Niantic BanWave. It's About Time, Niantic starts legal action & perma bans
party
Aug 13 2016, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(ricko99 @ Aug 13 2016, 05:05 PM) The experience curve after lv 25 is just insane and as of now I think the game is really unbalanced. Imagine spending 50+ pokeball to catch 2kCP charizard and 1 pokeball forr 10CP pidgey yet both give only 100XP. They should add incentives for actually catching 2nd and 3rd tier evolutions, like more XP. Catching evolved form is just for the skillsets rather than getting unevolved form and trying to evolve countless times to get the skillset u wan.
JimbeamofNRT
Aug 13 2016, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(StarScream01 @ Aug 13 2016, 06:10 PM) At close to lvl24, already started to feel tired from the grinding. Maybe just get a dragonite by evolving Dragonair and then can quit. so early retire meh?
Marcian
Aug 13 2016, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(DuO LoN @ Aug 13 2016, 04:44 PM) Obviously that's a fact isn't it? Those who are still studying will only understand this fact once they start working. Then no use complaining lah. Since you're working, can go the $$$ route.
alien3d
Aug 13 2016, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 13 2016, 06:53 PM) so early retire meh?  wtf  bot kah ?
StarScream01
Aug 13 2016, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(alien3d @ Aug 13 2016, 07:33 PM) Future release. Later also will have trading and pokemon gender. And gen 2 evolutions all come in.
JimbeamofNRT
Aug 13 2016, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(StarScream01 @ Aug 13 2016, 07:49 PM) Future release. Later also will have trading and pokemon gender. And gen 2 evolutions all come in. +1 Indeed
akemwarhead
Aug 13 2016, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(DuO LoN @ Aug 13 2016, 01:38 PM) Edi those who r working r at a disadvantage compared to those who r studying becoz we have less time to hunt, coupled samo with these hackers makes it even worse. QUOTE(bashlyner @ Aug 13 2016, 01:50 PM) Working people can pay to win ma e.g. Lucky Egg + Incense + Lure Module QUOTE(DuO LoN @ Aug 13 2016, 04:44 PM) Obviously that's a fact isn't it? Those who are still studying will only understand this fact once they start working. and there is a person who didnt study and work, freshly graduate and job hunting. More time, Im so scared to share my achievement, got labelled spoofer/botter/cheater just when I have the time and follow all the leveling tips exist in the internet.
kopihazelnut
Aug 13 2016, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(DuO LoN @ Aug 13 2016, 01:38 PM) Edi those who r working r at a disadvantage compared to those who r studying becoz we have less time to hunt, coupled samo with these hackers makes it even worse. some office nearby poke stop.. During working hour always got someone put lure.. My office also the same, but my seat a bit far from it.,
SUScocbum4
Aug 13 2016, 10:59 PM

Just done lipot a level 33 trainer in the gym Hehehehe
sniper on the roof
Aug 13 2016, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(DuO LoN @ Aug 13 2016, 09:52 PM) Lol my office parking is next to a gym n pokestop but not my office room itself. But for some reason my room has plenty of pinsir and eggecute Sigh.. my office got nothing. Occasionally got cacing
wcypierre
Aug 13 2016, 11:06 PM
Newbie Programmer
QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Aug 13 2016, 10:59 PM) Just done lipot a level 33 trainer in the gym Hehehehe how do u see the level of the trainer? btw, I'm seeing some high cp (2.5k up to 3k) cp pokemon at the gym around my area, not so if legit or not
fin307
Aug 13 2016, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Aug 13 2016, 11:06 PM) how do u see the level of the trainer? btw, I'm seeing some high cp (2.5k up to 3k) cp pokemon at the gym around my area, not so if legit or not  behind their username.
wcypierre
Aug 13 2016, 11:10 PM
Newbie Programmer
QUOTE(fin307 @ Aug 13 2016, 11:07 PM) behind their username.  ah okay thanks. didn't realize that. is it possible to level up to level > 30 at this point of time?  got the feel that they are using bot
SUScocbum4
Aug 13 2016, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Aug 13 2016, 11:06 PM) how do u see the level of the trainer? btw, I'm seeing some high cp (2.5k up to 3k) cp pokemon at the gym around my area, not so if legit or not  Go in the gym and there is trainer above it has a blurry number of 30 it is the level And the cp is visible at the left
rd33
Aug 13 2016, 11:57 PM
how to report player?
SUScocbum4
Aug 14 2016, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(rd33 @ Aug 13 2016, 11:57 PM) https://support.pokemongo.nianticlabs.com/hc/en-us/requests/>> submit a request >> report inappropriate gameplay >> cheating
Jigoku
Aug 14 2016, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Aug 13 2016, 11:10 PM) ah okay thanks. didn't realize that. is it possible to level up to level > 30 at this point of time?  got the feel that they are using bot  You believe someone just play PokemonGo everyday for 16h non stop and spin pokestop for the past 1 week? If not then yea they bot
XeactorZ
Aug 14 2016, 12:40 AM
finally they take action btw no idea either is telco, gps or location issue sometime me and my friend sit next to each other, location is different  off course not hack location, example live in KL hack to Singapore lar
eluna
Aug 14 2016, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Aug 14 2016, 12:25 AM) You believe someone just play PokemonGo everyday for 16h non stop and spin pokestop for the past 1 week? If not then yea they bot who said cannot? can also, i ever sleep 3 hour play 21 hour for final fantasy 7-8 when i was young, even 3 day without sleep playing diablo 2 i also can but now cannot... old already ahaahaha. i'm real hardcore gamer when i was young now all left memory. This post has been edited by eluna: Aug 14 2016, 12:54 AM
Jigoku
Aug 14 2016, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(eluna @ Aug 14 2016, 12:53 AM) who said cannot? can also, i ever sleep 3 hour play 21 hour for final fantasy 7-8 when i was young, even 3 day without sleep playing diablo 2 i also can but now cannot... old already ahaahaha. i'm real hardcore gamer when i was young now all left memory.  You need to move around to get Pokemon unless you tell me you can lepak 16h on pokestop with lure outside with inifinite battery phone no need to charge just sitdown play PokemonGO Then yea please get a job then