12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Investment 216 RESIDENCES (HARUKA RESIDENCE) @ KUCHAI LAMA, A new development at Jalan Kuchai Jaya

racingboy123
post Feb 19 2020, 10:40 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(iamj @ Feb 18 2020, 01:18 PM)
Add me too
You purchase recently also?
This thread seem to be quiet. Not sure if there is any owner group here.
iamj P
post Feb 19 2020, 02:59 PM

Probation

QUOTE(racingboy123 @ Feb 19 2020, 10:40 AM)
You purchase recently also?
This thread seem to be quiet. Not sure if there is any owner group here.
studying on it now...need more info to proceed....
i just registered as member here yesterday to get notified biggrin.gif
racingboy123
post Feb 19 2020, 05:40 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(iamj @ Feb 19 2020, 02:59 PM)
studying on it now...need more info to proceed....
i just registered as member here  yesterday to get notified  biggrin.gif
Which type you looking yet?
iamj P
post Feb 21 2020, 05:15 PM

Probation

QUOTE(racingboy123 @ Feb 19 2020, 05:40 PM)
Which type you looking yet?
658sf. good for investment?
Ellizabeth
post Feb 26 2020, 04:57 PM

27 posts

still available?
racingboy123
post Feb 27 2020, 11:46 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(iamj @ Feb 21 2020, 05:15 PM)
658sf. good for investment?
Type A, i think all sold out when i visit show room last year. you can visit the show room
jasonw3773
post Feb 29 2020, 05:56 PM

61 posts

Just now pass by I saw this...
jasonw3773
post Feb 29 2020, 05:57 PM

61 posts

racingboy123
post Feb 29 2020, 06:01 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jasonw3773 @ Feb 29 2020, 05:56 PM)

Just now pass by I saw this...
Saw the same, checked with Developer, is due to public complaint work late and noice pollution at night. According to developer, already settled with DBKL and they will resume work on Monday
jasonw3773
post Feb 29 2020, 06:51 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(racingboy123 @ Feb 29 2020, 06:01 PM)
Saw the same, checked with Developer, is due to public complaint work late and noice pollution at night. According to developer, already settled with DBKL and they will resume work on Monday
OK, thank for ur information
jasonw3773
post Feb 29 2020, 07:01 PM

61 posts

We can open 1 Facebook Group for 216 Residence Owner Group to update status
iamj P
post Feb 29 2020, 11:52 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jasonw3773 @ Feb 29 2020, 07:01 PM)
❤️
racingboy123
post Mar 1 2020, 12:49 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(jasonw3773 @ Feb 29 2020, 07:01 PM)
Good idea, so far there isn't any whatapps / telegram groups for Owners right?

I asked before but doesn't seem to have any reply on this.
seancl85
post Mar 1 2020, 01:30 AM

976 posts

lucky nothing big.else another project....
icemanfx
post Mar 1 2020, 02:28 AM

21,458 posts

Rushing to complete early, buyers could pay less on progress loan interest.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Mar 1 2020, 02:36 AM
jasonw3773
post Mar 1 2020, 05:29 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(racingboy123 @ Mar 1 2020, 12:49 AM)
Good idea, so far there isn't any whatapps / telegram groups for Owners right?

I asked before but doesn't seem to have any reply on this.
you can open and post the link here. for joining request fill in the house lot number.

racingboy123
post Mar 8 2020, 07:34 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(jasonw3773 @ Mar 1 2020, 05:29 PM)
you can open and post the link here. for joining request fill in the house lot number.
Haha, i prefer to join instead of creating one. mega_shok.gif
JYZ993 P
post May 27 2020, 04:08 AM

Probation
42 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Jul 10 2019, 01:18 PM)
Developed by VIZIONE BHD a listed company in the KLSE. They do good work in infrastructure project.

This is their first residential project. Completion of the project should not be an issue.
Yes no doubt that the completion date should not be an issue for this project.
But this is not their first residential project, they have completed Nautica Lake Suites in Sunway South Quay, Sunway Gandaria Bangi. Others than that, the main con is mostly on affordable house and landed house.
JYZ993 P
post May 27 2020, 04:15 AM

Probation
42 posts

Guys, I am comparing this project with Kuchai East... Not sure it is apple to apple or not ?
Personally no confidence on the Kuchai East as the project is stop development for one year and just resume recently...... how could they complete 40++ floor within 1 year ? the workmanship will be GG ?
However, for the developer of this 216. they dont really have lot of completed record for residential condo previously but ONLY 2 Sunway Projects.... Since Sunway is hired them as main con ? Their quality should be fine ?

Price per sqft is cheaper for Kuchai East compared to this 216. 216 is selling 620psf but Kuchai East is 573 ....
But this is only 216 units? so that the reason the price is slightly higher ?

Any comment from you guys ? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
JYZ993 P
post May 27 2020, 10:35 PM

Probation
42 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 1 2020, 02:28 AM)
Rushing to complete early, buyers could pay less on progress loan interest.
Sifu, Any comment about this project ? I am almost going to book, but still no confidence haha

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:19 PM