25 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Crackdown, Gold!

Kusa
post Feb 28 2007, 01:24 AM

Team XOD
552 posts

add my gamertag if anyone wants some co-op action smile.gif just finished los muertos

GT -> Kusanathan
yoroi
post Feb 28 2007, 11:57 AM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

Any of you guys tried to stack up cars and do a big explosion??? Marauderz and I tried last night but it didn't turn out so well... here's the vid

http://soapbox.msn.com/video.aspx?vid=9258...2c-fd952c9fdc48

the vid is kinda low quality bcos i used my n93 to capture it hehehehehe
iv'N
post Feb 28 2007, 02:00 PM

657 posts

actually how do u guys manage to find ALL the hidden orbs ah.. damn gila wei.

If start from scratch and find one by one with the map then ok la...

Coz u wont know 100% know which one u taken and which one u haven't. Damn GG lo..
un9ku
post Feb 28 2007, 02:05 PM

335 posts

if u start from scratch, u have to lvl up again. damn GG lo tongue.gif
bem69
post Feb 28 2007, 02:09 PM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

Anyone know how to increase agility? Trying to "master my agent"
iv'N
post Feb 28 2007, 02:10 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Feb 28 2007, 02:05 PM)
hahaha yeah la.. both ways also damn GG... doh.gif
un9ku
post Feb 28 2007, 02:11 PM

335 posts

TFK, oh thats for strength. hmm. try the rooftop races then. its fairly easy n oso get the ORBSSSS tongue.gif or shoot at thugs from high ground, liddat u get agility + firearms.
Hamster X
post Feb 28 2007, 04:06 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Feb 28 2007, 02:00 PM)
actually how do u guys manage to find ALL the hidden orbs ah.. damn gila wei.

If start from scratch and find one by one with the map then ok la...

Coz u wont know 100% know which one u taken and which one u haven't. Damn GG lo..
There's no difference with starting again, cause you have to go to every single 300 orbs marked on the map, the only difference is that you can get the jack beaten outta you laugh.gif
Kernkraft400
post Feb 28 2007, 04:36 PM

Master Chief
2,977 posts

I've downloaded this Crackdown demo for two times. And you know what? When it reaches 30% and 45% respectively,it got back to zero%. Iam sick of it!

yoroi
post Feb 28 2007, 04:38 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 28 2007, 04:36 PM)
I've downloaded this Crackdown demo for two times. And you know what? When it reaches 30% and 45% respectively,it got back to zero%. Iam sick of it!
well best to dl overnight when you go to sleep... not so many users online then so it might be better... hope you get to try the game soon because its fun fun fun
TSam_eniey
post Feb 28 2007, 05:03 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Feb 28 2007, 02:05 PM)
i'm starting from scratch....

Added on March 1, 2007, 1:07 amany idea how long approximately does it take to finish the game?

This post has been edited by am_eniey: Mar 1 2007, 01:07 AM
infe_red555
post Mar 1 2007, 04:03 AM

I am Done with Agility Orb !! Time for hidden orb .. and I am looking partner for repo achivement ... if can .... hehe ... Ring leader .. biggrin.gif
nyg
post Mar 1 2007, 07:33 PM

28 posts

I've completed the game. I've taken down all 3 kingpins.

..now what? There's nobody for me to kill, there's nothing for me to do. How do I level up my stats? Is there anything for me to do?
Hamster X
post Mar 1 2007, 07:38 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(nyg @ Mar 1 2007, 07:33 PM)
I've completed the game. I've taken down all 3 kingpins.

..now what? There's nobody for me to kill, there's nothing for me to do. How do I level up my stats? Is there anything for me to do?
Wait for realtime worlds to release new content containing nygga gangs... laugh.gif

I hope that's the 100 extra GS. hmm.gif
bem69
post Mar 1 2007, 09:22 PM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Feb 28 2007, 04:36 PM)
I tried that.. once it reached 90% then it went back to zero, so I gave up and bought the game, and haven't regretted it since biggrin.gif

Ok next topic, how the hell do i level up my agility... its stuck at 90 for quite a while, and shooting enemies from up above doesnt really give you enough points.
Hamster X
post Mar 1 2007, 09:23 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Mar 1 2007, 09:22 PM)
I tried that.. once it reached 90% then it went back to zero, so I gave up and bought the game, and haven't regretted it since biggrin.gif

Ok next topic, how the hell do i level up my agility... its stuck at 90 for quite a while, and shooting enemies from up above doesnt really give you enough points.
Find agility orbs sweat.gif
bem69
post Mar 1 2007, 09:32 PM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 1 2007, 09:23 PM)
Find agility orbs sweat.gif
Awww, do I have to... dammit. Got like 70 or so to look for
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 1 2007, 10:49 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

if u completed the game, next time u wanna start the game " where u choose ur character "...the u can choose Cirminals OFF or ON...like that u can try to increase ur stats..
infe_red555
post Mar 2 2007, 01:27 AM

The best way to increase ur agility is to do rooftop races .. it helps u with your achievement and stats at the same time ....
Roland San
post Mar 2 2007, 01:36 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(infe_red555 @ Mar 1 2007, 04:03 AM)
I am Done with Agility Orb !! Time for hidden orb .. and I am looking partner for repo achivement ... if can .... hehe ... Ring leader .. biggrin.gif
Congrats and #%^& you basket cos I can't find the last 8!!!!!!!!! tongue.gif

Stupid agility orbs... I've been searching EVERYWHERE!!!

25 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:16 AM