25 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Crackdown, Gold!

Hamster X
post Mar 6 2007, 07:33 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Mar 6 2007, 07:29 PM)
Strength is one of the easiest to level up, even at level 3. Just kick everyone you see and you should be maxed out in no time.

I don't like using Firearms. It's not as fun as throwing a car at gangs tongue.gif I leveled up my Driving to Level 4 first, then used the machine guns on the Agency Supercar to level up my Firearms smile.gif
I = Me(Hamster)
marauderz
post Mar 6 2007, 10:39 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Hmm.. gotta try out the SUV climbing.
aegis`-
post Mar 6 2007, 10:57 PM

1,480 posts

how to level driving fast wei
i always up ramming the enemy and they keep dodging and ramming civilians wei
un9ku
post Mar 7 2007, 01:19 AM

335 posts

u sux la hahaha tongue.gif just make a donut or reverse donut when ur close to them. thats my trick
MK84
post Mar 7 2007, 10:29 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Use a very fast car to ram the gang members. Or a gang vehicle. Best one is the APC, can take a lot of punishment that one.
Roland San
post Mar 7 2007, 10:41 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Mar 6 2007, 10:57 PM)
how to level driving fast wei
i always up ramming the enemy and they keep dodging and ramming civilians wei
Drive up to a gang car. Stop your car. If you are close enough, they will get out of their car, and stand still for a couple of seconds. Run them over before they start moving. You should be able to stop fairly close to their car before they pop out.

It's best if you can stop your car facing their car's side. This way, all you have to do is accelerate, ram the gang member down, and hopefully push their gang car into the other guy on the other side, nailing you two car kills.

It's easier than chasing down those gang members on foot, and you usually don't flatten civvies this way too.
TSam_eniey
post Mar 7 2007, 12:52 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

the race checkpoints are so tough to beat even though i used the agency supercar
Merlin MY
post Mar 7 2007, 12:58 PM

45 posts

anyone know how to do a long jump with a vehicle? and where is the best location? i'm still on this last stunt to get an achievement. HELP!!!
TSam_eniey
post Mar 7 2007, 01:48 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

i just completed 3 stunt markers....those were just by luck...
Roland San
post Mar 7 2007, 02:11 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(am_eniey @ Mar 7 2007, 12:52 PM)
the race checkpoints are so tough to beat even though i used the agency supercar

QUOTE(Merlin MY @ Mar 7 2007, 12:58 PM)
anyone know how to do a long jump with a vehicle? and where is the best location? i'm still on this last stunt to get an achievement. HELP!!!

TSam_eniey
post Mar 7 2007, 02:29 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

thanx for the tips roland...but i've tried other car...it's not fast enough...did you win the race? yes is the volk...always stuck at the fountain
marauderz
post Mar 7 2007, 02:33 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

get 4 star driving then goto the beach with suv and jump the huts
Roland San
post Mar 7 2007, 06:59 PM

262 posts

OMG getting 500/500 greenies was a pain! The last 3 took FOREVER!

Of course, they were all sitting in high places right next to all the supply points... It pays to have a look up when you spawn, instead of simply rushing off to blow shit up tongue.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 7 2007, 07:10 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Mar 7 2007, 06:59 PM)
OMG getting 500/500 greenies was a pain! The last 3 took FOREVER!

Of course, they were all sitting in high places right next to all the supply points... It pays to have a look up when you spawn, instead of simply rushing off to blow shit up tongue.gif
Argh! Damn you! I've got 2 more... Just 2... shocking.gif

It was 6 and I found 4 in Romanova's hideout wink.gif Now it's 2 icon_question.gif
Roland San
post Mar 7 2007, 07:12 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 7 2007, 07:10 PM)
Argh! Damn you! I've got 2 more... Just 2... shocking.gif

It was 6 and I found 4 in Romanova's hideout  wink.gif  Now it's 2 icon_question.gif
icon_question.gif ?

OK. The last two are right behind you tongue.gif

The last one will prolly be in Los Muertos. Why? Cos in the Volk and Shai Gen, the orbs are fairly high and easy to spot. LM has them in low spots cos that's about how high you can jump when you start, and when you're lvl 4 bouncing around rooftops you tend to miss the ones on that 10ft ledge.

And LM has the highest number of greenies.

This post has been edited by Roland San: Mar 7 2007, 07:24 PM
ferricide
post Mar 9 2007, 04:43 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

has any1 finished this game yet?
arj
post Mar 9 2007, 04:55 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Mar 9 2007, 04:43 PM)
has any1 finished this game yet?
Finish all the missions and defeat all the bosses? Yeah, I think most of us have because the game is quite short. If you mean finish the game and get the full 900GS then no, I don't think so laugh.gif
ferricide
post Mar 9 2007, 04:57 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Mar 9 2007, 04:55 PM)
Finish all the missions and defeat all the bosses? Yeah, I think most of us have because the game is quite short. If you mean finish the game and get the full 900GS then no, I don't think so laugh.gif
haha... yeah... i mean the full 900GS... biggrin.gif
arj
post Mar 9 2007, 04:59 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Mar 9 2007, 04:57 PM)
haha... yeah... i mean the full 900GS... biggrin.gif
You gotta have a lot of time on your hands to go looking around for 800 blue and green orbs doh.gif laugh.gif
ferricide
post Mar 9 2007, 05:01 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Mar 9 2007, 04:59 PM)
You gotta have a lot of time on your hands to go looking around for 800 blue and green orbs doh.gif laugh.gif
Hmm... so far i hear the 500 orbs is do able... a few got it edi here... not sure about the HIDDEN orbs tho...

might try it la... hmm.gif

25 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:12 PM