126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

KelJun
post Jan 21 2007, 07:36 PM

17 posts

can i ask how to use the remote control function in da phone ? cos i cant use leh ...! i got the bluetooth dongle d ..! need to dl any software ?

wK_
post Jan 21 2007, 07:46 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(KelJun @ Jan 21 2007, 07:36 PM)
can i ask how to use the remote control function in da phone ? cos i cant use leh ...! i got the bluetooth dongle d ..! need to dl any software ?
ur dongle shud come with an installation cd ....
install the softwares in the cd smile.gif
PowerHouse
post Jan 21 2007, 07:53 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(KelJun @ Jan 21 2007, 07:36 PM)
install the software

i've just mod my phone to boost the sound n bass for the player n it working fine.. the volume level is slightly higher n nicely done.. luv my nu phone rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by PowerHouse: Jan 21 2007, 07:57 PM
juzQriouz
post Jan 21 2007, 07:56 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(cbkhor @ Jan 21 2007, 04:32 PM)
trust me...u buy this...u won't regret it....it's the best...smile.gif notworthy.gif

Borrow money also must buy... biggrin.gif
Hahahaha.........borrow money also must buy sounds funny biggrin.gif Anyway, is true though, i agree. But this phone don't v 3G la....so since another of ur choice is z610, if 3G is important then u should choose z610 then smile.gif
bRIGHt
post Jan 21 2007, 08:35 PM

88 posts

add me in userlist... using white w810 xD
btw... how to sync wif pc? cant detect ooo.... i install da cd, plugged in my hp.... cant detect T_T

btw the chrysler account is my bro's i used his acc to ask jus now... haha

This post has been edited by bRIGHt: Jan 21 2007, 08:36 PM
bRIGHt
post Jan 21 2007, 09:18 PM

88 posts

nvm... solved it biggrin.gif
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 21 2007, 09:39 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(PowerHouse @ Jan 21 2007, 07:53 PM)
install the software

i've just mod my phone to boost the sound n bass for the player n it working fine.. the volume level is slightly higher n nicely done.. luv my nu phone  rclxms.gif
hows the whole process???does it provide any significant amount of difference from the ori w810i....speaker quality and loudness???
tycheah_7
post Jan 21 2007, 10:30 PM

795 posts

whos mod their w810i firmware here ? how long did it took ? I was told it takes up to 5 hours...
PetroToxin
post Jan 21 2007, 10:34 PM

1,179 posts

Modding the firmware voids the warranty am I right?

What about soft modding?
[][][][][]
post Jan 21 2007, 10:40 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(PowerHouse @ Jan 21 2007, 07:53 PM)
i've just mod my phone to boost the sound n bass for the player n it working fine.. the volume level is slightly higher n nicely done.. luv my nu phone  rclxms.gif
can u give me the sound driver??
coz i did the mod but the sound became worst.

@bRIGHt
how u solve the prob??
mind telling me?
CreamMilk
post Jan 21 2007, 11:18 PM

486 posts

Yea, I just modded the camera driver. i use the super camera 8.52 for k750 and w800, it works with w810. the whole process took me 4 hrs, damn scared during the process sweat.gif
hope can take nicer picture with the custom driver...
WindChaseR
post Jan 21 2007, 11:32 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(CreamMilk @ Jan 21 2007, 11:18 PM)
Yea, I just modded the camera driver. i use the super camera 8.52 for k750 and w800, it works with w810. the whole process took me 4 hrs, damn scared during the process  sweat.gif
actually how u sure do the modding thingy???can tel me the whole process and things tat needed?? noob in it... doh.gif
use any software / hardware??
any link/website for me to refer??
tycheah_7
post Jan 21 2007, 11:45 PM

795 posts

QUOTE(CreamMilk @ Jan 21 2007, 11:18 PM)
Yea, I just modded the camera driver. i use the super camera 8.52 for k750 and w800, it works with w810. the whole process took me 4 hrs, damn scared during the process  sweat.gif
any major differences in the picture quality ? How do i backup the original camera driver if i want to revert back ?
CreamMilk
post Jan 21 2007, 11:58 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 21 2007, 11:32 PM)
actually how u sure do the modding thingy???can tel me the whole process and things tat needed?? noob in it... doh.gif
use any software / hardware??
any link/website for me to refer??
check by >*<<*<* , my camera version become 8.52
u can refer to these links, follow every steps and do at yr own risk...
How to soft moded
Super camera driver

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 21 2007, 11:45 PM)
any major differences in the picture quality ? How do i backup the original camera driver if i want to revert back ?
i am noob in taking picture, still figuring how to use the super mode...
i don understand how to adjust the exposure time and the shutter speed,
if i able to figure it out, will post some picture here.
or anybody can teach me how to use the super camera mode?
WindChaseR
post Jan 22 2007, 12:38 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

check by >*<<*<* , my camera version become 8.52
u can refer to these links, follow every steps and do at yr own risk...
How to soft moded
Super camera driver

beside following there step...any hardware thing tat needed??
other thing like cable or watever...
am2244
post Jan 22 2007, 12:48 AM

83 posts

Anyone know how to make the loudspeaker louder? try mp3 gain aledi.not much diff..
WindChaseR
post Jan 22 2007, 12:54 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(am2244 @ Jan 22 2007, 12:48 AM)
Anyone know how to make the loudspeaker louder? try mp3 gain aledi.not much diff..
where u get the mp3 gain???
6GDominator
post Jan 22 2007, 02:42 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

i want to ask how to insert phone number into the sms when typing sms? i cannot find insert number into the sms in the option lah. how? sad.gif
youngkies
post Jan 22 2007, 02:56 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Jan 22 2007, 03:42 AM)
i want to ask how to insert phone number into the sms when typing sms? i cannot find insert number into the sms in the option lah. how? sad.gif
dont hv such option to insert phone no. into sms

the only easy way is go to contact u want>send contact>as text msg.. but u add / write extra text...

i agree se phone sms is less convenient to nokia.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(am2244 @ Jan 22 2007, 01:48 AM)
dont try to make any louder than the default one.. no point because if it go louder than the default setting, the quality of the audio will be distorted badly..

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 22 2007, 01:54 AM)
where u get the mp3 gain???
mp3gain is a software.. google it..

This post has been edited by youngkies: Jan 22 2007, 02:58 AM
juzQriouz
post Jan 22 2007, 08:12 AM

406 posts

mp3gain good ah? What's the features?

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top