125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Technical PSP Homebrew Discussion Thread V2, Note: Please read discussion guidelines

oldfox
post Aug 9 2007, 11:55 PM

330 posts

Too bad...
my psp cannot turn on totally now even recover menu also...............
sad sad
need to bring to the shop....dunno how much they will charge me
anyone know how to repair???
hehe

This post has been edited by oldfox: Aug 9 2007, 11:56 PM
Mgsrulz
post Aug 10 2007, 12:05 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(oldfox @ Aug 9 2007, 11:55 PM)
Too bad...
my psp cannot turn on totally now even recover menu also...............
sad sad
need to bring to the shop....dunno how much they will charge me
anyone know how to repair???
hehe
wait a minute...what happened? blink.gif
it just for no reason couldnt be turned on??
oldfox
post Aug 10 2007, 12:17 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 10 2007, 12:05 AM)
wait a minute...what happened? blink.gif
it just for no reason couldnt be turned on??
1st i accidently delete the font and vsh in flash0
then i try to recover it
then..........become like this lo!!!!!!!!!!!!
blink.gif
anyone know Nilai got any game shop??
haha
snipersnake
post Aug 11 2007, 09:29 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

WOW..a brick. kool..pm eKai..he has the UP..thats the only way to revive it..on the other hand, who is using pspradio?
mfa333
post Aug 11 2007, 10:05 AM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 11 2007, 09:29 AM)
WOW..a brick. kool..pm eKai..he has the UP..thats the only way to revive it..on the other hand, who is using pspradio?
me.. nod.gif but stopped using since my pc upgraded from windows xp to vista..
oldfox
post Aug 11 2007, 01:59 PM

330 posts

ekai??
straight pm "ekai" ar???
anyway wat mean oh UP???

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 11 2007, 09:29 AM)
Mgsrulz
post Aug 11 2007, 03:05 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

IINM
UP=undiluted platinum @ modchip for psp
myxery
post Aug 12 2007, 09:00 PM

Oro?!
904 posts

hi.. i'm real n00b ere, wanna to ask pasai software yg pakai utk "capture screen" tu apa dah nama dia? amik kt mna? bg link bleh?

This post has been edited by myxery: Aug 12 2007, 09:01 PM
mfa333
post Aug 12 2007, 11:44 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(myxery @ Aug 12 2007, 09:00 PM)
hi.. i'm real n00b ere, wanna to ask pasai software yg pakai utk "capture screen" tu apa dah nama dia? amik kt mna? bg link bleh?
svcapture.
ShinAsuka
post Aug 13 2007, 03:47 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

lol just saw an update for nds emulator for psp
kudos for those homebrew programmer notworthy.gif
akachester
post Aug 13 2007, 04:11 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Which folder should we put those PS1 games on PSP in order to play them?
msn83235502
post Aug 13 2007, 09:47 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Aug 13 2007, 03:47 PM)
lol just saw an update for nds emulator for psp
kudos for those homebrew programmer notworthy.gif
i wonder how it works since nds got 2 screen.
mfa333
post Aug 13 2007, 09:49 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Aug 13 2007, 09:47 PM)
i wonder how it works since nds got 2 screen.
side by side?

if the emu working 100%, ndsl user sure jealous on psp user.. laugh.gif
msn83235502
post Aug 13 2007, 10:00 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

haha...
but 1 got 2 system..
btw, rite now it already got so many emu available.. n64,gba,neo-geo and many more... hehe.. got no time to play lah.. too many games..wakaka..
me now enjoying pokemon on my psp..
ShinAsuka
post Aug 13 2007, 10:05 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Aug 13 2007, 09:49 PM)
side by side?

if the emu working 100%, ndsl user sure jealous on psp user.. laugh.gif
not so fast lol
just early development
now hardly can get the "toooot" working properly
and the "toooo" which is illegal also quite hard to obtain
summore currently the emu got no sound sweat.gif
msn83235502
post Aug 13 2007, 10:19 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

ya... even the pc emu is in terrible stage.
oldfox
post Aug 14 2007, 02:54 AM

330 posts

hoho....wednesday going to send my psp to ekai and to unbrick my psp~~~
haha...anyway now 5.32 M33 can upgrade to wat version???
Lynixx
post Aug 14 2007, 07:23 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

QUOTE(oldfox @ Aug 14 2007, 02:54 AM)
hoho....wednesday going to send my psp to ekai and to unbrick my psp~~~
haha...anyway now 5.32 M33 can upgrade to wat version???
is 3.52....
the latest for the 3.52 m33 is 3.52-2 m33.

This post has been edited by Lynixx: Aug 14 2007, 07:24 AM
YunaX
post Aug 19 2007, 01:10 AM

365 posts

hey guys
any music homebrew that works like Winamp/foobar2000?
i am looking at functions like arrange my tracklist.

thank you
alex82
post Aug 19 2007, 11:01 PM

^_^
371 posts

3.52 M33-3 just release

Changes:

- Added more speeds: 75 and 133.
- Added flash2 and flash3 usb to recovery
- Added a setting in recovery to change the usb device to which XMB will connect.
- Added "vshmenu", which is a menu that will appear when HOME is pressed in the XMB. It will interfere with existing
XMB plugins that use HOME, so it can be disabled in recovery.
- Added umd video iso support. The umd video isos are playes using vshmenu. Video isos go in
/ISO/VIDEO folder. They require an UMD inserted because NO-UMD does not work.

Changes in popsloader:

- Support for 3.30 firmware. Instructions are same as in previous release, except 3.30
firmware did not have libpspvmc.prx, so just ignore that file.
- Warning: There is an incompatibility between 3.30 savedata and later ones. If a savedata exists from 3.40+, the emulator will freeze.

Some notes about the usage of vshmenu, and umd video isos:

- vshmenu cannot be loaded when the browser is active. If you exit the browser, the firmware will
still keep it in memory until you enter other area of xmb, until you do so, you will not be able
to access vshmenu again either.
- video isos and the game isos show in xmb use the same core. Due to this, when you enter in game
menu and there is some iso, if a video iso was currently mounted, it will automatically be unmounted.

- cso format is not supported for video isos.

- UMD audio isos are theoretically supported, but not tested. They go to /ISO/VIDEO.

125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:04 AM