116 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/10 Man Utd v Man City 02:55 CH814

zacx
post Sep 20 2016, 12:32 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 20 2016, 12:29 AM)
ure actually trying to justify the act of scapegoating as being acceptable in a team game

ok lets juz agree to disagree

cant wait to see who's next after ddg/carrick/young/fellaini/rooney
so consistently being poor is acceptable in the team that is aiming for excellency in sport.... then i rest my case....confused.gif

This post has been edited by zacx: Sep 20 2016, 12:33 AM
SGSuser
post Sep 20 2016, 12:35 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(zacx @ Sep 20 2016, 12:32 AM)
so consistently being poor is acceptable in the team that is aiming for excellency in sport. confused.gif
it's not, especially for a club of our stature, but he's not the only one wink.gif
zacx
post Sep 20 2016, 12:41 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 20 2016, 12:35 AM)
it's not, especially for a club of our stature, but he's not the only one  wink.gif
Yes he is not the only one, but why not start with him for this time, the team have make change with other player but not him. If thing doesn't not work out too after a while, then put him back and let him play until his death...
SGSuser
post Sep 20 2016, 12:45 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(zacx @ Sep 20 2016, 12:41 AM)
Yes he is not the only one, but why not start with him for this time, the team have make change with other player but not him. If thing doesn't not work out too after a while, then put him back and let him play until his death...
why not start with him? i dont know, do u?

no1 does
zacx
post Sep 20 2016, 12:49 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 20 2016, 12:45 AM)
why not start with him? i dont know, do u?

no1 does
Which is why a lot of fans are pissed off with Rooney, bcoz nobody know why he cannot be benched despite succesion of poor performance. i truly appreciate Rooney contribution, but for once i would like to see the team being built not around him.

This post has been edited by zacx: Sep 20 2016, 12:52 AM
SUSnasrulafiq93
post Sep 20 2016, 12:49 AM

625 posts

QUOTE(nasrulafiq93 @ Sep 19 2016, 12:10 AM)
SGSuser
post Sep 20 2016, 12:52 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(zacx @ Sep 20 2016, 12:49 AM)
Which is why a lot of fans are pissed off with Rooney, bcoz nobody know why he cannot be benched despite succesion of poor performance.
a perfect example of barking up the wrong tree

ps : he doesnt pick the team to play
zacx
post Sep 20 2016, 12:52 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(nasrulafiq93 @ Sep 20 2016, 12:49 AM)

too much junk food is not good for health.... laugh.gif
zacx
post Sep 20 2016, 01:04 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Sep 20 2016, 12:52 AM)
a perfect example of barking up the wrong tree

ps : he doesnt pick the team to play
who know.... Rooney might be the real manager lol...

it's not all about barking up the wrong tree....

It's about a fan venting his frustration... after all this is just a forum where the MU management doesn't give a damn at all.....

even you defending Rooney will have no effect on Rooney survival in the team. What you need to understand is that why certain fan will keep blaming rooney... afterall it is not like he is playing well to avoid any criticism....

Ok... this is my last argument... i'm calling a day.

p/s: i have a feeling that Rooney will score next game..... just like last season.... laugh.gif
damnself
post Sep 20 2016, 01:06 AM

244 posts

Pm rosak ke? 🤔
zacx
post Sep 20 2016, 01:08 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Sep 20 2016, 01:06 AM)
Pm rosak ke? 🤔
gie tido la bang..... mana syok gaduh senyap2....
SGSuser
post Sep 20 2016, 01:09 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(zacx @ Sep 20 2016, 01:04 AM)

It's about a fan venting his frustration... after all this is just a forum where the MU management doesn't give a damn at all.....

even you defending Rooney will have no effect on Rooney survival in the team. What you need to understand is that why certain fan will keep blaming rooney... afterall it is not like he is playing well to avoid any criticism....

p/s: i have a feeling that Rooney will score next game.....  just like last season.... laugh.gif
yeah exactly, u or any1 else venting ur frustrations have no effect on rooney being picked too

there are user(s) here dedicating each and every single post to pick on him, so what u need to understand now is every1 can say watever fkall they want here so im actually juz doing the same

if im defending him i wouldnt even have said he needs to be benched, if u read my previous posts biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Sep 20 2016, 01:09 AM
damnself
post Sep 20 2016, 01:19 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(zacx @ Sep 20 2016, 01:08 AM)
gie tido la bang..... mana syok gaduh senyap2....
Ok ok aku tido dulu. Ni last post saje kasi bakar 🔥🔥🔥
sheng
post Sep 20 2016, 01:36 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(zacx @ Sep 20 2016, 01:04 AM)
p/s: i have a feeling that Rooney will score next game.....  just like last season.... laugh.gif
thats right.. typical of rooney.. he is the kind of player that will produce some magic moments even when playing badly in a game..but right now he is not contributing anythinng at all, and it doesnt make sense to keep starting someone who plays this badly consistently. just imagine those players benched and not given a chance to play at all and then looking at rooney earning 300k and playing this lousily. for sure there is some frustration and feelings of wanting to leave the club for more playing time.
ahbenggay
post Sep 20 2016, 02:34 AM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

well , miki 1st game poor = gg
should at least give him 3 - 5 full match to gain his confidence.

Tsuto
post Sep 20 2016, 09:03 AM

1,220 posts

When some of the people here is complaining about rooney haters here are bias and blaming him for his bad performance.. they need to realise they themselves are bias too by saying the team lost too even rooney did not play?
Not sure if they ever notice a lot of the players playing in the europa game was their 1st official game? and rooney was rested that game while the likes of baily,pogba,rasford and zlatan had all play 3 games in a week. This should not be an excuse to rooney's bad performance against watford as he was rested midweek!
treblecase
post Sep 20 2016, 09:11 AM

IHI
779 posts

Oh what a shocker...

http://www.90min.com/posts/3810626-overwhe...y-to-be-dropped
Tsuto
post Sep 20 2016, 09:35 AM

1,220 posts

In the season when he played as a no.9 and didnt get enough goals, rooney's fans are blaming the manager for not playing him as no.10..Their reasoning is thats his best position... then his position was changed to no.10.. performance still not good, then people says he is better as a deep lying midfielder... the cycle just keep repeating... he will keep getting the chances to play.

While the likes of kagawa, mata and mhiki just kept getting played out of position or not being played at all, people instantly say they are not good enough to play in epl..

What a fair view...
max_cavalera
post Sep 20 2016, 09:54 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(zacx @ Sep 20 2016, 02:04 AM)

Not sure dude. Probably bcoz hes united and england captain?

Also he has huge endorsement and sponsorship deal...
Dropping him might hurt future royalty fees & etc..united is run as a public listed company right?
Mabe they need to balance both the performance and the revenue...

Kinda like steven gerrard case few season back...pool fans kept on complaining why he kept on playing eventhough hes past his prime...

The only way is maybe he got injured medium term like a couple of months and the team suddenly play fantastically without him....

Then when he come back he will be irrelevant

tontolou
post Sep 20 2016, 10:10 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Sep 20 2016, 09:35 AM)
In the season when he played as a no.9 and didnt get enough goals, rooney's fans are blaming the manager for not playing him as no.10..Their reasoning is thats his best position... then his position was changed to no.10.. performance still not good, then people says he is better as a deep lying midfielder... the cycle just keep repeating... he will keep getting the chances to play.

While the likes of kagawa, mata and mhiki just kept getting played out of position or not being played at all, people instantly say they are not good enough to play in epl..

What a fair view...
he drops too deep that disrupt natural holding midfield

that's the problem

116 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0275sec    1.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:30 AM