LYN Paintballers Thread V2 - Come n join us~, Bye bye~
chronic_blade
Jan 25 2007, 11:19 PM
hey guys....havent been posting here since my modem decided to go to modem heaven.. hopefully i'll get my modem within the next few weeks ...but until then... im so lost now ... lost track of the posts in this thread...even got V2 ady lol ... ok la btw adam and erubus... this sat can make it ? contact me on my mobile ...no internet... T_____T
chronic_blade
Feb 13 2007, 12:38 AM
IM BACK!!!! btw, hi pest, welcome to the thread... =] i started out at kemansah , played there about 4 times i think.. i dunno what rates you guys are getting now since you guys are training with abg lan but the rates i get now at xtion is cheaper lo.. i love that jungle and vietnam fields but 3 out of 3 times i went i got bitten by leeches and had my foot swell up like a balloon for 2 weeks so im kinda developed a phobia lol perhaps i need to be even more prepared for jungle haha. as for the membership cards at xtion don't worry too much about it lol ... as long chee recognise you siap ady hahaha. i still havent got my card yet and i registered like about july/august last year i think lol.
eh adam got challenge ajak la sama sekali !! =D lock and load!
chronic_blade
Feb 13 2007, 06:22 PM
yep i thought so too, i played there 1st then i went to xtion.... kena exkay brainwash hahahaha...nasib tak kena brainwash jadi housewife hahaha. amir prob got it hahaha choosing which towel rack is the best it seems -__-;; and hanging out at carrefour hhahaha. the speedball field there.....uh.... last time i went there....uh no comment.... see for yourself la hah... no meaning to offend those who like rimba harmonis alot.. i do like their senario fields...but speedball....uh.... sorry la... =P and rates too... couple of times amir went there and kinda felt "cheated" in terms of pellets and stuff.. like paying for 300 pellets but getting a hopper and saying it's 300.... i don't think a hopper = 300 pellet capacity yo... but thats just his and my experience , perhaps it would be better this time around lol. leeches aside i would go there again. i don't hate that place so much as amos hates TT right amos? HAHAHA. just that the past experiences i've had kinda put me off a lil...hope the next time i go there it'll "redeem" itself in my thoughts hahaha =].
adam you wanna go the event? so near my place oni kemansah hahahah i missed playing in the jungle .... so damn fun....save for leeches =P
chronic_blade
Feb 13 2007, 06:32 PM
hmmm... yalo... mayb at most also la ....the rental hoppers have max cramed up prolley 200 capcity la...but certainly not 300 lo... but well wut if we brought our own paint ? heheheeh... then pay starter there and play lo ....mwhahaha.... dunno about amir la but exkay model housewife, girls you ppl shud learn from him! =P teachin cooking recipes hehehehe.... *looks around to see exkay's not around the corner to bunker him* lol
chronic_blade
Feb 13 2007, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(badman @ Feb 13 2007, 07:05 PM) yeah metrosexual and "housewife" totally diff hehehe , and i am in no way putting anyone down btw, in fact i admire what ppl can do hahaha just can't stop myself from teasing exkay hahahah =P looks like things are stepping up for this senario event... oooo im intrigued .. =] we should have some big scale senario event like in US but no need so power la... mayb like 10 a side also enough ady.. hahaha if can make 20 or more a side and have a long game that would really be awesome... then i go buy .....paint grenade!!! mwhahaa and make smoke bombs yeh!! =D once we have a workable date and location then.....hehehe ....cant wait =]
chronic_blade
Feb 13 2007, 11:00 PM
as long no leech im all good =P ....besides the date and location la. =]
This post has been edited by chronic_blade: Feb 13 2007, 11:11 PM
chronic_blade
Feb 14 2007, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(MK84 @ Feb 14 2007, 12:10 PM) I heard got another field in Bangi around 5-acre size. 5 Acre size!? wow... even the senario one i thought at xtion quite big 2 acres... sound wicked =] . might drop by xtion tmr or fri....hehehe saje =P
chronic_blade
Feb 15 2007, 04:43 PM
anyone wanna head to xtion tmr morning? =P couple of us stopping by that place hehehe
chronic_blade
Feb 17 2007, 02:45 PM
happy cny to all ! and may those traveling have a save journey yeah.. adam lets yum cha at melaka! =P lol
chronic_blade
Feb 20 2007, 08:09 PM
anyone gonna drop by xtion this weekend or have a session anywhere?
chronic_blade
Feb 21 2007, 10:19 AM
runaway poster eh hahahaha... hit the post button come out 5 times hehehe
chronic_blade
Feb 21 2007, 08:07 PM
adam, MBM got training on 10th march ? wuts ur plans ? =P
chronic_blade
Feb 22 2007, 08:48 PM
adam, no mbm training this weekend ? thought wanna train my basics again..slack la... =P
chronic_blade
Feb 22 2007, 10:38 PM
anyone wanna have a session, speedball or senario this sat? itching to play le =P... kinda feel like senario hehehe anyone ?
chronic_blade
Feb 23 2007, 05:42 PM
walau weih all giving pro tips ady !! woohoo!! XD
chronic_blade
Feb 23 2007, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(exkay @ Feb 23 2007, 05:44 PM) whoa.. guess i'm missing out shit loads of fun here.... have fun yea ballers.. i'll be back someday.. QUOTE(amoslee @ Feb 23 2007, 07:10 PM) eh old man! someday as in which day? someday means this sunday lo .... hahahah =D
chronic_blade
Feb 24 2007, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(zzub @ Feb 24 2007, 08:39 AM) u selling a cefiro haa???.... lol yeah helping my uncle sell his cefiro lo.. anyone interested ? hahaha =P
chronic_blade
Feb 24 2007, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(amoslee @ Feb 24 2007, 05:56 PM) so tomorrow anyone going? blade: ur uncle which cefiro? my brother looking for cefiro, the old model. erm it seems that mayb i might be there tmr around 3pm... hmmm amos, my uncle is selling the old model...it's the A31 model (rear wheel drive) for drifting lo... hahaha i posted the ad here:: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=416958&st=check it out and see if your bro interested i can arrange for him to look at the car and talk to the owner lo. =]
chronic_blade
Feb 24 2007, 10:16 PM
wuts DCM ?? =] it seems that i might be heading to xtion tmr after all... i better go get some confirmation on some stuff =P
chronic_blade
Feb 25 2007, 12:17 AM
now only gotta settle my transport problem for tmr lol....