Dont want to burst the bubble of certain people but still so many 3k+ player in my nearby gym
Niantic BanWave. It's About Time, Niantic starts legal action & perma bans
Aug 13 2016, 10:43 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
288 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Dont want to burst the bubble of certain people but still so many 3k+ player in my nearby gym
Aug 14 2016, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(wcypierre @ Aug 13 2016, 11:10 PM) ah okay thanks. didn't realize that. is it possible to level up to level > 30 at this point of time? You believe someone just play PokemonGo everyday for 16h non stop and spin pokestop for the past 1 week?If not then yea they bot |
Aug 14 2016, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(eluna @ Aug 14 2016, 12:53 AM) who said cannot? can also, i ever sleep 3 hour play 21 hour for final fantasy 7-8 when i was young, even 3 day without sleep playing diablo 2 i also can but now cannot... old already ahaahaha. i'm real hardcore gamer when i was young now all left memory. You need to move around to get Pokemon unless you tell me you can lepak 16h on pokestop with lure outside with inifinite battery phone no need to charge just sitdown play PokemonGOThen yea please get a job then |
Aug 15 2016, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(Sophiera @ Aug 14 2016, 11:41 PM) Spoofing is tempting for a location bound player like hospital patients or... people like me. Today I wanted to keluar main pokemon, my dad asked 1001 things. True spoofing is good for bed ridden player like Hospital patients etc or well for underage kids whom parents are worry when they are playing outside.Take bag, takut snatch thief. The three pokestops near my house are notorious daylight robbery areas. And I'm also restricted to a mall. Can't go anywhere outside the 'safe zone'. Everyone's so worried about me, and I'm 28 years old. Trying to play Pokemon Go can get a little stressful with overconcerned family members But sadly its been abused by others for pokemon sniping and botting |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:41 AM |