19 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

walau,i saw N95 start sell in KL, price RM2899

TSzac1
post Jan 16 2007, 01:24 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Jan 15 2007, 06:21 PM)
here's N95 pro.. brows.gif .
kindly proceed any questions to him... laugh.gif
can? wink.gif
hmmm...heard also...got one or two company trying to establish GPS services...
like mentioned...it's a monthly charges...but haven't seen till now...
no need pay monthly,juz need to pay few hundred to upgrade malaysia amp,if dun wan lost

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jan 15 2007, 10:11 PM)
for the 5mp, symbian, multimedia features, dual slide etc etc

+ GPS

at abt rm3k

= worth it...

if u knows how to fully utilise the symbian, the features, the phone, it would be a great worthy phone, if u dont use the symbian or its features at all, it doesnt differ much from a nokia around rm300 model, enough for call and sms..
worth lor
QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 15 2007, 10:31 PM)
hi all.

i just came back from sg wang. NO N95.

my fren from Vs Com say nokia has postponed the n95 from early february to late march due to unstable firmware
but that day ,i saw in petaling street(b4 the guy offer u all ham dai)got,arround popular also have,after that kota raya first floor got,after that xing ma(i dun know malay name is wat,juz beside kota raya)also have wor ,almost all shop also give me the price arround 2900

QUOTE(pengster @ Jan 15 2007, 10:41 PM)
not even 1 shop having the n95? hmm.gif i wonder where TS saw those N95s laugh.gif

new releases firmware sure buggy lah...normal already  whistling.gif
yameh
QUOTE(youngkies @ Jan 15 2007, 11:10 PM)
disappointed ya?

so where is the TS claiming ppl selling as* ap set?

do know wat is a dummy set!
hahaha

QUOTE(alex6540 @ Jan 15 2007, 11:54 PM)
may be he was dreaming
dream,u dream for me lar,if i wan dream also dream michelle ries sleep beside me lar
QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Jan 16 2007, 01:12 AM)
that's why...some said still not out yet...
but still haven't seen people using...only seen at the phone shops in KL...
don't know which part of KL... shakehead.gif
hmm.gif
already mention the shop,kindly go view it

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Jan 16 2007, 01:14 AM)
OMG...is fake one ah....
haih.....
u r the fake one,make of plastic
unknowndevices
post Jan 16 2007, 01:50 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Jan 16 2007, 01:24 AM)
but that day ,i saw in petaling street(b4 the guy offer u all ham dai)got,arround popular also have,after that kota raya first floor got,after that xing ma(i dun know malay name is wat,juz beside kota raya)also have wor ,almost all shop also give me the price arround 2900
thanks...would go and visit there if got free time... nod.gif
ooo...they're selling it at around RM2900?... laugh.gif
TSzac1
post Jan 16 2007, 01:53 AM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Jan 16 2007, 01:50 AM)
thanks...would go and visit there if got free time... nod.gif
ooo...they're selling it at around RM2900?... laugh.gif
i think still can nego,the cheapest is at petaling street,near the comic shop ,pls go in the shop corridor,dun walk at the road,if not u will be offer to buy 5kap 5kap(hamdai)
smashpOp
post Jan 16 2007, 08:08 AM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

i rather not buy phones from petaling street. lol.. wonder who buys phones from there
jehutyz
post Jan 16 2007, 08:57 AM

1,215 posts

Haha then actually did u see the real thing.
I mean the workable one....
chtan
post Jan 16 2007, 09:30 AM

2,353 posts

There is still one short coming for N95, no optical zoom. Why on earth Nokia pull this nice feature off from N95??? The purple edge still there on the photo mad.gif
Heard that the GPS function on N95 need the GPRS/3G to be on??? Is this true. My GarminGPSmap76c don't need to have and GPRS or 3G, all it takes only 4sats. to home in my location, why N95 is different?
I already have 2G of MiniSD on my existing N93 still very tight on capacity. Now can N95 supports up to 4G MiniSD?
Lastly, where can i get one in Penang. I've been sourcing around for this phone but to no avail sad.gif , i need a new phone now urgently.

smashpOp
post Jan 16 2007, 10:30 AM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

you sound like ur the only person needing a new phone.

you sound like u are not satisfied with n95 but still want to buy it

you sound like u havent used a canggih phone before whenu already have the n93

you sound like a weird person
chtan
post Jan 16 2007, 10:37 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 16 2007, 10:30 AM)

My previous phone was Dopod900, my current phone is N93 and i still have my antique O2XDAII with me.
I'm not weird and yes i'm not satisfy with my existing N93 cause the picture is not very nice. I need something better. In some point i even consider LG KG920 due to it's 5MP ccd camera. But i guess i can't have a perfect phone so eventhough there are still some shortcoming with N95 but there are no others model in the market now come near to N95, so i'll just get this one first.
unknowndevices
post Jan 16 2007, 10:49 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 16 2007, 10:30 AM)

is that a song? laugh.gif
MX510
post Jan 16 2007, 11:11 AM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Be patient within end of this year price will slash like crazy
chtan
post Jan 16 2007, 11:13 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Jan 16 2007, 11:11 AM)
Be patient within end of this year price will slash like crazy
wow, end of this year??? By that time i'll be shouting again for Iphone lor brows.gif
TSzac1
post Jan 16 2007, 07:45 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

this year end,i already change many hp already,LOL
babysmile
post Jan 16 2007, 09:21 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

RM 2899 price is cool for a start...

still... not interested on this.. .. software bugs for the first time always alot on nokia phone... sob sob..
TSzac1
post Jan 16 2007, 10:05 PM

GADGET FREAK™
2,838 posts

QUOTE(babysmile @ Jan 16 2007, 09:21 PM)

still... not interested on this.. .. software bugs for the first time always alot on nokia phone... sob sob..
sob??wtf ,i agree with u ,after few month ,the new firmware come out will be better
unknowndevices
post Jan 17 2007, 02:54 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Jan 16 2007, 10:05 PM)
sob??wtf ,i agree with u ,after few month ,the new firmware come out will be better
hoping one by one firmware fixing the buggy problems... smile.gif
SUSkockroach
post Jan 17 2007, 02:56 AM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

But u can still update the firmware later on
Joshua_0718
post Jan 17 2007, 03:19 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(kockroach @ Jan 17 2007, 02:56 AM)
But u can still update the firmware later on
Why Nokia want to give us so much trouble in the first place? yawn.gif
Kerry1136
post Jan 17 2007, 09:42 AM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

There's no product launching so fast already launch camera? Is it a AP product?
Baronic
post Jan 17 2007, 10:12 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jan 15 2007, 11:19 AM)
but mal dun have gps service lol

btw...other than n90,wad is the other phone that have the screen reso? blink.gif
malaysia dun have GPS service? wat the heck, its available world wide lar dei. I myself been using for half a year d.

get your answers about GPS here

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/359867
Baronic
post Jan 17 2007, 10:13 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

i agree i agree. now a days nokia has the most firmware problems and bugs. i think N93 bugs also havent completely work out, launch d N93i and N95. =.="

plus, GPS dun use touch screen is damn stupid, incredibly difficult to navigate

19 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:03 PM