youngkies
post Jan 18 2007, 10:29 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jan 18 2007, 12:14 AM)
smartphone and pda phone totally not the same. diff OS, diff capabilities. U think can play Age of Empires exactly like Pc version on smart phone or not? pda phone can.
dude dont get confused with smart phone , pda phone and symbian phone..

smart phone can be symbian.. and smart phone can be pda phone too.. watever OS it is running in, as long as it got the function & definition of the smart phone, then it can be called smart phone..

smart phone does not refers to symbian phone only..

for more info.. try wiki

QUOTE(zac1 @ Jan 18 2007, 09:23 PM)
that day all people keep saying i lie and this hp haven launch yet,yesterday having lunch at club house i saw 1 guai lou use edi,walau,this hp very fat lar
see guai lou use it, does tat really mean it is in the market and selling in malaysia... i saw a lot of ppl use n95 too.. those in youtube, those tat do review for n95, those insider etc etc...

This post has been edited by youngkies: Jan 18 2007, 10:31 PM
unknowndevices
post Jan 18 2007, 11:20 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 18 2007, 09:17 PM)
so in the tour.. all the mat salleh that he meet everyday all use n95 ah?
all of them bought from finland and try to show off here i guess... laugh.gif

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jan 18 2007, 10:29 PM)
see guai lou use it, does tat really mean it is in the market and selling in malaysia... i saw a lot of ppl use n95 too.. those in youtube, those tat do review for n95, those insider etc etc...
wahahahaha... laugh.gif same goes to me...seen lots of people using it too... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSzac1
post Jan 19 2007, 12:47 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Jan 18 2007, 11:20 PM)
all of them bought from finland and try to show off here i guess... laugh.gif
wahahahaha... laugh.gif same goes to me...seen lots of people using it too... icon_rolleyes.gif
guai lou very lan si,y dun lanch in malaysia first,so asian can lan si to them
unknowndevices
post Jan 19 2007, 09:42 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Jan 19 2007, 12:47 AM)
guai lou very lan si,y dun lanch in malaysia first,so asian can lan si to them
can lan si what's that made from asian country...actually a lot from asia... hmm.gif
anyway...next time go to china(most phone made from there)and straight head to any european country and lan si to them... laugh.gif
TSzac1
post Jan 19 2007, 12:22 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

they will say wow ,good hp,branded from china
TSzac1
post Jan 21 2007, 11:50 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

N95 juz come with 128 memory card,wtf
tUps
post Jan 23 2007, 09:38 PM

215 posts

wa, sure anot? so fast selling at msia ady? so, its only selling at kota raya area?
Kerry1136
post Jan 23 2007, 10:08 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

So anyone bought already?
Reviews reviews!
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 24 2007, 11:27 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

i think no launch yet here n i think no average ppl will buy that phone at 3500 price tag laugh.gif

QUOTE(zac1 @ Jan 21 2007, 11:50 PM)
N95 juz come with 128 memory card,wtf
whats wrong with that?previous gen nokia phones only got stock 64MB memory.lagi cham wo. doh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jan 24 2007, 11:29 AM
SiFeiZai
post Jan 24 2007, 01:39 PM

27 posts

walaoeh....ZAC1 u so rich ar...hehee...
hey, after u bought n95...remember to upload a pic taken by n95 ar....
hehee....
tr4657
post Jan 26 2007, 01:35 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(SiFeiZai @ Jan 24 2007, 01:39 PM)
walaoeh....ZAC1 u so rich ar...hehee...
hey, after u bought n95...remember to upload a pic taken by n95 ar....
hehee....
Guys; I spent about 2 hours searching for any shop selling N95; from anywhere near petaling street to any shops inside kotaraya and I have to inform that there is no shop selling N95. Maybe I missed some of the shops but I think all the shops mentioned is not selling the N95.

If you guys can confirm this, please let us know... As for now; I will consider this as hoax or maybe I did missed the shops (low possibility)...

Please bear in mind that those phones that you saw in youtube or any other site are demo sets which nokia maybe handed them for a short time for review... This always happens when they want to launch new products... The people who gets this oppurtunity will always be from the media...

But anyway Zac1; thanks... I will try to go one more time and will confirm to you guys today evening... Thanks...

This post has been edited by tr4657: Jan 26 2007, 01:48 AM
youngkies
post Jan 26 2007, 01:48 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(tr4657 @ Jan 26 2007, 02:35 AM)
Guys; I spent about 2 hours searching for any shop selling N95; from anywhere near petaling street to any shops inside kotaraya and I have to inform that there is no shop selling N95. Maybe I missed some of the shops but I think all the shops mentioned is not selling the N95.

If you guys can confirm this, please let us know... As for now; I will consider this as hoax or maybe I did missed the shops (low possibility)...

But anyway Zac1; thanks....
a lot of ppl here find out that n95 wont be released until late february.. only the TS has saw the n95 selling in shop.. but a lot failed to find it, including you now.. refer to n95 thread for tat..
tr4657
post Jan 26 2007, 02:59 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jan 26 2007, 01:48 AM)
a lot of ppl here find out that n95 wont be released until late february.. only the TS has saw the n95 selling in shop.. but a lot failed to find it, including you now.. refer to n95 thread for tat..
Yup, maybe I failed yesterday; but today, I am going in again... To reconfirm... If I find it; I will buy it... and will post some pictures of it...

Anyway, if any other members find any shop selling N95; please tell the location and the price.

I saw one shop having N95 dummy set in Sri Serdang (between Ban Soon and Poliklinik Penawar) but it's a dummy set (and I was getting excited)... LOL...
jehutyz
post Jan 26 2007, 08:47 AM

1,215 posts

As posted by smashpOp said that Nokia had delay the phone till March due to unstable firmware. So just wait for it.
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 26 2007, 11:50 AM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(tr4657 @ Jan 26 2007, 02:59 AM)
Yup, maybe I failed yesterday; but today, I am going in again... To reconfirm... If I find it; I will buy it... and will post some pictures of it...

Anyway, if any other members find any shop selling N95; please tell the location and the price.

I saw one shop having N95 dummy set in Sri Serdang (between Ban Soon and Poliklinik Penawar) but it's a dummy set (and I was getting excited)... LOL...
i oso seen the dummy set b4 in melaka no big deal laugh.gif

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Jan 26 2007, 08:47 AM)
As posted by smashpOp said that Nokia had delay the phone till March due to unstable firmware. So just wait for it.
zac1 hope 4 N95 has been blown away cool.gif

MADReaLJL
post Jan 26 2007, 12:39 PM

4,050 posts

i saw the n95 casing labelled as n83 laugh.gif
smashpOp
post Jan 26 2007, 07:31 PM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

my friend from US told me n95 is already out there. they have black n95 too
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 26 2007, 08:16 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 26 2007, 07:31 PM)
aiya westerners owiz get the latest tech earliest ma n thats normal icon_idea.gif wou black n95 o.O cool2.gif
youngkies
post Jan 26 2007, 08:22 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 26 2007, 08:31 PM)
really? i couldnt find any on US nokia website, just wanted to hv a look at the pricing.. the latest there got n800 only. maybe not officially out too...
bansai
post Jan 26 2007, 08:23 PM

781 posts

but n95 is officially not being launched in the US of A wor... this is confirmed.. most likely it was a n80 that he saw...

19 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:14 AM