LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer
SUSLordDenning
Jul 24 2016, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(Elantra333 @ Jul 24 2016, 04:54 PM) The thing is until now Proton still haven't really resolve most of their manufacturing quality problems whereas Perodua has nailed that part im sorry but NO. Axia too has rattling problems and driver seat rattling. Oh not to forget, their lousy air-cond compressors that spoils after 1 year+ of ownership. Luckily its under warranty if new car. If out of warranty, good luck. Maybe the frequency of it is lesser than Proton, but to say Perodua nailed that part is just plain bullshit salesman talk. So you can spare us that. This post has been edited by LordDenning: Jul 24 2016, 07:53 PM
SUSLordDenning
Jul 24 2016, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(briggs86 @ Jul 24 2016, 08:19 PM) just booked a Bezza Sugar brown advanced spec with Gear up Kits as workhorse ride. Loan for 3 years 3.33% 35k  wow RM 53~54k? how long till you get the car? This post has been edited by LordDenning: Jul 24 2016, 08:27 PM
SUSLordDenning
Jul 25 2016, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(Elantra333 @ Jul 24 2016, 10:12 PM) you cant base a manufacturer's quality just on 1 experience... you gotta check their DPU out of a sampling population of a 100K or more axia which is manufactured at the new PGMSB plant has a much lower DPU than the old plant that makes the Myvi (PMSB). So you can be assured that the quality level of Bezza is better than even myvi the rattling problems could be from user abuse rattling problems from user abuse.. LOL OKAY. Too stupid to have a discussion with Go to Axia FF and tell them their rattling problems is from their own abuse lah if you dare.