QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Mar 19 2007, 08:42 PM)
juz a suggestion though Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?
Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?
Mar 19 2007, 09:47 PM
3,510 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Mar 20 2007, 12:22 AM
1,136 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
well...i just want to make sure one more thing b4 i buy this phone
izzit they new batch they include SOny Memory Stick or Sandisk ? Cus today they bring 1 is sandisk de wor . Can anyone clarify or is better to phone SonyEric to confirm ? |
Mar 20 2007, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Mar 20 2007, 12:22 AM) well...i just want to make sure one more thing b4 i buy this phone IIANM new batch comes with Sony 1..perhaps its old stock???izzit they new batch they include SOny Memory Stick or Sandisk ? Cus today they bring 1 is sandisk de wor . Can anyone clarify or is better to phone SonyEric to confirm ? |
Mar 20 2007, 12:43 AM
well...i told him izzit old stock but he din answer my question . . . he just said he took from supplier and the last 2 same phone oso comes with sandisk =.=
Mar 20 2007, 01:25 AM
3,359 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Seremban |
old stock nvm wat....sometimes old things is better than new 1...like my fren get new stock AP set but the walkman button n shortcut button both are orange color n the shortcut button symbol differ oso, it is a X symbol...when buy din realize pulak...
Mar 20 2007, 08:53 AM
406 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
hi, guys. I juz got myself a bluetooth dongle few days ago. I find that i can only send one file per transfer. Even though i marked several then send. It'll stop transfer after one file. Is there anyway to send multiple file on go?
Mar 20 2007, 09:27 AM
lol...i would like the SOny memory stick ma...well...i just want to make sure only
Mar 20 2007, 09:30 AM
908 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Home |
when i select games and open da sony ericsson site, its stated dat the games are free, are they really free? will network provider charge money for dat?
if its not free, den wats the rate |
Mar 20 2007, 10:28 AM
79 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: kL |
guys..there is something wrong with my SE w810...when i received sms i got a warning msg..it says ' Your Text Msg memory is almost 95% full' eventhough i only have 24 sms out of the total 196..what is the problem with my phone ya?? |
Mar 20 2007, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(kyoko4eva @ Mar 20 2007, 09:30 AM) when i select games and open da sony ericsson site, its stated dat the games are free, are they really free? will network provider charge money for dat? they will charge 4 Airtime(gprs/edge) charges...not sur ebout the games though,nvr opened it b4...IMHO,no free lunch in this world if its not free, den wats the rate QUOTE(mns @ Mar 20 2007, 10:28 AM) *** total = all of ur messages...include inbox,sent items etc...try check ur sms count n seeguys..there is something wrong with my SE w810...when i received sms i got a warning msg..it says ' Your Text Msg memory is almost 95% full' eventhough i only have 24 sms out of the total 196..what is the problem with my phone ya?? |
Mar 20 2007, 11:11 AM
well...i just call up sonny E customer Support...lol
I told him is the new batch comes with the Sony Memory stick or Sandisk ? He said Sandisk wor...now i'm confuse here ...... |
Mar 20 2007, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Mar 20 2007, 11:11 AM) well...i just call up sonny E customer Support...lol since the SE customer support confirmed its Sandisk then i suppose its right...maybe they revert back to sandisk alrdy...I told him is the new batch comes with the Sony Memory stick or Sandisk ? He said Sandisk wor...now i'm confuse here ...... |
Mar 20 2007, 11:31 AM
3,407 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: The Great L'verpool Training Academy , Cher@S |
wah. now provided sandisk ah? last time i got the sony memory stick only. sandisk is faster than the sony memory stick right?
Mar 20 2007, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(kyoko4eva @ Mar 20 2007, 09:30 AM) when i select games and open da sony ericsson site, its stated dat the games are free, are they really free? will network provider charge money for dat? U only get charged for the air time coz u access the site to download the file using GPRS. Games also the same if its not free, den wats the rate |
Mar 20 2007, 04:12 PM
908 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Home |
thx for the replies about da games stuff
how bout surfing internet through streamyx like inPost #95, does it apply to w810 and how does this work? only can work wit comp with bluetooth or etc? comments plz sorry if this had been asked b4, maybe you can redirect me |
Mar 20 2007, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(kyoko4eva @ Mar 20 2007, 04:12 PM) thx for the replies about da games stuff Yeah, recently i got myself a bluetooth dongle. I'm trying on this thing too something like sharing the line through BT dongle and u can access internet with the BT on. Anyone got any idea? Mind sharing too how bout surfing internet through streamyx like inPost #95, does it apply to w810 and how does this work? only can work wit comp with bluetooth or etc? comments plz sorry if this had been asked b4, maybe you can redirect me |
Mar 20 2007, 06:01 PM
663 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(mns @ Mar 20 2007, 10:28 AM) *** check ur saved messages,templates n drafts osoguys..there is something wrong with my SE w810...when i received sms i got a warning msg..it says ' Your Text Msg memory is almost 95% full' eventhough i only have 24 sms out of the total 196..what is the problem with my phone ya?? |
Mar 21 2007, 10:41 AM
827 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
anyone has got corrupt messages in the saved messages folder? suddenly, one day, they decide to be corrupted /swt
Mar 21 2007, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(subpar @ Mar 21 2007, 10:41 AM) anyone has got corrupt messages in the saved messages folder? suddenly, one day, they decide to be corrupted /swt what is defined as corrupt???i mean,what do u mean by corrupt???the messages cannot be opened?disappears?can be opened but displays funny signs instead of alphabets? |
Mar 21 2007, 01:08 PM
827 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Mar 21 2007, 11:22 AM) what is defined as corrupt???i mean,what do u mean by corrupt???the messages cannot be opened?disappears?can be opened but displays funny signs instead of alphabets? cannot be opened. when i try to open it'll say 'opening message failed'. and you know got message details before you click on the message, like who it is from and the first few words of the sms? the details there are just 'corrupt'. |
| Change to: | 0.0269sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:21 PM |