129 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

▌►LYN SWIMMING THREAD V2 ◄ ▌, C'mon swimmerz!

TSbenzene88
post Feb 5 2007, 01:19 PM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(kenneth87 @ Feb 5 2007, 06:40 AM)
Try to exercise on "frog jump" to provides ur tight to have more powers. After few weeks of doin so, u will notice u can even stand for more than 30 mins.

There is 1 more way to strengthened ur tight, but i cant show it. I dunno what we call that. I can actually brief it for u. Its like swimming in the pool with breast stroke kick. When u kick, u have to kick from the bottom of the pool an ur whole body have to up from the water. If can see ur "pusat" then it will b great. Try that non - stop for 100M. 2 days per week. U will notice the difference.  flex.gif
can move forward ar? wanna stay up until can see "pusat" also very hard adee leh...
some more 100m man... water polo player leg power damn chun la..
Huey_nee
post Feb 5 2007, 04:05 PM

460 posts

hey... i read from previous few posts, u guys r having a swimming session on 10th? whereabout? mind if i join?
TSbenzene88
post Feb 5 2007, 06:13 PM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(Huey_nee @ Feb 5 2007, 04:05 PM)
hey... i read from previous few posts, u guys r having a swimming session on 10th? whereabout? mind if i join?
3k sports centre.. the more the merrier... hope u can join.. hehe
-K3N-
post Feb 6 2007, 10:22 PM

Zzzzzzz~!!!!
553 posts

may i noe where isit ? ans le >.<
TSbenzene88
post Feb 7 2007, 12:08 AM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(-K3N- @ Feb 6 2007, 10:22 PM)
may i noe where isit ? ans le >.<
erm... u know how to go summit usj?
Suemitraa
post Feb 7 2007, 10:47 AM

Artsy Fartsy
794 posts

You guys have fun aiite? We see when lor we can meet up next time >.<
TSbenzene88
post Feb 7 2007, 11:32 AM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

lol i still haven't get my gears... gonna get it tomorrow after my exam last paper! hooray! rclxm9.gif
axlkey
post Feb 7 2007, 11:52 AM

150 posts

I suggest your gathering be conducted around 3 pm coz last 2 weeks I was there there is still swimming class at 2 and they finish by 3.. so,u don want to just sit inside the pool isn't it..?
TSbenzene88
post Feb 7 2007, 01:24 PM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(axlkey @ Feb 7 2007, 11:52 AM)
I suggest your gathering be conducted around 3 pm coz last 2 weeks I was there there is still swimming class at 2 and they finish by 3.. so,u don want to just sit inside the pool isn't it..?
thanks for the information.. yep.. ur right.. so i'll be going at 3pm then.
SUSSnake
post Feb 7 2007, 01:40 PM

692 posts

Try to exercise on "frog jump" to provides ur tight to have more powers. After few weeks of doin so, u will notice u can even stand for more than 30 mins.

There is 1 more way to strengthened ur tight, but i cant show it. I dunno what we call that. I can actually brief it for u. Its like swimming in the pool with breast stroke kick. When u kick, u have to kick from the bottom of the pool an ur whole body have to up from the water. If can see ur "pusat" then it will b great. Try that non - stop for 100M. 2 days per week. U will notice the difference.  flex.gif
thanks for the info. about the second trick, when i kick from bottom, did i contact the bottom on my footside like the normal breastroke kick ? or like doing squat ?
btw, pusat is ur "d!ck" right ? biggrin.gif
emiwy
post Feb 7 2007, 01:51 PM

103 posts

hey i just found out this thread exists O_o

ok anyways, my uncle is the swimming instructor over there tongue.gif

im not sure about weekdays, but weekends, on 12pm-2pm, there's swimming lessons going on there. and another round at 5pm-6pm. which are also the time when the pool is closed to public. (public hours: 9am-12pm; 2pm-5pm; 6pm-9pm)

and also, there will be trainings for swimmers in the evening. yeah, they take up half the pool.

oh yeah, i kind of help my aunt out at 3k for their swimming lessons (well, i mean, taking attendance and all la so im at the DRY tongue.gif)

do drop by and say hi. remember to mention you're from LYN ok tongue.gif
Suemitraa
post Feb 7 2007, 01:54 PM

Artsy Fartsy
794 posts

Woot. If I can make it, I will PM you Ben. If kenot, I'll let you know here lor. hehe
yklip
post Feb 7 2007, 02:58 PM

227 posts

3 more days to go... hehehe tak sabar la... went there to swim yesterday... they changed the water i guess... the water is crystal clear... thumbup.gif
kenneth87
post Feb 7 2007, 03:21 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(Snake @ Feb 7 2007, 01:40 PM)
thanks for the info. about the second trick, when i kick from bottom, did i contact the bottom on my footside like the normal breastroke kick ? or like doing squat ?
btw, pusat is ur "d!ck" right ?  biggrin.gif
No...u did not contact anything. Just breastroke kick from the button and your whole body have to up. Actually i ms 1 thing. It supposely to kick twice. Once u kick up already, u kick another to stay your body up above the water.

"Pusat" is right at your tummy there. The tiny little 1? smile.gif

Oh yea... 1 thing, i might not b able to make it.. Will update later. sad.gif
ryansxs
post Feb 7 2007, 04:22 PM

2,378 posts

QUOTE(emiwy @ Feb 7 2007, 01:51 PM)
hey i just found out this thread exists O_o

ok anyways, my uncle is the swimming instructor over there tongue.gif

im not sure about weekdays, but weekends, on 12pm-2pm, there's swimming lessons going on there. and another round at 5pm-6pm. which are also the time when the pool is closed to public. (public hours: 9am-12pm; 2pm-5pm; 6pm-9pm)

and also, there will be trainings for swimmers in the evening. yeah, they take up half the pool.

oh yeah, i kind of help my aunt out at 3k for their swimming lessons (well, i mean, taking attendance and all la so im at the DRY tongue.gif)

do drop by and say hi. remember to mention you're from LYN ok tongue.gif
how to know u ler?? later say hi to different ppl...then kena hantam...keke!
emiwy
post Feb 7 2007, 04:40 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Feb 7 2007, 04:22 PM)
how to know u ler?? later say hi to different ppl...then kena hantam...keke!
never try, never know ma. heh.
but i'll be there max till 2.30 only tongue.gif
still thinking whether i should join strangers to swim or not xD
Suemitraa
post Feb 7 2007, 05:24 PM

Artsy Fartsy
794 posts

Maybe you guys can state what shirt your wearing. Easier rite?
emiwy
post Feb 7 2007, 06:35 PM

103 posts

just read this. omg i used to do this for my lifesaving test. my, was that tiring. i cant even stay up over, say chest/shoulder. apatah lagi belly button.
-__-

you guys all wear same colour shirt la tongue.gif then i can agak agak spot who from LYN xD
TSbenzene88
post Feb 7 2007, 07:48 PM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(emiwy @ Feb 7 2007, 06:35 PM)
just read this. omg i used to do this for my lifesaving test. my, was that tiring. i cant even stay up over, say chest/shoulder. apatah lagi belly button.
-__-

you guys all wear same colour shirt la tongue.gif then i can agak agak spot who from LYN xD
great idea... come join us lar... brows.gif

so what colour to be decided?
kenneth87
post Feb 7 2007, 08:00 PM

~~"\(0.0)/"~~
956 posts

QUOTE(emiwy @ Feb 7 2007, 06:35 PM)
-__-

Actually its not that hard though. Mayb my brief makes u to imagine that its a quite hard task la...haha.... For 1st timer maybe it is, but after few times, u will find it quite easier, but jz tiring. Last time i can reach about the belly button, but now i guess i cant do that anymore... tongue.gif See la. This coming Sunday, i try my very best to come and if can i show u guys how to do lo... haha...

When i take my life saving test, i just do some frog jump only. Life saving just need to have enough stamina then can already.

129 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0319sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:21 PM