126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

OrCaGaL
post Jan 6 2007, 05:12 PM

514 posts

agree...sumtime a bit lag la...i think mayb if memory card full can make it lag??? hmmm...
sE_vIxEn
post Jan 6 2007, 05:59 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(OrCaGaL @ Jan 6 2007, 05:12 PM)
agree...sumtime a bit lag la...i think mayb if memory card full can make it lag??? hmmm...
when accessing the File Manager, yes it'll be affected if your MSPD is full. smile.gif
Jeffery
post Jan 6 2007, 06:47 PM

930 posts

guys, have some serious problem here. I told my fren that my w810i (ap set) is very soft while making call and receiving call. I meant the phone speaker not the ringtone(noisy place is impossible to listen the voice from the other side). Then my fren told me his fren has no such problem, he said it's mayb only my phone has tis problem. I heard some of u complain about tis problem is it?
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 6 2007, 06:55 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(Jeffery @ Jan 6 2007, 06:47 PM)
guys, have some serious problem here. I told my fren that my w810i (ap set) is very soft while making call and receiving call. I meant the phone speaker not the ringtone(noisy place is impossible to listen the voice from the other side). Then my fren told me his fren has no such problem, he said it's mayb only my phone has tis problem. I heard some of u complain about tis problem is it?
err,no such problem on my set oso...maybe juz go and let SE check it..
sE_vIxEn
post Jan 6 2007, 07:02 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(Jeffery @ Jan 6 2007, 06:47 PM)
erm, did you know that the up and down button at the side of the phone can increase or decrease the ear piece volume?! sweat.gif try pressing up when you are on a call see how.
mzaidi
post Jan 6 2007, 08:05 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

My sister just bought W810i, and she's having some problem. She can't receive / make calls & sms. "Network Problem" error was flashed on the screen. She's using Hotlink.

She have to go into the settings and have to search for network only then she can make / receive call & sms. After few minutes, the problem come again.

What should she do? I confirm that it's not network's problem because I've tested her SIM card on my phone and it works fine.
sE_vIxEn
post Jan 6 2007, 08:13 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Jan 6 2007, 08:05 PM)
My sister just bought W810i, and she's having some problem. She can't receive / make calls & sms. "Network Problem" error was flashed on the screen. She's using Hotlink.

She have to go into the settings  and have to search for network only then she can make / receive call & sms. After few minutes, the problem come again.

What should she do? I confirm that it's not network's problem because I've tested her SIM card on my phone and it works fine.
hopefully she got herself an original one. Service Center check is necessary. smile.gif if really got hardware problem, she'll get a refund. smile.gif
syiafuku
post Jan 6 2007, 08:16 PM

309 posts

hi guys.i noticed when my phone's battery bar is empty(battery<5%) theres' a red light blinking in the infrared port.dats normal rite? laugh.gif teheheh.
sE_vIxEn
post Jan 6 2007, 08:23 PM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

QUOTE(syiafuku @ Jan 6 2007, 08:16 PM)
hi guys.i noticed when my phone's battery bar is empty(battery<5%) theres' a red light blinking in the infrared port.dats normal rite?  laugh.gif  teheheh.
yes. smile.gif
Jeffery
post Jan 7 2007, 12:42 AM

930 posts

ya this one i know, i had increase into maximum adi but still like tis.
speedguy10
post Jan 7 2007, 12:43 AM

~Do not look at my avatar~
1,828 posts

QUOTE(syiafuku @ Jan 6 2007, 08:16 PM)
hi guys.i noticed when my phone's battery bar is empty(battery<5%) theres' a red light blinking in the infrared port.dats normal rite?  laugh.gif  teheheh.
If i m not mistaken, it happen to W800i too tongue.gif
blixn
post Jan 7 2007, 12:55 AM

24 posts

nu owner is reporting....
fusion white ori set...
got it today...
mr ts..let me in...let me in..
tq..asked many q oredi...gonna ask more later..
hehe..super noob is here
tycheah_7
post Jan 7 2007, 01:05 AM

795 posts

man i hate the damn navigation pad... Seems like scratches on it!!! WHYYYY....!
TSshortleg88
post Jan 7 2007, 01:39 AM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(blixn @ Jan 7 2007, 12:55 AM)
nu owner is reporting....
fusion white ori set...
got it today...
mr ts..let me in...let me in..
tq..asked many q oredi...gonna ask more later..
hehe..super noob is here
no prob. Glad to help... but b4 asking any question, it's advisable for u 2 read through the manual 1st juz 2 hav a rough guidance... and if still don't understand, I m pretty sure everyone here will try to assist u thumbup.gif
Havoc Knightmare
post Jan 7 2007, 01:56 AM

Invictus
1,205 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 7 2007, 01:05 AM)
That's a source of frustration for most w810 owners. Including me. Just got to live with it... cry.gif
tycheah_7
post Jan 7 2007, 02:15 AM

795 posts

soooo damn scratched already! other parts looks brand new and im having this phone for around 1 month + only!!!
juzQriouz
post Jan 7 2007, 10:15 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 7 2007, 01:05 AM)
QUOTE(Havoc Knightmare @ Jan 7 2007, 01:56 AM)
That's a source of frustration for most w810 owners. Including me. Just got to live with it...  cry.gif
QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 7 2007, 02:15 AM)
soooo damn scratched already! other parts looks brand new and im having this phone for around 1 month + only!!!
U guys having same problem also? Me too, hate it also sad.gif cry.gif .....mine also around 1 and half months only....hai.....is it the silvery thing being peeled off? i guess it happens coz we always put and take from our pocket ....I wished SE had produce a better Dpad sad.gif

Can we change the Dpad only ah? HOw much will it cost?

This post has been edited by juzQriouz: Jan 7 2007, 10:15 AM
PetroToxin
post Jan 7 2007, 12:09 PM

1,179 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 7 2007, 02:15 AM)
QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Jan 7 2007, 10:15 AM)
U guys having same problem also? Me too, hate it also  sad.gif  cry.gif .....mine also around 1 and half months only....hai.....is it the silvery thing being peeled off? i guess it happens coz we always put and take from our pocket ....I wished SE had produce a better Dpad sad.gif

Can we change the Dpad only ah? HOw much will it cost?
Strange... hmm.gif How come mine still looks fine after almost 1month? Is it actually how you use it affects it? or It will wear off eventually?

syiafuku
post Jan 7 2007, 12:57 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(PetroToxin @ Jan 7 2007, 12:09 PM)
Strange...  hmm.gif How come mine still looks fine after almost 1month? Is it actually how you use it affects it? or It will wear off eventually?
waaaa ohmy.gif the dpad wears off??damn.i've just bought it last week.better start to put extra special care to the d-pad lah sad.gif
tycheah_7
post Jan 7 2007, 01:18 PM

795 posts

by the 2nd or 3rd week im having the phone can see dpad wearing off...! Took extra care of it already but still sh*t happens

126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:48 AM