16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Paintballers Thread V2 - Come n join us~, Bye bye~

amoslee
post Jan 24 2007, 09:51 AM

991 posts

eh i'm form Pink Mini Bus lar!!! where's my team lar?
amoslee
post Jan 25 2007, 10:55 AM

991 posts

wah this weekend damn a lot of pros in astaka....adam u going to astaka izzit? later come back bagi tips wor!!! hehe

badman: meet up this sunday? i'll be with Zafry dia org...
amoslee
post Jan 25 2007, 03:01 PM

991 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Jan 25 2007, 01:15 PM)
dunno la... c how 1st... if i can find myself a date this weekend, then no lo!WAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA laugh.gif
your date is your PMR, so come trigger your PMR make her feel your fingers going in and out of the hole....make her feel yours...and the marker will sound like "Oh yes, oh yeah! come, come touch me adam! come make me feel what you like, baby!"
amoslee
post Jan 25 2007, 04:53 PM

991 posts

adam i want your PMR on my face, make it cum on my face!!! hahaaha!!!

badman: bagi muka skit ar, don't shoot me so hard..i'm the skinniest in the team, ok?
amoslee
post Jan 26 2007, 01:54 PM

991 posts

so many people going pj to check out the pros...so noobs like me stay in bj to play lor

sunday nobody playing ke?

amoslee
post Jan 29 2007, 09:01 AM

991 posts

Adam this coming week don't shoot me with ur alien wor....spare me k? hahaha
amoslee
post Jan 29 2007, 10:51 AM

991 posts

actually paintball players are everywhere....info via mouth spreading is very very fast! so we don't need spy or whatever....anyway somehow pj or bj is far more better than TT which is suck to the max!!!!
amoslee
post Jan 29 2007, 02:01 PM

991 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Jan 29 2007, 11:47 AM)
eh, lu think my $$$ fall from the sky meh??? doh.gif laugh.gif
but hey, if alien feels nice, i might go scout for a 2nd hand one!!!  rclxms.gif
u see this fella!!! if really into alien then are u planning to release your PMR?

amoslee
post Jan 29 2007, 04:59 PM

991 posts

badman: thanks for the game yesterday...nice game!
amoslee
post Jan 30 2007, 10:27 AM

991 posts

actually our teams real name is Silvia Pink Mini Bus, eh our bus got SR20 build in you know!!!

adam: i know i'm skinny ok! even my pant which is size 28 looks so big for me!

badman: i know you guys play quit a long time, and i remember you said that your team is on budget training, so your gonna save pallets to train, and we busses were shooting non stop! i know you guys got other strategy 1...hehe but you guys were great in the field. Anyway is xtion renting out emarkers for mpoc? i need 1 lar!!! sobs sob!!!
amoslee
post Jan 30 2007, 11:43 AM

991 posts

badman: i think you guys are trying to train the sound of the marshall and the pallets sound kan? that's a good training on saving pallets and shooting the right target at the right time.

adam: we know your big and fat enough to wear a size L!!!
amoslee
post Jan 30 2007, 01:23 PM

991 posts

yea i think M is ok for you.
amoslee
post Jan 31 2007, 10:36 AM

991 posts

Team GangBangBus good idea!!! who's in the team?
amoslee
post Feb 2 2007, 11:48 AM

991 posts

Badman: actually we thought of a new team called Team Pink Monkey Gang

adam: you really like TV alot ler....hahahaa

Paul: any promo on merchandise that day?

This post has been edited by amoslee: Feb 2 2007, 11:50 AM
amoslee
post Feb 2 2007, 01:25 PM

991 posts

I was mentioning on paintball merchandise...
amoslee
post Feb 4 2007, 04:50 PM

991 posts

adam I did offer you the mud today, but you don't want ok!!!!

It was a great league, I need to train more... sad.gif
amoslee
post Feb 5 2007, 09:03 AM

991 posts

adam: jgnlah show off kat sini....i'm late for work 2day....
amoslee
post Feb 5 2007, 11:35 AM

991 posts

Elgato: ada pic from NPL?

amoslee
post Feb 5 2007, 03:11 PM

991 posts

Paul: i think the marshalls better have more exposure as they are slow on paint checks....we really hope that the 2nd league will improve more.
amoslee
post Feb 5 2007, 05:18 PM

991 posts

my allied and my team have shoot down some player, but the marshall was just standing and watching only...even when i was playing, i need to tell the marshall only they know i got shot.

16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0451sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:24 PM