515 posts

mangsa_prejudis,

when u want to TT??
Vanquish
post Jun 2 2008, 10:25 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(NISMOgan @ May 30 2008, 01:57 PM)
vanquish : oh that means u still keeping the sets of light, grille of it? bracket can be modded ma. hehe sure cool. install it lah. btw my fren is looking for B14 GTS bodykit, and also B14 clear front headlight. anyway u can locate it?
Yes, I still have the JN15 body parts... Let me double confirm with another B14 owner first coz he got JN15 parts installed on his B14 and he told me he didn't have to mod anything (except the fenders)...

GTS bodykit if ori Nismo one super-duper expensive... Just the front bumper is oredi RM3K... B14 diamond headlamps can go to PH Auto in SEA Park, PJ to buy... Or go direct to Tan Chong to buy...

This post has been edited by Vanquish: Jun 2 2008, 10:26 AM
northiswara
post Jun 2 2008, 05:33 PM

515 posts

come join malaysia sentra club at
msia sentra
NISMOgan
post Jun 2 2008, 05:39 PM

402 posts

boonpeng : my 16" rim + tyres cost me about 2.6k, and i tradded in my 14" for rm1.1k smile.gif good price isnt it? hehe when its quite news la, i think 1-2month old

Vanquish : aiks, 3k is insane !! no la i saw ppl sell for less than 1k or almost there for a used unit. u know of any1 selling? oh thanks for the headlight tips, i`ll tell my fren. Btw TC do sell em? it must cost a bomb then.
tcl_dreamcast
post Jun 2 2008, 07:46 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(NISMOgan @ May 29 2008, 01:35 AM)
yes i can show u where
its a 2-3 hour jobs no worries smile.gif

saw ur ride there, whao in 1 look almost like my car haha, except i`m using TE37 replica and some small add on kits which looks almost the same to those who dont know how to differentiate keke, just wonder how come u got the sentra Sports grille? did u blackened it urself?
hi nismogan, i am wondering this weekend are you free? let say friday. i though of going up KL and can you show me the way to do the smoke headlamp? Do they do the rear also?
Vaiz
post Jun 2 2008, 10:30 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ May 31 2008, 05:25 PM)
u know bro? i beg the myvi front bumper punya hook sure patah liao larr. come to the worst the front steel cover also bengkok. my mechanic told me that myvi dont have a steel bar to hook its radiator so the radiator is bolted to the left and right chasis mounting. meaning the mid bumper is not bolt/screw to anything. probably she knows that her front already habis so she stare ar ur pretty car. is ur 3rd brake light working? or the light is dimm liao.
better hook up a big 3rd brake light so those car could see u from far far.

Added on May 31, 2008, 5:25 pmvaiz,
u are driving N16 kah?
Yea i think her front bumper sure drop out already. Of course my 3rd brake light is working confirm. Lol dont say my pretty car as far as i know you guys ones sure nicer than mine, and yup im driving N16, why?
mangsa_prejudis
post Jun 2 2008, 11:21 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jun 2 2008, 09:42 AM)
mangsa_prejudis,

when u want to TT??
bro..dunno yet..i ll pm u..
maybe tis weekend..if im not going home to my parents house..
can we TT in gurney?
ehehhe..

do u guys know where to get there n16 front grille?
i ve been asking around they said dont have tat one..i also go to brothers at pisa..
but i ve been to a shop they told me to custom build my existing one..
but i want to keep the original one..
do u guys know where to get it in penang?

NISMOgan
post Jun 3 2008, 08:52 AM

402 posts

dreamcast : this weekend i not free wor, fri-sun are fully appointed, sorry ya. but anyhow this is the direction. http://www.redzonemotorsports.com.my/collection/contact.php i did it there for rm130. there is 1 more shop in jln kuching who did it for most of my club members for rm80 only. but still the redzone one looks better in sealing up back the headlight.

mangsa : is ur sentra 2006 onwards? if yes, there is no aftermarket grille yet as far as i know. i've been hunting for ages and finally get a customed one.
northiswara
post Jun 3 2008, 09:32 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Vaiz @ Jun 2 2008, 10:30 PM)
Yea i think her front bumper sure drop out already. Of course my 3rd brake light is working confirm. Lol dont say my pretty car as far as i know you guys ones sure nicer than mine, and yup im driving N16, why?
N16 rear bumper quite high marr. looks like a fat lady ass. haha.............

Added on June 3, 2008, 9:33 am
QUOTE(mangsa_prejudis @ Jun 2 2008, 11:21 PM)
bro..dunno yet..i ll pm u..
maybe tis weekend..if im not going home to my parents house..
can we TT in gurney?
ehehhe..

do u guys know where to get there n16 front grille?
i ve been asking around they said dont have tat one..i also go to brothers at pisa..
but i ve been to a shop they told me to custom build my existing one..
but i want to keep the original one..
do u guys know where to get it in penang?
gurney? i not sure this sat i will go to penang or not. if plan to go then i sms u earlier.
N16 grill? come to BM punya brother shop. goto bukit tengah there got new accessories shop, maybe got sell. goto BM there another big big accessories shop maybe got sell too.
go to spare parts shop buy 1 N16 grill and modify lor.

This post has been edited by northiswara: Jun 3 2008, 09:33 AM
advanceNissan
post Jun 3 2008, 12:48 PM

205 posts

Does anyone at here driving N16 Sentra ever notice that the fuel gauge in our Sentra droping quite fast even only driving a few KM, you can see it is droping one bar by one bar.

northiswara
post Jun 3 2008, 03:21 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(advanceNissan @ Jun 3 2008, 12:48 PM)
Does anyone at here driving N16 Sentra ever notice that the fuel gauge in our Sentra droping quite fast even only driving a few KM, you can see it is droping one bar by one bar.
yes. if ur right foot is heavy.
how many km u can travel with 1 bar of fuel? city drive? highway drive?
normally can get 50-60km by rm10.
NISMOgan
post Jun 3 2008, 03:51 PM

402 posts

advance : mmm 1 bar by 1 bar sounds serious, ur a heavy footer? anyhow try to calc km/l and u will see ur car is it high in FC loh hehe
northiswara
post Jun 3 2008, 04:26 PM

515 posts

ur car got turbo? using rb26dett kah?
u got modify ur engine lately?

This post has been edited by northiswara: Jun 3 2008, 04:27 PM
advanceNissan
post Jun 3 2008, 05:14 PM

205 posts

No, my one is stock engine and never mod anything. You said 1 bar can drive about 50-60KM, you mean 1 bar or 1 sub bar? This morning I drive to my work place, when reach my work place, already droped one sub bar and I only driven 9km, but quite jam lar. I mostly like pump RM50.00 can drive until around 350km +/- 20km in KL, selangor area plus jam lor. Just some times see the fuel gauge suddenly drop 1 sub bar, not syok already. haha
boonpeng
post Jun 3 2008, 05:23 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(NISMOgan @ Jun 2 2008, 05:39 PM)
boonpeng : my 16" rim + tyres cost me about 2.6k, and i tradded in my 14" for rm1.1k smile.gif good price isnt it? hehe when its quite news la, i think 1-2month old
Vanquish : aiks, 3k is insane !! no la i saw ppl sell for less than 1k or almost there for a used unit. u know of any1 selling? oh thanks for the headlight tips, i`ll tell my fren. Btw TC do sell em? it must cost a bomb then.
It's quite a good deal there... Thinking that, it is not worth to invest for chapalang brand of rim. Will try to save and spend to a good 1.

Added on June 3, 2008, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(advanceNissan @ Jun 3 2008, 05:14 PM)
No, my one is stock engine and never mod anything. You said 1 bar can drive about 50-60KM, you mean 1 bar or 1 sub bar? This morning I drive to my work place, when reach my work place, already droped one sub bar and I only driven 9km, but quite jam lar. I mostly like pump RM50.00 can drive until around 350km +/- 20km in KL, selangor area plus jam lor. Just some times see the fuel gauge suddenly drop 1 sub bar, not syok already. haha
Phew, it really a LOT! Foe me, normally is around RM80 for 450KM... It should be normal FC for 80% city driving...

This post has been edited by boonpeng: Jun 3 2008, 05:28 PM
northiswara
post Jun 3 2008, 05:36 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(advanceNissan @ Jun 3 2008, 05:14 PM)
i meant rm10 for 50-60km not 1 bar for 50-60km.
then i have to share my story with u. i drive less than 10km the gauge drop quite a lot and it indicates i have consume around rm5 petrol. so i just turn off my engine. then the next day when i start the engine the fuel gauge back to the previous place which means it compensate back. hehe............
probably the gauge is rosak lar bro. dont worry.
while ur engine is hot and running, goto the exhaust and smell it, if u can smell a lot petrol smell it means u are running damm rich.
TShappychai
post Jun 3 2008, 09:05 PM

1,867 posts

rm80 for 450km is pretty good....
mine RM70 for around 300km....

rkwan67
post Jun 3 2008, 10:06 PM

2,455 posts

hi all bro.. seem like my FC very bad.. RM20 juz can tahan 2 days.. n very less travel in car since terengganu a very small town.. juz few mins to reach one another place..

BTW, what da price for GA16DE halfcut a?? my GA16 now in very bad condition.. terengganu bad n stupid mechanic make my car after repair even worse.. n now, no money to change to SR16VE lar, no money n not necessary in terengganu.

Added on June 3, 2008, 10:17 pmP/S : Very happy to see this thread very active.. always get email regarding updates of our post.. NICE...

This post has been edited by rkwan67: Jun 3 2008, 10:17 PM
mangsa_prejudis
post Jun 3 2008, 10:44 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(NISMOgan @ Jun 3 2008, 08:52 AM)
mangsa : is ur sentra 2006 onwards? if yes, there is no aftermarket grille yet as far as i know. i've been hunting for ages and finally get a customed one.
no its 2003 n16..
damn hard to find..

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jun 3 2008, 09:32 AM)

gurney? i not sure this sat i will go to penang or not. if plan to go then i sms u earlier.
N16 grill? come to BM punya brother shop. goto bukit tengah there got new accessories shop, maybe got sell. goto BM there another big big accessories shop maybe got sell too.
go to spare parts shop buy 1 N16 grill and modify lor.
yeah sure bro..
i ll go this weekend i think..
thanks for the info..
any workshop u can recommend to smoke my lamp cheaper bro?
plan to get all done this weekend..

northiswara
post Jun 4 2008, 10:17 AM

515 posts

GA16DE engine with gb is around RM1-1.5k
www.e-kereta.com got a few units there.

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled