South Brooks @ Desa Parkcity, Launching mid 2017

planc
post May 11 2017, 11:40 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 11 2017, 10:13 AM)
Haha diehard fansi here mah mayb tht address nt as premium as dpc lo only ciplak adress like north kiara or dpc north
Many fansi silently bought that brokejek already, definately not those fake kiara address
BEANCOUNTER
post May 11 2017, 11:47 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(planc @ May 11 2017, 11:40 AM)
Many fansi silently bought that brokejek already, definately not those fake kiara address
tell lah what pojet.........maybe can take some heat off this sounds broke. biggrin.gif

sharing is caring mah
ManutdGiggs
post May 11 2017, 11:48 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(planc @ May 11 2017, 10:33 AM)
40cps vs 2000++cps almost 50 times different, daily expose to exhaust gas you really need a strong lung like giggs..save 50k later need to spend 500k for c doc
True oso hor. But no sked no sked. I'm not buying beruk
km123
post May 11 2017, 11:48 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(travis8481 @ May 11 2017, 11:34 AM)
I heard tomolo 5.30pm got event for sound broke
What event SB
planc
post May 11 2017, 12:00 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 11 2017, 10:47 AM)
tell lah what pojet.........maybe can take some heat off this sounds broke. biggrin.gif

sharing is caring mah
I can confirm you know about it brows.gif don't have so much deposit for downpayment and renovation fee but want to stay lagi premium than dpc address that's the only choice thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by planc: May 11 2017, 12:05 PM
wenway87
post May 11 2017, 01:53 PM

198 posts

why nobody thinks of taking B1? View so nice...price wise not much different from A2 what......go take B1 la u guys.....😬😬
ManutdGiggs
post May 11 2017, 02:00 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(wenway87 @ May 11 2017, 01:53 PM)
why nobody thinks of taking B1? View so nice...price wise not much different from A2 what......go take B1 la u guys.....😬😬
Price out??? 😱😱😱
GEM38
post May 11 2017, 02:24 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(planc @ May 11 2017, 12:00 PM)
I can confirm you know about it brows.gif don't have so much deposit for downpayment and renovation fee but want to stay lagi premium than dpc address that's the only choice thumbup.gif
can PM what project?
DPC Investor
post May 11 2017, 02:45 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(travis8481 @ May 11 2017, 11:34 AM)
I heard tomolo 5.30pm got event for sound broke
Travis,

Can you share with us on the mentioned event tomorrow?

K
travis8481
post May 11 2017, 03:27 PM

Captain Kool
696 posts

QUOTE(DPC Investor @ May 11 2017, 02:45 PM)
Travis,

Can you share with us on the mentioned event tomorrow?

K
heard only. I think only invite those tai gor
BRE
post May 11 2017, 04:01 PM

7,348 posts

Call developer n ask lo mayb preview n can book units d so die hard fansi wont chau kai lo
Longshot
post May 11 2017, 04:33 PM

3,797 posts

Units:

If you look at it, the attractiveness of SB is the smaller units.
The design on 2 bedrooms and 2 bath and 2 car park and practical layout and reasonable pricing (disregard the view) and inside DPC a prime freehold land.

However, there is oni 74 units of A1.
Minus the car park view units which likely to be around 20 units, minus staff units, minus business associate units, minus repeat buyer ...
I doubt there is much left for the preview. Maybe still got 10 to 15 units.

A2 is even worse, with half of the 76 units facing west and another half facing Central Park (partly), chances of getting 1 unit facing park is really slim.

We can talk all we want but chances of anyone of us getting either A1 or A2 is really slim.

When you move to bigger units, the attractiveness of SB reduce as for the absolute price you pay, there MAY be better options for you.
Unless the bigger units are discounted by alot.

With 460 units to move and half are big units, it is really a challenge for PPSB to move these bigger units.

Then we still got tower 2.... hmm.gif

Darkknight2010
post May 11 2017, 04:37 PM

617 posts

Just queue a day or 2 before public launch....there will be half of A1 available for public.....A2 about 700K also good buy ma.......the west park is nice.....but not sure for how long lah.....
Longshot
post May 11 2017, 05:19 PM

3,797 posts

Thank you Batman Kor notworthy.gif
ManutdGiggs
post May 11 2017, 05:34 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ May 11 2017, 04:33 PM)
Units:

If you look at it, the attractiveness of SB is the smaller units.
The design on 2 bedrooms and 2 bath and 2 car park and practical layout and reasonable pricing (disregard the view) and inside DPC a prime freehold land.

However, there is oni 74 units of A1.
Minus the car park view units which likely to be around 20 units, minus staff units, minus business associate units, minus repeat buyer ...
I doubt there is much left for the preview. Maybe still got 10 to 15 units.

A2 is even worse, with half of the 76 units facing west and another half facing Central Park (partly), chances of getting 1 unit facing park is really slim.

We can talk all we want but chances of anyone of us getting either A1 or A2 is really slim.

When you move to bigger units, the attractiveness of SB reduce as for the absolute price you pay, there MAY be better options for you.
Unless the bigger units are discounted by alot.

With 460 units to move and half are big units, it is really a challenge for PPSB to move these bigger units.

Then we still got tower 2....  hmm.gif
Ppsb is listening. U ll hav ur wishes granted. How many boss wan???
Darkknight2010
post May 11 2017, 06:16 PM

617 posts

Boss tell PPSB we group buy entire tower 1 and ask them sell 500psf.
km123
post May 11 2017, 08:47 PM

22 posts

Any daikor can answer me?
If my loan rejected, the 10% got refund?
Win Win Inspiration
post May 11 2017, 08:49 PM

2,724 posts

Will there be anymore new projects launching in DPC in the future?
Longshot
post May 11 2017, 09:41 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 11 2017, 05:34 PM)
Ppsb is listening. U ll hav ur wishes granted. How many boss wan???
MG kor,
I not greedy.
Just one unit of my choice will do.

Thank you.

nookie188
post May 11 2017, 10:12 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(km123 @ May 11 2017, 08:47 PM)
Any daikor can answer me?
If my loan rejected, the 10% got refund?
no taikor but its 1% of selling price and must refund legal fees (if its free for SPA ) around 3k

201 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0366sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:37 PM