wasn't too difficult for me at all.. lucky me. hehe.
Now just waiting if got ppl wanna get the co-op achievement together.. send me a tell.
This post has been edited by iv'N: Mar 12 2007, 04:20 PM
Crackdown, Gold!
Mar 12 2007, 04:19 PM
657 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I got all hidden orbs and agility orbs...
wasn't too difficult for me at all.. lucky me. hehe. Now just waiting if got ppl wanna get the co-op achievement together.. send me a tell. This post has been edited by iv'N: Mar 12 2007, 04:20 PM |
Mar 12 2007, 04:22 PM
1,495 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Damansara Perdana - KL |
Damn. Still waiting for gaji day to get the game..by then most probably you all would have sold it
Mar 12 2007, 04:25 PM
638 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
No worries, I am the 2nd gen of players. I just got not too long ago. So PM if wanna cop-op!
Mar 12 2007, 04:45 PM
315 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(ferricide @ Mar 12 2007, 03:04 PM) dun worry about it, happens to all of us. probably better to drive it up yourself and video it for us mate! I did it and went over to the top but at the last bit I got the timing wrong and went all the way down, survived in the car though the car was burning after the impact |
Mar 12 2007, 04:46 PM
Mar 12 2007, 04:52 PM
1,477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
How do u get the SUV outside of the building? Got a way out ka?
This post has been edited by MK84: Mar 12 2007, 04:52 PM |
Mar 12 2007, 05:09 PM
Throw the car up on the ladder. First you ride the SUV out into one of the long tunnels, after the door into the garage closes get out of the SUV, you'll be able to carry it, which you can't do in the garage. Run back in and throw it up into the hole. It'll probably take a few tries because you gotta get it to the right place to get it out and you have to jump under it so the SUV doesn't fall back in.
Mar 12 2007, 05:23 PM
Okay, gonna raid some shops to find it and when I do...
My brother is probably gonna monopolise it though since he's more of the sandbox guy. I like to watch. |
Mar 12 2007, 05:36 PM
45 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
@lordashe....u like to watch?....that didn't sound too right....not for guy that's just married!
Mar 12 2007, 05:52 PM
Mar 12 2007, 06:35 PM
262 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
ferricide, be back at about 9pm. can co-op.
i go gym first. |
Mar 12 2007, 06:50 PM
Mar 12 2007, 08:25 PM
i also need co-op assistance.
Mar 14 2007, 01:10 AM
dammit 297/300 hidden orbs
that's what you get for not going through the list one by one. i can't pick out which ones i've missed |
Mar 14 2007, 01:27 AM
@roland...you're a monster!!!!
Mar 14 2007, 02:04 PM
2,660 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Given Not |
Roland, that's nothing, I followed the guide from 1 to 300, and I'm still missing 2 hidden orbs! How stressful is that!
Mar 14 2007, 02:08 PM
@Merlin: I LOLed! Habis milo come out of my mouth!
Eh I mean watch him play 360 lah wei... But let's not go to the Dark Side. Nanti when I get my copy I will be open to coop ya! As they say, "sila tunjuk ajar!" |
Mar 14 2007, 03:11 PM
I'm free for Crackdown for today and tomorrow... If anyone wants to get the rings and bothers to look at the map I'll help you out so we can get all the rings together.
Mar 14 2007, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(bem69 @ Mar 14 2007, 02:04 PM) Roland, that's nothing, I followed the guide from 1 to 300, and I'm still missing 2 hidden orbs! How stressful is that! Thing is, the hidden orbs can't be done without the guide UNLESS you:1) don't have a job, and therefore have tons of time free 2) aren't prone to tearing your hair out in frustration, otherwise you'd be bald 3) are slightly masochistic, cos everyone else has used the guide... So I have to go through the list one by one til I nail those three suckers... Added on March 16, 2007, 12:19 pm QUOTE(Roland San @ Mar 14 2007, 06:09 PM) Thing is, the hidden orbs can't be done without the guide UNLESS you: ARRGHHHHH! I found one more, so I'm sitting at 298/300... It's taken me 2 days to find that one orb. Now there are two more left, and I've looked EVERYWHERE and can't find them. I've been through the list three times, and still nothing 1) don't have a job, and therefore have tons of time free 2) aren't prone to tearing your hair out in frustration, otherwise you'd be bald 3) are slightly masochistic, cos everyone else has used the guide... So I have to go through the list one by one til I nail those three suckers... This post has been edited by Roland San: Mar 16 2007, 12:19 PM |
Mar 16 2007, 06:40 PM
3,314 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Taman Sri Melati, KL |
QUOTE(Roland San @ Mar 14 2007, 06:09 PM) Thing is, the hidden orbs can't be done without the guide UNLESS you: do u have a map of the hidden orbs? i'm a noob1) don't have a job, and therefore have tons of time free 2) aren't prone to tearing your hair out in frustration, otherwise you'd be bald 3) are slightly masochistic, cos everyone else has used the guide... So I have to go through the list one by one til I nail those three suckers... Added on March 16, 2007, 12:19 pm ARRGHHHHH! I found one more, so I'm sitting at 298/300... It's taken me 2 days to find that one orb. Now there are two more left, and I've looked EVERYWHERE and can't find them. I've been through the list three times, and still nothing |
| Change to: | 0.0221sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:05 AM |