126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

blackmarket
post Mar 16 2007, 09:56 AM

892 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Mar 16 2007, 09:37 AM)
mayb tat kind of dirty thing??? tongue.gif
lol yah i tot of that too lol . and i'm 200% sure its not my alarm tone/sms tone/ringtone. my brother wasnt at home .My mom doesnt even know how to use a cellphone sleep.gif .... at first i thought it was my brother phone left at home .. but then my bro phone was with him ... i leave my phone in the walkman mode( the orange colour screen) but i didnt play any song la ....and after i bath , its still in the same mode ....... i think the only thing that i can do is to pray more often LOL but then im a free thinker X_X

This post has been edited by blackmarket: Mar 16 2007, 09:58 AM
WindChaseR
post Mar 16 2007, 11:21 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

lolx...next time leave a note there n wrote for tat thing...."DON EVEN TRY TO TOUCH MY PHONE"!!!
DeMoNkInG
post Mar 16 2007, 01:27 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(PowerHouse @ Mar 15 2007, 11:07 PM)
have anyone try the toshara v3 acoustic?
YESS.. Im using it right now..
Kinda love it.. but try wif ipod headset and the megabass become suck.. should use walkman headset wif megabass then ur become BONG BONG!!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
ybtan
post Mar 16 2007, 05:11 PM

663 posts

wats dat?
techgirl
post Mar 16 2007, 06:02 PM

91 posts

New white W810i user reporting in! Bot 2day 4 RM1050 in Klang.

Charging my handphone now smile.gif
sasaug
post Mar 16 2007, 07:45 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Welcome....wah so expensive...where u get it?KP or where?I am bought in Klang but RM870 onli...
techgirl
post Mar 16 2007, 08:04 PM

91 posts

It's brand new ori set. I've checked the price list in LYN forum b4 buying.

Bot from KTS in Jaya Jusco.

QUOTE(sasaug @ Mar 16 2007, 07:45 PM)
Welcome....wah so expensive...where u get it?KP or where?I am bought in Klang but RM870 onli...
Zephyrus
post Mar 16 2007, 08:08 PM

69 posts

800-900 = AP set

1k and above = midland set
kelvin9986
post Mar 16 2007, 08:44 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Mar 16 2007, 07:45 PM)
urs ap set hw to compare wif people MIDLAND ORI SET le doh.gif
fruitie
post Mar 17 2007, 02:15 AM

Rise and Shine
72,907 posts

QUOTE(techgirl @ Mar 16 2007, 06:02 PM)

Charging my handphone now  smile.gif
RM 1050 for original Midland set is considered cheap. smile.gif
Even, I also can't get that price. laugh.gif
DeMoNkInG
post Mar 17 2007, 02:50 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(techgirl @ Mar 16 2007, 06:02 PM)

Charging my handphone now  smile.gif
better take a good care of this baby ok.. wub.gif wub.gif
techgirl
post Mar 17 2007, 09:45 AM

91 posts

Hahaha, yep...screen is protected (with screen protector) and using a translucent casing but casing sucks coz it's sticking to the screen protector sad.gif

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Mar 17 2007, 02:50 AM)
better take a good care of this baby ok..  wub.gif  wub.gif
akubudakshahalam
post Mar 17 2007, 09:54 AM

38 posts

hello everybody,can anyone teach me how to check the firmware version of my W810i and one more thing.when i uses my camera to take picture,why the flash doesn't get on automatically(needed me to switch it on).for ur notice i just been using it for a a week.Newbies.thanx for your help upcoming.
youngkies
post Mar 17 2007, 10:11 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(akubudakshahalam @ Mar 17 2007, 09:54 AM)
hello everybody,can anyone teach me how to check the firmware version of my W810i and one more thing.when i uses my camera to take picture,why the flash doesn't get on automatically(needed me to switch it on).for ur notice i just been using it for a a week.Newbies.thanx for your help upcoming.
to check firmware, key in >*<<*<* (> left < right * star) during standby mode. the service info>software info

flash doesnt get on automatically? when the surrounding lighting is enough, the flash wont go off. but you still can have the flash by switching it on manually.
Zer0 c00L
post Mar 17 2007, 02:06 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(akubudakshahalam @ Mar 17 2007, 09:54 AM)
eiten's flash has to be manually switched on...no auto stuff here...

besides using >*<<*<*,u can oso check it in the Settings,update service or something like that
Eiraku
post Mar 17 2007, 02:08 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(piggychiann @ Mar 15 2007, 07:03 PM)
Guys a question here..

Is it possible to change my W810i camera lens?

The lens is polluted with some stink which I can't remove it!!

That's make my picture blur..  cry.gif
RM200 for a lens change, last I checked... Get some sort of lens protection, man!
PowerHouse
post Mar 17 2007, 04:16 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Mar 16 2007, 01:27 PM)
YESS.. Im using it right now..
Kinda love it.. but try wif ipod headset and the megabass become suck.. should use walkman headset wif megabass then ur become BONG BONG!!!  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
hmm i used it, but not as good as v2... radio vol kind of low, ya..

QUOTE(ybtan @ Mar 16 2007, 05:11 PM)
wats dat?
sound driver to make ur phone louder rclxms.gif
ybtan
post Mar 17 2007, 05:37 PM

663 posts

wow..where 2 get tis toshara v3 acoustic?

navilink
post Mar 17 2007, 08:24 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(PowerHouse @ Mar 17 2007, 04:16 PM)
hmm i used it, but not as good as v2... radio vol kind of low, ya..
sound driver to make ur phone louder  rclxms.gif
duno after i used Toshara and those from Qwerty, the sound really very more to low-quality radio sound although its loud (A BIT)...still the original driver is better IMHO...
evilhomura89
post Mar 17 2007, 08:28 PM

5,886 posts

How bout the SmellULater acoustic pack??

The radio volume output from speaker on toshara v3 is quite low....

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:22 PM