Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

OrCaGaL
post Dec 21 2006, 01:26 PM

514 posts

wowie... rclxms.gif good job on the explanation! biggrin.gif

hmmmm.... hmm.gif it doesn't work for me...it still go back to my telco even when i selected other telco... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by OrCaGaL: Dec 21 2006, 02:03 PM
OrCaGaL
post Dec 24 2006, 09:05 PM

514 posts

does k750i have the hissing sound problem? or izit only w810i with da hissing sound problem??
OrCaGaL
post Dec 25 2006, 01:34 AM

514 posts

izit possible for w810i to read wma files??? any ways for doing tat ka??? juz curious.....merry christmas as well...biggrin.gif
OrCaGaL
post Jan 6 2007, 05:12 PM

514 posts

agree...sumtime a bit lag la...i think mayb if memory card full can make it lag??? hmmm...
OrCaGaL
post Jan 7 2007, 06:12 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Jan 7 2007, 06:06 PM)
not a good idea to protect your lens using a plastic. instead, why not get yourself a lens protector?! especially Martin Fields, guarantee won't affect picture quality. certain plastic might affect the quality. smile.gif
where to get ar??? i wan i wan... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif btw, i stay in kuching.
OrCaGaL
post Jan 7 2007, 06:45 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Jan 7 2007, 06:21 PM)
get in garage sales...from fellow forumer named daijoubou if i get his name rite...
noleh...i looked dy...dun hv in garage sales...can u gimme d link ka??? thnx thnx... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
OrCaGaL
post Jan 7 2007, 08:18 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Jan 7 2007, 08:04 PM)
mine also looks ok...juz dat there's some black dots
Martins Field Screen Protector
arigato man... notworthy.gif

oops...w810i martins field out of stock... sad.gif

This post has been edited by OrCaGaL: Jan 7 2007, 08:19 PM
OrCaGaL
post Jan 8 2007, 07:48 AM

514 posts

navigation pad da silver thingy wil wear off unless u use silicon case or skin ur phone... da keypad oso wil wear off...but better dun use ur finger nails when ur press da keys la...use ur thumb better...biggrin.gif my w810i keypads r stil ok, bought da phones last nov...but my dad's navigation & keypad r startin to wear off cuz he bought it last august...sad.gif
OrCaGaL
post Jan 8 2007, 08:37 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Jan 8 2007, 08:13 AM)
U and ur father using the same handphone? Are u students? Imean u were staying indoor most of the time, is it? smile.gif
yes, me & my dad use da same model but diff phones la, he got his, i got mine...hehe tongue.gif i'm student la but my dad working lo...hehe biggrin.gif wad do u mean by staying indoor most of the time?? blink.gif
OrCaGaL
post Jan 8 2007, 03:04 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Jan 8 2007, 01:51 PM)
U are student so u always stay indoor lor....if me, i always go out and walking around town. And sometime do some hard work then will get myself dirty and sweat lor....If work in office then i think the risk of getting scratch on the phone might be less, IMO
oohhh..tats wad u meant hah... biggrin.gif ehm...i do go out walk around town but i keep my phone in pouch la... icon_rolleyes.gif
OrCaGaL
post Jan 9 2007, 03:57 AM

514 posts

hmmm...im curious...where to get/buy a lens protector ar??? here got sell??
OrCaGaL
post Jan 11 2007, 05:13 AM

514 posts

i know this might b a dumb question but how do u install java application in SE w810i phones??? how ar???
OrCaGaL
post Jan 11 2007, 07:07 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Jan 11 2007, 11:13 AM)
u can oso put the .jar file into the OTHERS folder in either phone or phone card...
then when u on ur phone u can install them by going into the OTHERS folder and installing them,u can oso choose whether u wana put them in GAMES or APPLICATIONS
arigato arigato...thnx thxn so much! rclxm9.gif
OrCaGaL
post Jan 16 2007, 12:27 AM

514 posts

wow...so above all, bluetooth solves da problem!!! cool...thnx 4d info guys! rclxm9.gif
OrCaGaL
post Jan 16 2007, 12:36 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Jan 16 2007, 12:29 AM)
bluetooth didnt solve the problem of slow transfering file laugh.gif
oops.. blush.gif oh ya, nvm la...slow is ok mah, as long as da port not loose & da "memory stick duo" plastic no cum out abit...hehe tongue.gif
OrCaGaL
post Jan 16 2007, 12:43 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 16 2007, 12:38 AM)
also when the cover is loose, the phone would not be able to stand side way to snap pictures! Damn frustrating... I took it out today to fix it... The fix was using hairdrier and heat it up and mold it back to the original shape  thumbup.gif
using hairdrier and heat it up and mold it back to the original shape shocking.gif how u heat it up & mold it??? curious... hmm.gif
OrCaGaL
post Jan 16 2007, 02:17 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(kehao @ Jan 16 2007, 01:30 AM)
my screen appeal 1 logo like this at above |> like a segi tiga ..wat is that
looks like bluetooth on...izit u accidentally on da bluetooth ka??? blink.gif
OrCaGaL
post Jan 17 2007, 03:46 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 16 2007, 05:50 AM)
well, the phone cannot stand because of the cover is not even rite ? i pulled it out and since its rubber/plastic, i used hairdrier to heat it up... when its hot the cover would be soft! Just use your fingers to shape it back to the normal shape...

WALLA, standing sideways W810i again... thumbup.gif

worked for me
ooh.... rclxms.gif good idea! thnx 4d info! icon_rolleyes.gif
OrCaGaL
post Feb 18 2007, 12:39 AM

514 posts

happy CNY guys!!! biggrin.gif
OrCaGaL
post Mar 12 2007, 03:59 PM

514 posts

sighhh...so sad...today i accidentally dropped my w810i...& oso lost my handy drive in uni........................sob sob...........:cry.gif:

0.0427sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:25 PM