137 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

SUSjolokia
post Jul 25 2016, 10:42 AM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Elantra333 @ Jul 25 2016, 10:35 AM)
Hmm HR-V & Jazz also same platform but different wheelbase
If i remember correctly current Altis also same platform as Alphard & Harrier.
xperiaVuser
post Jul 25 2016, 10:58 AM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Aug 3 2016, 01:50 PM
kapalterbang_737
post Jul 25 2016, 11:38 AM

859 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 25 2016, 09:43 AM)
So monthly installment was like RM1k? shocking.gif
last time in 2010 my dad took loan for saga for 3 years..1.3k/month
it's a lot but the good thing was after 3 years u worry free lor.. no more hutang
monthly got extra rm1.3k biggrin.gif
SUSLordDenning
post Jul 25 2016, 11:44 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(Elantra333 @ Jul 24 2016, 10:12 PM)
you cant base a manufacturer's quality just on 1 experience... you gotta check their DPU out of a sampling population of a 100K or more

axia which is manufactured at the new PGMSB plant has a much lower DPU than the old plant that makes the Myvi (PMSB). So you can be assured that the quality level of Bezza is better than even myvi

the rattling problems could be from user abuse
rattling problems from user abuse..
LOL OKAY. Too stupid to have a discussion with

Go to Axia FF and tell them their rattling problems is from their own abuse lah if you dare.

briggs86
post Jul 25 2016, 12:09 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 25 2016, 09:43 AM)
So monthly installment was like RM1k? shocking.gif
Correction, change to 5 year d.. lower interest rate 3.05% from Affin Bank. just incase 3rd for 4th year can pay off straight.... consider my 3rd car due to house too many manual car sweat.gif

This post has been edited by briggs86: Jul 25 2016, 12:33 PM
ShengHeng
post Jul 25 2016, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(infinite81 @ Jul 25 2016, 06:18 AM)
Imaging you sit on a very straight wood bench.
Ive tried. Its acceptable for a short journey to me. Differs from individual

jusTinMM
post Jul 25 2016, 01:56 PM

523 posts

anyone notice that the aircond compressor water will drip to the car frame? same problem as axia. missing tube that direct the water to the road.
Hidemi
post Jul 25 2016, 02:19 PM

Just read another review from this gentleman. Quite comprehensive :http://www.clevermunkey.com/2016/07/perodua-bezza-test-drive-review_24.html?m=1
colourblindllama
post Jul 25 2016, 04:35 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jul 25 2016, 08:41 AM)
woot, went one of the branch they say can get car 1 in month if book today
Update 25/07/16

I booked my Bezza on 16/07 (Saturday, first day of open booking) and my car is now ready to collect as it is sitting at Glenmarie, SA. Managed to get the 650th unit 😂 1.3 Advance Ocean Blue. Going to JPJ tomorrow morning to hunt for nice number plates, F series hopefully
shinchan^^
post Jul 25 2016, 04:45 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Jul 25 2016, 04:35 PM)
Update 25/07/16

I booked my Bezza on 16/07 (Saturday, first day of open booking) and my car is now ready to collect as it is sitting at Glenmarie, SA. Managed to get the 650th unit 😂 1.3 Advance Ocean Blue. Going to JPJ tomorrow morning to hunt for nice number plates, F series hopefully
I thought F finish already?
Hidemi
post Jul 25 2016, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Jul 25 2016, 04:35 PM)
Update 25/07/16

Wow. Paid in cash? I booked 1.3 Advance with gear up last sunday. Now applying loan from Public. Hope can get the car by Aug.

Btw, when i test drive the Advance car, it felt quite heavy but steady. Different experince with my current viva elite. just for sharing.
colourblindllama
post Jul 25 2016, 05:03 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jul 25 2016, 04:45 PM)
I thought F finish already?
No idea 😂, will know when I go tomorrow. Cannot get then get something else like LF or RP 😁
colourblindllama
post Jul 25 2016, 05:06 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Hidemi @ Jul 25 2016, 04:58 PM)
Wow. Paid in cash? I booked 1.3 Advance with gear up last sunday. Now applying loan from Public. Hope can get the car by Aug.

Btw, when i test drive the Advance car, it felt quite heavy but steady. Different experince with my current viva elite. just for sharing.
Loan came back and went through everything already, got friends on the inside 😁. Mine just 1.3 Advance, didn't see any reason to fork out 2k more for those things.

As long fuel efficient and reliable, that's all I am and will ever ask for, but thanks for your sharing ☺
kutitata
post Jul 25 2016, 05:12 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(ShengHeng @ Jul 25 2016, 02:01 AM)
Is the back seat comfortable? This question differ from individuals.
To me, why ppl said its uncomfortable is because they sat in many other cars before which is more expensive and comfy. Comparing to bezza, of course there will be complains. Uncomfortable is due to the straight up rear seats to compensate the huge boot space. Some can accept in short journey, some cannot even sit quietly.

To me, its acceptable in short journey. Perodua have tried. Its their best for this moment
My family went for a test drive, SA in front passenger seat, mum driving, wife, left side back seat, 2 year daughter in center (baby car seat using the seatbelt), dad in right side back seat.

They all said that it was okey, no complaints, so I am kinda convinced.

ShengHeng
post Jul 25 2016, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(kutitata @ Jul 25 2016, 05:12 PM)
My family went for a test drive, SA in front passenger seat, mum driving, wife, left side back seat, 2 year daughter in center (baby car seat using the seatbelt), dad in right side back seat.

They all said that it was okey, no complaints, so I am kinda convinced.
Yes. For car with such price and such equipment, i have not much to complain either. To me, short journey is acceptable. Havent try in long distance yet since its just a test drive.
Hope future owner can give more review in future

kutitata
post Jul 25 2016, 05:43 PM

322 posts

Does anyone know if the isofix works in the centre of the backseat? or only either side?

xperiaVuser
post Jul 25 2016, 06:15 PM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Aug 3 2016, 01:50 PM
SUSjolokia
post Jul 25 2016, 06:25 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Toyoi @ Jul 25 2016, 05:04 PM)
i wonder why encik Jolokia also interested in small Bezza sedan tered here...
Multi talent & interest.

You can see me in handphone thread as well.

Cannot be 1 trick pony mah !
briggs86
post Jul 25 2016, 08:15 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(Hidemi @ Jul 25 2016, 04:58 PM)

please share the interest rate and year.... tongue.gif
NightFelix
post Jul 25 2016, 08:40 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Anyone hate the interior glossy part? lol
I wonder can put a skin on it like handphone.

137 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:08 AM