409 Pages « < 367 368 369 370 371 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

Will. I. Am
post Aug 3 2023, 05:10 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(kiampa guy @ Aug 3 2023, 05:03 PM)
50 minutes of Queue is very terrible
Way longer than Queue from KK Roundabout to Lombong Traffic Light
Maybe find one day you can try from Gamuda Cove took the kampung asli road > Sri Cheeding Bridge > Rimbayu
he is staying in BSP, need to go back to BSP roundabout too..
If staying at rimbayu, maybe still workable..

but if staying in Rimbayu, rather take KK road, enter the SME area, until 3rd round about just eixt to Qside
Dreamedge
post Aug 3 2023, 07:13 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(kiampa guy @ Aug 3 2023, 05:03 PM)
50 minutes of Queue is very terrible
Way longer than Queue from KK Roundabout to Lombong Traffic Light
Maybe find one day you can try from Gamuda Cove took the kampung asli road > Sri Cheeding Bridge > Rimbayu
I tried but after 6 I don’t dare to use that route anymore. Too dark and need to wash car next day.
acbc
post Aug 3 2023, 07:18 PM

9,051 posts

Generally I only leave for home after 8pm if already 5pm and still in the city. Pointless to queue up 50 mins at BSP or KK entrance + 3 roundabouts.

Because this, I packed my shopping bags, laundry and work laptops in the car and do everything outside before heading home.

Now considering upgrading to an MPV and turn it into a mobile office plus portable pantry.
Dreamedge
post Aug 3 2023, 10:30 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Will. I. Am @ Aug 3 2023, 05:10 PM)

but if staying in Rimbayu, rather take KK road, enter the SME area, until 3rd round about just eixt to Qside
I stay rimbayu.

Nah… KK route is worse than BSP even at 5:15pm.

This is the waze for yesterday, around 5:15?

Comparison of KK route vs BSP. When I started the journey BSP queue was 20 minutes according to waze at around 5:15pm, when I reached around 6, it was the peak thus 50 minutes queue for me.

Anyway my wife says today BSP route improved significantly, the queue for her at 6pm is around 25 minutes. Let’s see upcoming days…

This post has been edited by Dreamedge: Aug 3 2023, 10:43 PM
Will. I. Am
post Aug 4 2023, 09:26 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Aug 3 2023, 07:18 PM)
Generally I only leave for home after 8pm if already 5pm and still in the city. Pointless to queue up 50 mins at BSP or KK entrance + 3 roundabouts.

Because this, I packed my shopping bags, laundry and work laptops in the car and do everything outside before heading home.

Now considering upgrading to an MPV and turn it into a mobile office plus portable pantry.
sounds like a good idea, haha.
but really speechless if everyday need to spend 2~3 hours just for travelling to and from work. Life is too short for that, haha.
But no choice la, since we still need to feed ourselves and family, and for living, sabar je la..
Will. I. Am
post Aug 4 2023, 09:35 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Aug 3 2023, 10:30 PM)
I stay rimbayu.

Nah… KK route is worse than BSP even at 5:15pm.

This is the waze for yesterday, around 5:15?

Comparison of KK route vs BSP. When I started the journey BSP queue was 20 minutes according to waze at around 5:15pm, when I reached around 6, it was the peak thus 50 minutes queue for me.

Anyway my wife says today BSP route improved significantly, the queue for her at 6pm is around 25 minutes. Let’s see upcoming days…
oopppsss... sorry, tot you're from BSP..haha

you're right, the traffic will getting worst when it is getting late, especially after 6pm.

Before the traffic light on, I used to go back using KK route, but Waze direct me to use ELITE nowadays, so, it means KK route is even worst after the traffic light on.

But for me, maybe I will reach the toll before 6pm, so it's still not too bad, and traffic light release cars in one lump sum, usually third round shall be able to pass thru.
acbc
post Aug 4 2023, 10:54 AM

9,051 posts

QUOTE(Will. I. Am @ Aug 4 2023, 09:26 AM)
sounds like a good idea, haha.
but really speechless if everyday need to spend 2~3 hours just for travelling to and from work. Life is too short for that, haha.
But no choice la, since we still need to feed ourselves and family, and for living, sabar je la..
That's why I refused to queue up or leave after work for home. Generally I just stop at Damansara Perdana to do laundry, work at a nearby cafe and dine for dinner.

After 8pm then only leave go home and exit via BSP. If no traffic, easily 25-30 mins smooth journey back home.

Once home, shower and dock the laptops for charging and syncing of work files to the cloud and local Synology.

I'm just 3 hours, I got my work, laundry and dinner done. Only thing left is to sleep or watch some movies.
em_on
post Aug 4 2023, 11:07 AM

On My Way
612 posts

QUOTE(Will. I. Am @ Aug 3 2023, 05:10 PM)

both is equally bad during rush hours
em_on
post Aug 4 2023, 11:10 AM

On My Way
612 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Aug 4 2023, 10:54 AM)
That's why I refused to queue up or leave after work for home. Generally I just stop at Damansara Perdana to do laundry, work at a nearby cafe and dine for dinner.

After 8pm then only leave go home and exit via BSP. If no traffic, easily 25-30 mins smooth journey back home.

Once home, shower and dock the laptops for charging and syncing of work files to the cloud and local Synology.

I'm just 3 hours, I got my work, laundry and dinner done. Only thing left is to sleep or watch some movies.
tho' i heard some say buying such nice house but most of the time is outside during weekdays/workdays due to the jam cry.gif
Dreamedge
post Aug 4 2023, 11:14 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(em_on @ Aug 4 2023, 11:10 AM)
tho' i heard some say buying such nice house but most of the time is outside during weekdays/workdays due to the jam  cry.gif
With J&T coming in, brace for the worst.

Are you an owner here? The only platform I can complain is Lowyat forum. Social medias my comment will be hidden.
Will. I. Am
post Aug 4 2023, 11:14 AM

131 posts

fully utilize your time, good, weekend can relax at home liao...
em_on
post Aug 4 2023, 11:29 AM

On My Way
612 posts

QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Aug 4 2023, 11:14 AM)
With J&T coming in, brace for the worst.

Are you an owner here? The only platform I can complain is Lowyat forum. Social medias my comment will be hidden.
I went to see it during the very first phase and see the access road hence no purchase
bengyson
post Aug 4 2023, 01:56 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(em_on @ Aug 4 2023, 11:10 AM)
tho' i heard some say buying such nice house but most of the time is outside during weekdays/workdays due to the jam  cry.gif
People buy here because it is like a Barbie Land no need to connect with the real world whistling.gif
~Hi Barbie...~Hi Ken...

This post has been edited by bengyson: Aug 4 2023, 01:57 PM
Dreamedge
post Aug 4 2023, 02:09 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(bengyson @ Aug 4 2023, 01:56 PM)
People buy here because it is like a Barbie Land no need to connect with the real world   whistling.gif
~Hi Barbie...~Hi Ken...
Used to be a very good place to stay for me. Back then in 2015-2018.

Before Sri Cheeding bridge, Kebun route opened to the public, traffic was good and township was peaceful.

Now it is a very busy interchange for Klang, Kebun, BSP, Shah Alam.

Which residents here have to queue together with them also Vice versa piggybacking them.

If SKVE is tapped directly to the township, we would have saved at least 20-30 minutes jam per day.

This post has been edited by Dreamedge: Aug 4 2023, 02:09 PM
Clueless07
post Aug 4 2023, 03:32 PM

1,372 posts

As we are crying and complaining - thought also goes to resident of BSP which are deeply affected.
They din know when they bought and move in. And got affected so
mingyew
post Aug 4 2023, 03:33 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Aug 4 2023, 02:09 PM)
Used to be a very good place to stay for me. Back then in 2015-2018.

Before Sri Cheeding bridge, Kebun route opened to the public, traffic was good and township was peaceful.

Now it is a very busy interchange for Klang, Kebun, BSP, Shah Alam.

Which residents here have to queue together with them also Vice versa piggybacking them.

If SKVE is tapped directly to the township, we would have saved at least 20-30 minutes jam per day.
Ya. When BR is no commercial time.. it is very nice to stay.

But now very Ong oredi... so cant avoid jam.

Only hope IJM to speed up the traffic enhance plan
Dreamedge
post Aug 4 2023, 03:39 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Aug 4 2023, 03:33 PM)
Ya. When BR is no commercial time.. it is very nice to stay.

But now very Ong oredi... so cant avoid jam.

Only hope IJM to speed up the traffic enhance plan
Too Ong already, they need to be faster 😂😂😂

Even petrol station also beat KK soon, Rimbayu is only how old?

Commercial wise we really need to give it back to Rimbayu’s team, they did a good job attracting “FDI”.
mingyew
post Aug 4 2023, 04:41 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Aug 4 2023, 03:39 PM)
Too Ong already, they need to be faster 😂😂😂

Even petrol station also beat KK soon, Rimbayu is only how old?

Commercial wise we really need to give it back to Rimbayu’s team, they did a good job attracting “FDI”.
Rimbayu is 10 anniversary this year.
PV boy
post Aug 4 2023, 06:04 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Will. I. Am @ Aug 2 2023, 08:40 AM)
Wow, your wish had been granted, yesterday bumps from elite had removed.. haha
Yaey the bumps removed, I was outstation and only came back today found the changes.
PV boy
post Aug 4 2023, 06:07 PM

181 posts

I promised my kids would try my best come back for dinner together, mati mati have to Q.

409 Pages « < 367 368 369 370 371 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:26 AM