173 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v4, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online

MichaelLTR
post Jul 14 2016, 01:13 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(kengyan @ Jul 14 2016, 09:40 AM)
Ask them properly, but they are not wrong, since there are some rejected with rm100k of income.
With rm150k of income, they no need to waste their and your time on applying it.
wah.. got case reject for those 100K of income? hmm.. I think PBB is abit lansi...lol
laymank
post Jul 14 2016, 01:14 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(MichaelLTR @ Jul 14 2016, 01:12 PM)
yea.. im an the one going to apply PBB VS.. CIMB VS is jus keep in my drawer.. since it was not annual charge..
I prefer PBB VS cash back rather than point.. tongue.gif
Off topic abit, if you travel often, do consider Ambank WMC, free for life, too.
trillionfx
post Jul 14 2016, 01:18 PM

18 posts

the personnel says need rm150k annual salary ..... but can still try to apply......
but then i read the pdf in 1st post saying just need rm100k .. so abit confuse @@
MichaelLTR
post Jul 14 2016, 01:19 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Jul 14 2016, 01:14 PM)
Off topic abit, if you travel often, do consider Ambank WMC, free for life, too.
thanks for info..
Human Nature
post Jul 14 2016, 01:25 PM

- student of human nature -
26,512 posts

QUOTE(trillionfx @ Jul 14 2016, 01:18 PM)
the personnel says  need rm150k annual salary ..... but can still try to apply......  
but then i read the pdf in 1st post  saying just  need  rm100k .. so abit confuse @@
Always refer to the product website on the income requirement.

MichaelLTR please use the quote function when replying to multiple posts.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 14 2016, 01:28 PM
trillionfx
post Jul 14 2016, 01:51 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kengyan @ Jul 14 2016, 01:34 PM)
That's their tactic, when they reject your application when you apply using minimum income, they will expecting you to appeal and they say hard a bit unless you pledge with FD. Then that amount pledged will be locked down and they can earn from stamp duty.
Some officers are honest to you while some are not.
hmmm ok,,.... tx for the info..... but 100k n 150k diff is quite big if they r vague in the requirements...
wan7075
post Jul 14 2016, 01:53 PM

1,437 posts

Just would like to ask

Anybody used PB VS card to pay Gemfive website before? Do it entitle for 6% rebate?

Really thanks..
Human Nature
post Jul 14 2016, 01:55 PM

26,512 posts

QUOTE(trillionfx @ Jul 14 2016, 01:51 PM)
hmmm ok,,.... tx for the info..... but 100k n 150k diff is quite big if they r vague in the  requirements...
VS is 100k

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Jul 14 2016, 01:53 PM)
Just would like to ask

Anybody used PB VS card to pay Gemfive website before? Do it entitle for 6% rebate?

Really thanks..
Referring to the list at page 1, CB is entitled for lazada, 11street and others. No reason not to get CB for Gemfive. Since no on reported yet, pls share the outcome once you get the CB
TOMEI-R
post Jul 14 2016, 02:29 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

Nobody here interested in the PBB Visa Infinite? However not much difference in advantages to this Visa Signature except for 5 times PPL access.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Jul 14 2016, 02:36 PM
Human Nature
post Jul 14 2016, 02:53 PM

26,512 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jul 14 2016, 02:29 PM)
Nobody here interested in the PBB Visa Infinite? However not much difference in advantages to this Visa Signature except for 5 times PPL access.
There is a big difference. VI cashback is based on tiers. VS is more appealing for its 6% biggrin.gif
LostAndFound
post Jul 14 2016, 03:20 PM

6,256 posts

QUOTE(kengyan @ Jul 14 2016, 01:13 PM)
Dedicated CIMB Premier travel desk.
Just the above can make you feel superior than others.
Not everyone like cash backs as it can't show them to be more superior than others.
Those who apply CC to feel superior to others are the bank's favourite sort of customer. For me I'd rather get the best benefit, even if the card is entry level.
MGM
post Jul 15 2016, 11:18 AM

18,398 posts

Enjoy Zero Fee for Interbank GIRO and Instant Transfer with PBe and PB engage.

https://www.pbebank.com/pdf/Promotions/tc_instant.aspx

This post has been edited by MGM: Jul 15 2016, 11:19 AM
thkhai
post Jul 15 2016, 11:39 AM

143 posts

After 2 months waiting, finally i received the msg from PBB in this morning, informed me that the credit card has been approved.
deity01
post Jul 15 2016, 11:45 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 15 2016, 11:18 AM)
Enjoy Zero Fee for Interbank GIRO and Instant Transfer with PBe and PB engage.

https://www.pbebank.com/pdf/Promotions/tc_instant.aspx
alamak...until 15 OCT only
virgoguy
post Jul 15 2016, 11:53 AM

615 posts

QUOTE(MichaelLTR @ Jul 14 2016, 01:13 PM)
wah.. got case reject for those 100K of income? hmm.. I think PBB is abit lansi...lol
well. IMO it is still very much depends on your credit records and maybe a little bit of luck? Like my case, few months back I applied PBB VS with annual income of 102k(inclusive bonus) using BE form. But my monthly gross salary not even close to 8k as what they stated in their requirement of (100k or 8333/month income). Somehow they approve it.
Jordan B
post Jul 15 2016, 11:58 AM

Hi, anyone receive the Valentino ,luggage bag for the 'Celebrate With PB Cards Campaign? which ended @ 30 JUNE
cybpsych
post Jul 15 2016, 01:06 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(Jordan B @ Jul 15 2016, 11:58 AM)
Hi, anyone receive the Valentino ,luggage bag for the 'Celebrate With PB Cards Campaign? which ended @ 30 JUNE
when was your 1st swipe?

Valentino Creations – 2 Pieces Luggage Bag (“Luggage Bag”)

7. Eligible Cardmembers who make one retail transaction of any amount AND performed one-time SMS Registration within 50 days from card approval date (“Luggage Qualifying Period”)] will receive the Luggage Bag.

8. The Luggage Bag will be delivered to Eligible Cardmember within FOUR (4) to TWELVE (12) weeks after the end of the Luggage Qualifying Period and upon fulfilment of all terms and conditions listed.

guy3288
post Jul 15 2016, 01:57 PM

5,846 posts

QUOTE(Jordan B @ Jul 15 2016, 11:58 AM)
received on 24.3.2016
Jordan B
post Jul 15 2016, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 15 2016, 01:06 PM)
when was your 1st swipe?
cant recall.. but definitely within 50days... shall wait for it... thx
ch_leong
post Jul 15 2016, 02:34 PM

439 posts

You are so lucky

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 13 2016, 10:38 AM)
I've got RM20.00 .. surprise for me though... score 6 transactions (Principal & Supplementary) > RM60.00
Even those swipes on 17 Jun 2016 can win

173 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:58 AM