post Nov 6 2016, 10:20 AM

1,412 posts

Anyone went there to sign up wedding package plus a house? 😁
kh8668
post Nov 6 2016, 10:52 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Not many peoples there yesterday. Maybe due to no free makan makan. Kids would have fun there though.
Who want to buy pm pm me lol free introduction fee
heavensea
post Nov 6 2016, 11:11 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 6 2016, 08:44 AM)
740k is gross price. For sales package can refer post #904.
Tqvm.
XiuKeong
post Nov 7 2016, 12:56 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Made my booking on Type C. But still prefer Periwinkle leh
jacob888
post Nov 7 2016, 01:22 AM

649 posts

new owner kindly join facebook group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/Penduline/

MeToo
post Nov 7 2016, 10:46 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(chanisme @ Nov 5 2016, 08:47 PM)
Actually the Type C layout not bad,quite like it..haha..too bad SPA signed can't change.The room size is quite spacious and not much "corner".After rebate RM30k will become RM710k,ok la ,not bad.

A lady,i think from other department(Not sale ) told me they will have smaller size 20'x60' price from RM570k?? anyone know about this 20'x60'?
20x60 is pretty tiny, after minus 10' for the carpark/porch... you are left with not much.
MeToo
post Nov 7 2016, 10:46 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Nov 6 2016, 10:52 AM)
Not many peoples there yesterday. Maybe due to no free makan makan. Kids would have fun there though.
Who want to buy pm pm me lol free introduction fee
Aiya.... I saw the free rides for kids on the KK Facebook page and thought of going... but worried many ppl too crowded... sad.gif
MeToo
post Nov 7 2016, 11:36 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 7 2016, 12:56 AM)
Made my booking on Type C. But still prefer Periwinkle leh
I think periwinkle still have developer units right? Or are those the bigger unit/corner ones.
csdarkjedi
post Nov 7 2016, 06:40 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 7 2016, 10:46 AM)
20x60 is pretty tiny, after minus 10' for the carpark/porch... you are left with not much.
Setia Alam 18x65 also got people buy leh 😝
Jasoncat
post Nov 7 2016, 07:05 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Nov 7 2016, 06:40 PM)
Setia Alam 18x65 also got people buy leh 😝
That's kind of too narrow in space... minimum to me will be 20×70.
XiuKeong
post Nov 7 2016, 07:14 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 7 2016, 11:36 AM)
I think periwinkle still have developer units right? Or are those the bigger unit/corner ones.
Periwinkle still got plenty of Type B left...penduline 30k rebates still have though...
8sg9ft
post Nov 7 2016, 08:28 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 7 2016, 07:05 PM)
Even for me 20' is a little too narrow for my liking edi but not enough budget so go with it. 22' width would have been ideal. 18' is just way narrow. Dunno whether can park 2 cars side-by-side in the porch or not.
Jasoncat
post Nov 7 2016, 09:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Nov 7 2016, 08:28 PM)
Even for me 20' is a little too narrow for my liking edi but not enough budget so go with it. 22' width would have been ideal. 18' is just way narrow. Dunno whether can park 2 cars side-by-side in the porch or not.
Yeah 22' would be just nice (though the least that I can accept is 20'). If superlink feel (no standard definition on superlink though) then I want min 24'×80'.
csdarkjedi
post Nov 7 2016, 09:19 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 7 2016, 07:05 PM)
Yeah they launch such size at Setia Alam near cemetery.
20 is already a challenge to park 2 cars.
wlchong79
post Nov 8 2016, 10:11 AM

774 posts

[quote=8sg9ft,Nov 7 2016, 08:28 PM]

[/quote

go for corner 23 x 70
8sg9ft
post Nov 8 2016, 10:18 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Nov 8 2016, 10:11 AM)
go for corner 23 x 70
Lol of course I had considered this but it was out of my budget.

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Nov 8 2016, 10:22 AM
mingyew
post Nov 8 2016, 10:19 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Nov 7 2016, 09:19 PM)
22 also very hard to park 2 car oredi.
MeToo
post Nov 8 2016, 10:19 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Nov 7 2016, 08:28 PM)
I'm currently at 22" and I put a small cupboard at one side... so its just nice for 2 car (with widened gate)....

I cant imagine how you do it with 18" unless you have really small cars...
v88
post Nov 8 2016, 10:20 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Nov 7 2016, 09:19 PM)
20 is standard. House with 24, the gate is 20, 4 ft for small garden.
8sg9ft
post Nov 8 2016, 10:33 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 8 2016, 10:19 AM)
I'm currently at 22" and I put a small cupboard at one side... so its just nice for 2 car (with widened gate)....

I cant imagine how you do it with 18" unless you have really small cars...
22' can afford to put a small cupboard. 20' surely cannot put that cupboard and if got 2 B-segment cars, they have to be parked pretty close to each other laugh.gif 18' I dunno how also. Maybe 2 Myvi/Iriz can do it

409 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:04 PM