post Jun 16 2016, 10:09 AM

This post has been edited by ariffred: Jun 16 2016, 10:09 AM
Jackieboy
post Jun 16 2016, 07:40 PM

268 posts

I need a ride to klia2 with my bro tomorow from ss2 at 5.30 am, can pm me since grabcar no option to prebook
NoGuGuJiaO
post Jun 16 2016, 11:01 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Jackieboy @ Jun 16 2016, 07:40 PM)
I need a ride to klia2 with my bro tomorow from ss2 at 5.30 am, can pm me since grabcar no option to prebook
Bro pm me your contact number?
Jackieboy
post Jun 16 2016, 11:38 PM

268 posts

Thanks but we book taxi liao coz late now...
TSariffred
post Jun 17 2016, 03:19 PM

Parked For Future Posting
1wildcat1
post Jun 18 2016, 01:52 AM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

QUOTE(ariffred @ Jun 17 2016, 03:19 PM)
Parked For Future Posting
More like bumping a dead thread lul
doraemonkiller
post Jul 1 2016, 12:41 AM

1,128 posts

Any driver use Grabcar and Uber at the same time?

I found heavy rain could increase the fare like triple for grabcar if less driver around. Anyone notice?
Balalaika
post Jul 1 2016, 01:35 PM

i have dungeons and dragons sessions every monday 7.30pm at mid valley. anyone wanna be permanent driver as long as the session goes on? pick up at bangsar south 7pm
doraemonkiller
post Jul 3 2016, 10:10 PM

1,128 posts

I myself drive grabcar.
Izzit normal if the grab auto transfer the amount of wallet to my bank account? As I know the incentive provided by Grab is only to be use to deduct the 20% commission. But few days ago, grab transfer RM125 to bank account from my wallet which have total of RM210. Then left RM85 in my grab wallet.
Is that a mistake made by them?
sewjin
post Jul 5 2016, 09:49 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Jul 3 2016, 10:10 PM)
I myself drive grabcar.
Izzit normal if the grab auto transfer the amount of wallet to my bank account? As I know the incentive provided by Grab is only to be use to deduct the 20% commission. But few days ago, grab transfer RM125 to bank account from my wallet which have total of RM210. Then left RM85 in my grab wallet.
Is that a mistake made by them?
Sounds like a mistake. Never had that happen to me before.
k3lvinNdad
post Jul 5 2016, 03:40 PM

Uulala
511 posts

I plan to become a driver too but i am stucked between Grab or Uber
doraemonkiller
post Jul 5 2016, 06:32 PM

1,128 posts

Grab is good becuase you will know pickup point and drop off point. Know the amount of fare you will collect before accept the job. When the supply of driver is low in a location, you can get the like up to RM7 for 2km distance instead of RM2.
doraemonkiller
post Jul 7 2016, 11:21 PM

1,128 posts

Those who want to apply as new driver for grabcar please contact me. U get additional RM30 in cash beside RM100 credits.
hahagang
post Jul 8 2016, 05:45 PM

51 posts

Can anyone provide insight when the account is barred ?

What happen to the earned incentive as shown on the screen as well as amount in wallet ?
doraemonkiller
post Jul 12 2016, 11:12 PM

1,128 posts

QUOTE(hahagang @ Jul 8 2016, 05:45 PM)
Can anyone provide insight when the account is barred ?

What happen to the earned incentive as shown on the screen as well as amount in wallet ?
send email to gc.my.payments@grab.com
starry
post Jul 13 2016, 10:07 AM

515 posts

Is GrabCar RM5x6 off with VISA Cards promo still on? I took a GrabCar ride yesterday and paid with Visa but didn't get the RM5 off. Any idea?
hahagang
post Jul 13 2016, 10:17 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(starry @ Jul 13 2016, 10:07 AM)
Is GrabCar RM5x6 off with VISA Cards promo still on?  I took a GrabCar ride yesterday and paid with Visa but didn't get the RM5 off. Any idea?
That promotion end prior Raya Promotion begin, long time already lo....
starry
post Jul 13 2016, 10:24 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(hahagang @ Jul 13 2016, 10:17 AM)
That promotion end prior Raya Promotion begin, long time already lo....
Are you sure? Just saw this.
GrabCar RM5x6 Off with Visa Cards

Mentioned there Promo Period: From 1st June 2016 to 31st August 2016

This post has been edited by starry: Jul 13 2016, 10:30 AM
hahagang
post Jul 13 2016, 10:35 AM

51 posts

Wah.... never tot got this page....

Then you try get the promotion, but as long as used up 6 ride than no more promotion.

Make sure you key in the correct promotion code.

guess this promotion replaced by Raya promotion which discount up to RM 6, then ppl tot no more already.
starry
post Jul 13 2016, 10:42 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(hahagang @ Jul 13 2016, 10:35 AM)
Wah.... never tot got this page....

Then you try get the promotion, but as long as used up 6 ride than no more promotion.

Make sure you key in the correct promotion code.

guess this promotion replaced by Raya promotion which discount up to RM 6, then ppl tot no more already.
According to the stated Promotion Conditions, there's no need to key in promotion code.

54 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:34 AM