125 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V9, Zoom-Zoom w/ Kodo

voncrane
post May 11 2017, 10:58 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(pioneer86 @ May 11 2017, 10:55 PM)
that is a great deal too, last time the car only come with 3 years or 60K, now extended up to 5 years or 100k. at least peach of mind within the period of time.  wub.gif
Yah.. Though, been reading that most complain that mileage limit needs to be increased.. Say free service to 100km and five years or unlimited mileage.. Something like that.. biggrin.gif we are humans after all.. Want moooarr!

Edit: Seven years or unlimited mileage warranty.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by voncrane: May 11 2017, 11:00 PM
peace_lover
post May 12 2017, 08:59 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 11 2017, 10:58 PM)
Yah.. Though, been reading that most complain that mileage limit needs to be increased.. Say free service to 100km and five years or unlimited mileage.. Something like that..  biggrin.gif we are humans after all.. Want moooarr!

Edit: Seven years or unlimited mileage warranty..  brows.gif
well, I think 5 yrs and unlimited mileage should be standard that other brand offers.
3 yrs free maintenance including oil, parts and labour is a bonus already in current market unless you drive a BMW, not sure about Benz and Audi, those free maintenance will be more than 3 yrs.
peace_lover
post May 12 2017, 09:02 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 11 2017, 10:48 PM)
Sounds like haven't had to drive consistently with such features.. Let me ask.. Do you require airbags or even an airbag? Cuz a good and alert driver would never trigger their deployment.  doh.gif

ACC, LDW & LKA are "active" systems and the idea is that they assist and not drive the car entirely.. Guess what, I've never been in an accident where my airbags deployed, however, I have been in slight bumper to bumper action and had to repair/repaint. Active safety systems such as the above and or the likes of SCBS and SBS will assist in preventing those rare times where someone accidentally or purposely breaks hard in front of you. Alternatively, say you have to apply the brakes in an emergency and the car behind you gets stopped by these systems cuz the car reacts faster than the driver of the vehicle. Thereby saving both car drivers some headache.. That's why they are important. smile.gif
couldn't agree more. that's why if all cars should be make mandate to equip with all these features, especially AES + ACC and BSM + RCTA, that will help reduce a lot of minor accident from happening, reduce the unnecessary jam in traffic also.
Paradice
post May 12 2017, 10:07 AM

68 posts

Has anyone booked a GVC model? When is yours coming?
lucifal
post May 12 2017, 10:16 AM

85 posts

All GVC Mazda3 will be delivering around 3rd-4th week of this month.

Book early to avoid any disappointment, as stocks are limited.

For those who want without GVC (cheaper by a 10k++), there's limited stocks of

GLS (Highspec) Alum & GL (Mid Spec) Grey / White left
peace_lover
post May 12 2017, 10:18 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ May 12 2017, 10:16 AM)

why stocks are limited for new car?
bluesky_1985
post May 12 2017, 10:21 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ May 12 2017, 10:16 AM)

Mazda 3 GVC got soul red colour?
lucifal
post May 12 2017, 10:24 AM

85 posts

Mazda 3 GVC doesn't come in Soul Red, period

As for limited stocks, it mean for this & early next month delivery, for those who wants the car fast for earlier Zoom zoom enjoyment

bluesky_1985
post May 12 2017, 10:24 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ May 12 2017, 10:24 AM)

As for limited stocks, it mean for this & early next month delivery, for those who wants the car fast for earlier Zoom zoom enjoyment

Mazda 3 GVC got which colour available?
lucifal
post May 12 2017, 10:26 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_1985 @ May 12 2017, 10:24 AM)
Mazda 3 GVC got which colour available?
At the moment

Arctic White, Blue Reflex, Meteor Grey & Aluminium Metallic
voncrane
post May 12 2017, 10:28 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ May 12 2017, 08:59 AM)
well, I think 5 yrs and unlimited mileage should be standard that other brand offers.
3 yrs free maintenance including oil, parts and labour is a bonus already in current market unless you drive a BMW, not sure about Benz and Audi, those free maintenance will be more than 3 yrs.
I agree ... My previous post was more on wishful thinking.. But hey, should they decide to do so? Fine with me.. IMO, the Skyactive engine is quite reliable and I'm rather more concerned with build quality. Then there's that noisy arm bush problem that seems to plague their vehicles.. I'm eyeing the CX-5 and that along with leather issues, seem to be the major problem. Hoping all these are resolved in the 2017 models.

QUOTE(peace_lover @ May 12 2017, 09:02 AM)
couldn't agree more. that's why if all cars should be make mandate to equip with all these features, especially AES + ACC and BSM + RCTA, that will help reduce a lot of minor accident from happening, reduce the unnecessary jam in traffic also.
Haha.. Very true.. Preventing accidents will reduce some traffic jams, cuz either a lane or two is blocked or as we know, people simply slowing down to take a long peek.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(peace_lover @ May 12 2017, 10:18 AM)
why stocks are limited for new car?
Probably an overused marketing speak... I'm immune to such now and take my own sweet time... I don't reckon cars are flying off the shelves at Mazda like at say Honda. smile.gif
bluesky_1985
post May 12 2017, 10:29 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ May 12 2017, 10:26 AM)
At the moment

Arctic White, Blue Reflex, Meteor Grey & Aluminium Metallic
got new colour in future?
peace_lover
post May 12 2017, 10:36 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ May 12 2017, 10:24 AM)

ok, so means those who booked at first few days should get their car by next or next next week.
peace_lover
post May 12 2017, 10:42 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 12 2017, 10:28 AM)
I agree ... My previous post was more on wishful thinking.. But hey, should they decide to do so? Fine with me.. IMO, the Skyactive engine is quite reliable and I'm rather more concerned with build quality. Then there's that noisy arm bush problem that seems to plague their vehicles.. I'm eyeing the CX-5 and that along with leather issues, seem to be the major problem. Hoping all these are resolved in the 2017 models.
Haha.. Very true.. Preventing accidents will reduce some traffic jams, cuz either a lane or two is blocked or as we know, people simply slowing down to take a long peek..  biggrin.gif
Probably an overused marketing speak... I'm immune to such now and take my own sweet time... I don't reckon cars are flying off the shelves at Mazda like at say Honda. smile.gif
ya man, hope those problem with previous mazda will not appear in the new model lah.
from the progress so far, they seems to really listen to consumer voice which is good, their customer service also very responsive, not like some other brands.
IReallyNeed Answers
post May 13 2017, 11:42 AM

Krazeybender
921 posts

Hi guys,

Driving a mazda3 BL (2012)

Any reccomendation on reverse parking camera that can be integrated into the existing LCD screen of the car

I don't want and don't like those clip on on rear view mirror type

Tried asking in the dash cam thread, but tak layan

This post has been edited by IReallyNeed Answers: May 13 2017, 11:43 AM
peace_lover
post May 16 2017, 09:41 AM

380 posts

anyone booked new M3 GVC GL?
got plan to swap from 16" to 18" rim?
wkc5657
post May 16 2017, 10:32 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ May 16 2017, 09:41 AM)
anyone booked new M3 GVC GL?
got plan to swap from 16" to 18" rim?
If you are thinking of upsizing the rim, just get a proper aftermarket 17 inch rims from konig, advanti, enkei, etc. Get original, not replica for your safety and product longevity.

18 inch tyre prices are quite a jump compared to 17 inch.
peace_lover
post May 16 2017, 10:44 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(wkc5657 @ May 16 2017, 10:32 AM)
If you are thinking of upsizing the rim, just get a proper aftermarket 17 inch rims from konig, advanti, enkei, etc. Get original, not replica for your safety and product longevity.

18 inch tyre prices are quite a jump compared to 17 inch.
actually I am considering downsizing but prefer the original rim from Mazda.
that is why I am asking anyone want to upgrade, I will swap with him/her.
wkc5657
post May 16 2017, 10:50 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(peace_lover @ May 16 2017, 10:44 AM)
actually I am considering downsizing but prefer the original rim from Mazda.
that is why I am asking anyone want to upgrade, I will swap with him/her.
oh i see....

This post has been edited by wkc5657: May 16 2017, 10:51 AM
Wolf516
post May 17 2017, 11:47 PM

589 posts

Any chance that somebody is thinking of parting with their Mazda 3 here? looking for a 2014 and above model....

125 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:28 AM