125 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Bottom

LYN Paintballers Thread V2 - Come n join us~, Bye bye~

TSzzub
post Jun 30 2007, 09:38 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Jun 30 2007, 09:34 PM)
Hahaha.. my friend surrendered coz he sees there's no point going after the other team.. since they kinda have soooooo much better paintball experience compared to us. I mean.. we were like gone in less than 1 minute.. sad.gif

Was thinking of maybe getting one box of pallets and just rent gears the next time i/we play..  maybe that would be cheaper...  hmm.gif

There's cheerleaders?? Cool! Did you guys win?
i went to Junior sports carnival.. not as a player blush.gif blush.gif

they got a stage there, got break dance, cheer leading show and other stuffs... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
PoisonIvy82
post Jun 30 2007, 09:59 PM

188 posts

Ohh.. erm.. not as a player.. as a marshall? tongue.gif
zahri
post Jul 1 2007, 07:07 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

bro ZZUB,

jadi marshall boleh jadi Kaya + Boleh tngk aweks˛ ...

hehehe...
TSzzub
post Jul 1 2007, 07:54 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Jul 1 2007, 07:07 PM)
bro ZZUB,

hehehe...
tak kaya la... kaya with shot ada la... today get shot by my fren when playing 1 on 1 at the back 6-7 times....huhu..
badman
post Jul 2 2007, 04:51 AM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

QUOTE(PoisonIvy82 @ Jun 30 2007, 09:34 PM)
...Was thinking of maybe getting one box of pallets and just rent gears the next time i/we play..  maybe that would be cheaper...  hmm.gif

normally, the cheaper rate is for players playing in the league - this applies to both the npl & mpoc...
another way is to join the xtion paintball park membership - rm20 for starter pack (mask & marker included), pellet for rm180 per box or rm45 per bag of 500.

QUOTE(zzub @ Jun 30 2007, 09:38 PM)
i went to Junior sports carnival.. not as a player blush.gif  blush.gif

they got a stage there, got break dance, cheer leading show and other stuffs...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

was there in the first jsc last year.. yeah lotsa interesting events.. thumbup.gif
it just so happen that it clashes with penang cup... doh.gif

QUOTE(zahri @ Jul 1 2007, 07:07 PM)
bro ZZUB,

hehehe...

kaya ngan kena shots.. hehehhe
it's a tiring job.. really..! players go in for a 5-minute game & will re-enter the field after a few games but the very same marshals are there for all the games, back-to-back... rclxub.gif

just came back from penang... didn't make it for the QF.. lost by only ED..
first there was only 1 walk-over for the 'lucky teams' when the team didn't show up, but then some odd thing happened, 2 teams walked out from the tourney on second half of the first day..! at least 2 walkovers to some very lucky teams... we beat those teams earlier on but ED was not as much as the walkover games... well, sh1t do happen sometimes...
anyway, not turning up after registration & walking out in the middle of the tourney starting to become the 'norm' in most tourneys, something had to be done abt this or it WILL kill the fun of the whole thing... shakehead.gif
TSzzub
post Jul 2 2007, 09:01 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Jul 2 2007, 04:51 AM)
was there in the first jsc last year.. yeah lotsa interesting events..  thumbup.gif
it just so happen that it clashes with penang cup... doh.gif
cheer leaders weh...cheer leaders... wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(badman @ Jul 2 2007, 04:51 AM)
kaya ngan kena shots.. hehehhe
it's a tiring job.. really..! players go in for a 5-minute game & will re-enter the field after a few games but the very same marshals are there for all the games, back-to-back...  rclxub.gif
just came back from penang... didn't make it for the QF.. lost by only ED..
first there was only 1 walk-over for the 'lucky teams' when the team didn't show up, but then some odd thing happened, 2 teams walked out from the tourney on second half of the first day..! at least 2 walkovers to some very lucky teams... we beat those teams earlier on but ED was not as much as the walkover games... well, sh1t do happen sometimes...
anyway, not turning up after registration & walking out in the middle of the tourney starting to become the 'norm' in most tourneys, something had to be done abt this or it WILL kill the fun of the whole thing... shakehead.gif
true... its a very tiring job... but the good site of it..u get to learn on how the game play.. the rule, how player play, how some of them try to cheat etc nod.gif

dem...maybe already dun hv money to buy pallet bcoz duit habis for traveling sweat.gif sweat.gif
adam_lss
post Jul 2 2007, 02:02 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

Wa Punya Mak Gangster!!! rclxm9.gif
chronic_blade
post Jul 2 2007, 06:08 PM

1,099 posts

Adam, we're gonna get in for more next round! i wanna hold the cup! hehehe great games great moments in the tournament esp when we qualified for semis in a tough group. Adam finally "settled" his score hehehe ...not to mention the great food too .. just felt that after all the tough luck in 2nd round it's good to have some luck return to us... we also played all our games in 2nd leg prelims and lost in a kinda controversial way too ... but oh well... im glad we got a little luck back this time.. hope you'll have some good luck next leg badman! =D just hope it's not over us lah hahaha XD
amoslee
post Jul 2 2007, 07:02 PM

991 posts

TSzzub
post Jul 2 2007, 09:14 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

anyone got the full results?? nod.gif
amoslee
post Jul 2 2007, 09:41 PM

991 posts

it will be updated in xtion forum soon...do't worry allan will update it here!!
exkay
post Jul 2 2007, 11:02 PM

Hired Gunman
3,657 posts

Congrats to MBM and pinkminibus, u guys did great!

now i look like a cheetah.
adam_lss
post Jul 2 2007, 11:26 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(exkay @ Jul 2 2007, 11:02 PM)
Congrats to MBM and pinkminibus, u guys did great!

now i look like a cheetah.
great? it was simply awesome!!! rclxm9.gif
chronic_blade
post Jul 2 2007, 11:28 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Jul 2 2007, 11:26 PM)
great? it was simply awesome!!! rclxm9.gif
yeah man... the time when we qualified for semis thru the last game esp adam and me just went crazy man!! that was a memorable moment for me *sentimental* hahahaha
adam lets go for gold! XD
amoslee
post Jul 2 2007, 11:42 PM

991 posts

i think whoever in consortium got 1st, 2nd, 3rd is ok for me....we try our best as long as we take these 3 position...we will try harder!!! damn simon's headshot until now still having headache!!! help any solution for it?
chronic_blade
post Jul 2 2007, 11:53 PM

1,099 posts

haha i got the headache b4 bro understand how u feel... prolly will take around a week or so for it to ease... if it's really bad shud go see doctor just in case. take care la huh, how many shots did u take in the head? i kena that time 2shot ramp in the same spot and later 1 more shot in the same spot all in the same session ...my 1st time in speedball that time hahaha
zahri
post Jul 3 2007, 08:04 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Jul 2 2007, 11:42 PM)
i think whoever in consortium got 1st, 2nd, 3rd is ok for me....we try our best as long as we take these 3 position...we will try harder!!! damn simon's headshot until now still having headache!!! help any solution for it?
WAhh... That must hurt... i know how it feels.

mine lasted for a week, and after that i can still feel it, but gratefully now its ok smile.gif

adam_lss
post Jul 3 2007, 09:49 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

badman
post Jul 3 2007, 10:05 AM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Jul 2 2007, 11:42 PM)
i think whoever in consortium got 1st, 2nd, 3rd is ok for me....

...& u guys better be careful next time when u have to meet each other, don't ever think abt doing a stupid plan of getting a draw just bcoz 'family'... obvious or not, most ppl know how each team playing style lah... it constitute under 'game fixing' & it's a punishable penalty (250 ~ 2000 euro fine, according to the millenium series rule).. not to mention it's an insult to the tournament...! let the penang incident be a lesson to all participating teams...

killerz (beez & stingerz) met numerous time last season & each of us always try to outdo each other, even in a crucial deciding moment... no such thing as 'give chance'.. esp to ur own sister team.. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by badman: Jul 3 2007, 10:07 AM
adam_lss
post Jul 3 2007, 10:14 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

125 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled