LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

IvanWong1989
post Jul 31 2016, 09:16 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(kutitata @ Jul 31 2016, 09:12 PM)
The ECO is can be turned on and off? The ECO-IDLE as well?

Hmmmm

Would be nice if a current owner can take pics of the indicator lights and the buttons...
Basically.

The "Leaf" light is the same feature as in Axis. Eco feature.
It will light up when YOU drive with fuel saving habits. Like doesn't vroom vroom. Or slowly brake. Or maintaining speed.
The "Leaf" is to tell you "Yes YOU are driving smartly! We are very fuel efficient now!"
THAT is the ECO feature. smile.gif

ECO IDLE
Is the "A" sign with a circle around it.
When you see an "A" sign, it means the car is READY to off your engine whenever you stop your car.
When it is blinking, means engine already off.
When you start to move your car, the "A" light will turn off.
And that means the next time your car stops, it WON'T turn your engine off.
To make the "A" light come on again, you have to drive a certain distance.
xperiaVuser
post Jul 31 2016, 09:18 PM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Aug 3 2016, 02:12 PM
IvanWong1989
post Jul 31 2016, 09:20 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Jul 31 2016, 09:18 PM)
adui, does it matter whether it's daun or A. daun come on then A will get ready after.
Information mah. rclxs0.gif

Extra information is never bad. icon_rolleyes.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Jul 31 2016, 09:22 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Jul 31 2016, 02:58 PM)
If I not wrong should be around 27KM... hmm.gif
I also looking for key pouches which fit for Bezza Smart Key, let me know if you manage to find it. Thanks in advance :thumbsup:
Yea sure. I have already send perodua Facebook page a msg asking them will they be bringing any key pouches, now just waiting for a reply.

Bro how is your consumtion so far. Mine 80km over 2 bars already down and one of the function says I am getting about 8km per liter. I am hoping this figure will improve the more I use it...
xperiaVuser
post Jul 31 2016, 09:22 PM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Aug 3 2016, 02:12 PM
xperiaVuser
post Jul 31 2016, 09:24 PM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Aug 3 2016, 02:14 PM
IvanWong1989
post Jul 31 2016, 09:25 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Jul 31 2016, 09:24 PM)
Have you been driving the car for long? I've been driving for 2 full days  laugh.gif
bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif

Techinically I just drove it for 15 minutes. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Thinking of it. Could be my second car.

Any comments so far? smile.gif
xperiaVuser
post Jul 31 2016, 09:40 PM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Aug 3 2016, 02:15 PM
darth5zaft
post Jul 31 2016, 10:33 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(kutitata @ Jul 31 2016, 08:19 PM)
On the back seat, do you think they is some sort of cushion we could add to make it more comfortable for longer rides? Kids in car seats won't complain because the car seat is padded but something for the adults in the back... unsure.gif
the back seat is not really that horrible compared to other perodua car. I think even the front seat of axia/bezza still more comfortable (but small) than alza/myvi.
bububang
post Jul 31 2016, 10:49 PM

1,739 posts

Went to test drive today..

The eco idle mode will activate when stop.. but when release the brake and move a little then turn to "N" the eco idle will not be activate again. Asked and the battery replacement was about 500 or more sweat.gif

Drive at about 110.. the sound start noisy but it still better then myvi. When pass through hole, the sound is not loud and feel a little bumpy only. The engine was silent too. It feel a little under powered compare myvi.. but the fc really not bad. If not looking for power.. bezza really recommended

Backsit is not comfortable.. but the boot space is so spacy. The door quite light. I like the new function like uphill.. window safety.. push start.. eco idle.. back camera..

If prefer functionality.. bezza better.. but as for seat comfortable.. i will keep my myvi.

This post has been edited by bububang: Jul 31 2016, 11:00 PM
Yapmy
post Jul 31 2016, 11:11 PM

Don't count your lucky stars.
1,334 posts

Anyone knows whether the advanced spec got Bluetooth to pair with phone?
singk
post Jul 31 2016, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(dirtrun @ Jul 29 2016, 12:42 PM)
If not mistaken,

Regen Braking is a charger tat charges the batteries when braking.. l tink Nissan Serena has tis too..
Its supposed to take some load off the alternator.. If hybrid tech - then itll charge de hybrid batteries..

D
if this term use in hybrid it's valid as it uses the hybrid motor to generate electricity to recharge the hybrid battery, but in bezza i guess the only generator is the alternator. probably it's a so called smart alternator they had on hand, like on the iriz maybe.
tenchi0205
post Aug 1 2016, 08:06 AM

Tech Noob
2,881 posts

QUOTE(bububang @ Jul 31 2016, 10:49 PM)
Went to test drive today..

The eco idle mode will activate when stop.. but when  release the brake and move a little then turn to "N" the eco idle will not be activate again. Asked and the battery replacement was about 500 or more sweat.gif

Drive at about 110.. the sound start noisy but it still better then myvi. When pass through hole, the sound is not loud and feel a little bumpy only. The engine was silent too. It feel a little under powered compare myvi.. but the fc really not bad. If not looking for power.. bezza really recommended

Backsit is not comfortable.. but the boot space is so spacy. The door quite light. I like the new function like uphill.. window safety.. push start.. eco idle.. back camera..

If prefer functionality.. bezza better.. but as for seat comfortable.. i will keep my myvi.
dry.gif What...the battery replacement cost RM500? I bought borsch battery S5 pun not as much as RM500
daniel20588
post Aug 1 2016, 08:29 AM

515 posts

So far how's everyone petrol spend for KM/L?

For mine currently still maintain around 10.9KM/L.
xperiaVuser
post Aug 1 2016, 08:44 AM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Aug 3 2016, 02:08 PM
lpsoldier007
post Aug 1 2016, 08:51 AM

306 posts

Planning to buy Bezza 1.3 Advance later in October.

Can I know which Bank offer low interest?
xperiaVuser
post Aug 1 2016, 08:54 AM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Aug 3 2016, 02:09 PM
daniel20588
post Aug 1 2016, 08:56 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Aug 1 2016, 08:44 AM)
Mine is about 10 also. Btw, how many psi are you pumping for the tires? The recommended 36psi seems a bit too high.  hmm.gif
Haven't go petrol station to pump for tires... cool2.gif
xperiaVuser
post Aug 1 2016, 09:01 AM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Aug 3 2016, 02:09 PM
daniel20588
post Aug 1 2016, 09:06 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Aug 1 2016, 09:01 AM)
I think you should ler. When I collected the car... it was 39/40 psi. Pumped 36psi and the car handles better. I still think 36 psi is on the high side.
How to check your tires is was on 39/40 psi? Which psi is better for Bezza?

137 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:30 PM