretty steep for Kuala Langat address.... especially when 850psft can get TTDI liao.... This post has been edited by MeToo: Jul 28 2017, 11:58 AM
MeToo
Jul 28 2017, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 28 2017, 11:58 AM) ...... bro.... where is Aman one? Pls dont tell me in TA la.. hahaha...
MeToo
Jul 28 2017, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jul 28 2017, 11:59 AM) haha is it part of TA mah Dun play me la bro....