QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Apr 23 2021, 02:48 PM)
The land is big enough to cater for school and masjid I think.Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected
Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected
Apr 23 2021, 05:21 PM
669 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Apr 27 2021, 09:10 AM
4,177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Kenny's Roger will be opening soon next to Starbucks Rimbayu.
Apr 27 2021, 09:30 AM
13,681 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Apr 27 2021, 11:45 PM
527 posts Joined: Feb 2019 |
anyone stay in Perennia 24X80? How is the environment there? Most of the residents are owner or tenants?
interested to get an unit here. Went to house viewing on weekday daytime, feel it is very quiet, quite ok. This post has been edited by chainyong: Apr 27 2021, 11:46 PM |
Apr 28 2021, 12:22 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
415 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Apr 28 2021, 12:26 AM
2,566 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
QUOTE(chainyong @ Apr 27 2021, 11:45 PM) anyone stay in Perennia 24X80? How is the environment there? Most of the residents are owner or tenants? Has a relative who stayed there in 22x80 and here are some insights. interested to get an unit here. Went to house viewing on weekday daytime, feel it is very quiet, quite ok. This is one taman that has high occupants by indian owners especially corner units. Many intermediates are rented to Malays and others are Chinese. Vy limited foreigners can be observed too. Tenant vs owner mix is rather equal. Has collection issue whereby those buying for investment are reluctant to pay maintenance fees and continue renting out cheaply at rm1000-1200. About 60+% contribution rate only. Not really quiet b4 pandemic with airplanes crossing your head as frequent in every 15min, also the speeding of mat rampit in wee hours along the long stretch after ES Mall, however it got improved after adding speed bumps by authority. Has consistent dengue cases due to the water harvesting placement/design outside of every houses that easily contain stagnant waters. And believe that combustion smell from Jln Kebun is shared by all in that region. Water leakage issue for car porch remains unresolved even after DLP. One good thing is that they have a very committed and responsible chairman/committee, however he himself also kind of regret for purchasing Perennia as it is expected to be better overall. Still a good buy if you can bargain for anything below 700k, with proximity to ES Mall, The Club, Starbucks and soon the Uptown and McD etc. |
Apr 28 2021, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(propertyowner @ Apr 28 2021, 12:26 AM) Has a relative who stayed there in 22x80 and here are some insights. Thanks for the advice.This is one taman that has high occupants by indian owners especially corner units. Many intermediates are rented to Malays and others are Chinese. Vy limited foreigners can be observed too. Tenant vs owner mix is rather equal. Has collection issue whereby those buying for investment are reluctant to pay maintenance fees and continue renting out cheaply at rm1000-1200. About 60+% contribution rate only. Not really quiet b4 pandemic with airplanes crossing your head as frequent in every 15min, also the speeding of mat rampit in wee hours along the long stretch after ES Mall, however it got improved after adding speed bumps by authority. Has consistent dengue cases due to the water harvesting placement/design outside of every houses that easily contain stagnant waters. And believe that combustion smell from Jln Kebun is shared by all in that region. Water leakage issue for car porch remains unresolved even after DLP. One good thing is that they have a very committed and responsible chairman/committee, however he himself also kind of regret for purchasing Perennia as it is expected to be better overall. Still a good buy if you can bargain for anything below 700k, with proximity to ES Mall, The Club, Starbucks and soon the Uptown and McD etc. Open burning, mat rampit and airplanes noise are unavoidable for whole canal city , especially airplanes noise i also can hear it in my puchong house, as well as my wife house in USJ. I am quite concern about high occupancy by InXXXX, bad experience with them, even not everyone have that attitude, but higher ratio compared to others. Dengue issue I have no idea, if only affecting this few resident housing, i might reconsider again. water leakage of cement roofing is quite common issue for this kind of design, my sugai buloh landed also have this issue ,by applying water proofing coating, it can solve for few years, but no idea how long it can last. My puchong house with ceramic roof can last for 20 years with minor leaking if cracking, only repair by apply silicone sealing, then can last until now almost 5 years without leaking. 24X80 i have some interest on few units, but owner asking for 800K, so still thinking to reconsider a million new house in this area, instead of subsales. my friend bought scarlet subsales, he also comment that Perennia have high occupancy by tenant, and Scarlet more to own stay, also make me dilemma, as i dont really like the scarlet design with small staircase to master room. when i viewed both 24X80 and 22X80, i can feel that 22X80 have higher occupancy, and hear from agents many available units in 22X80 are renting out, and 24X80 still have few unit is totally vacant since VP. |
Apr 28 2021, 09:12 AM
Apr 28 2021, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(chainyong @ Apr 28 2021, 09:11 AM) Thanks for the advice. We lived in Malaysia, all taman also have Indxxx and to be fair, not all of them are bad, even chinese owner sometime is bad too.Open burning, mat rampit and airplanes noise are unavoidable for whole canal city , especially airplanes noise i also can hear it in my puchong house, as well as my wife house in USJ. I am quite concern about high occupancy by InXXXX, bad experience with them, even not everyone have that attitude, but higher ratio compared to others. Dengue issue I have no idea, if only affecting this few resident housing, i might reconsider again. water leakage of cement roofing is quite common issue for this kind of design, my sugai buloh landed also have this issue ,by applying water proofing coating, it can solve for few years, but no idea how long it can last. My puchong house with ceramic roof can last for 20 years with minor leaking if cracking, only repair by apply silicone sealing, then can last until now almost 5 years without leaking. 24X80 i have some interest on few units, but owner asking for 800K, so still thinking to reconsider a million new house in this area, instead of subsales. my friend bought scarlet subsales, he also comment that Perennia have high occupancy by tenant, and Scarlet more to own stay, also make me dilemma, as i dont really like the scarlet design with small staircase to master room. when i viewed both 24X80 and 22X80, i can feel that 22X80 have higher occupancy, and hear from agents many available units in 22X80 are renting out, and 24X80 still have few unit is totally vacant since VP. Dengue issue also everywhere is happen, the rainwater water tank is closed one if you, interesting to know how mosquito going in. |
Apr 28 2021, 10:18 AM
222 posts Joined: Sep 2020 |
QUOTE(chainyong @ Apr 28 2021, 09:11 AM) Thanks for the advice. Perennia 480 unitsOpen burning, mat rampit and airplanes noise are unavoidable for whole canal city , especially airplanes noise i also can hear it in my puchong house, as well as my wife house in USJ. I am quite concern about high occupancy by InXXXX, bad experience with them, even not everyone have that attitude, but higher ratio compared to others. Dengue issue I have no idea, if only affecting this few resident housing, i might reconsider again. water leakage of cement roofing is quite common issue for this kind of design, my sugai buloh landed also have this issue ,by applying water proofing coating, it can solve for few years, but no idea how long it can last. My puchong house with ceramic roof can last for 20 years with minor leaking if cracking, only repair by apply silicone sealing, then can last until now almost 5 years without leaking. 24X80 i have some interest on few units, but owner asking for 800K, so still thinking to reconsider a million new house in this area, instead of subsales. my friend bought scarlet subsales, he also comment that Perennia have high occupancy by tenant, and Scarlet more to own stay, also make me dilemma, as i dont really like the scarlet design with small staircase to master room. when i viewed both 24X80 and 22X80, i can feel that 22X80 have higher occupancy, and hear from agents many available units in 22X80 are renting out, and 24X80 still have few unit is totally vacant since VP. Scarlet 110 units I guess that's the different. |
Apr 28 2021, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Apr 28 2021, 09:18 AM) We lived in Malaysia, all taman also have Indxxx and to be fair, not all of them are bad, even chinese owner sometime is bad too. Problem is, high ratio of them have problem, so if high occupancy, will be an issue, no matter what is their education background or wealthiness, even a lawyer family with 4 luxury cars at home, also can be a troublesome ppl. Less issue for C and M.Dengue issue also everywhere is happen, the rainwater water tank is closed one if you, interesting to know how mosquito going in. Agreed that anyone can be a troublesome ppl |
Apr 28 2021, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(chainyong @ Apr 28 2021, 10:21 AM) Problem is, high ratio of them have problem, so if high occupancy, will be an issue, no matter what is their education background or wealthiness, even a lawyer family with 4 luxury cars at home, also can be a troublesome ppl. Less issue for C and M. Ecoworld Terraza also have a lot of problem. High ego owner keep complaning on every issue towards some neighbour to management.. when want to face to face talk, they hide. more tough to live there.Agreed that anyone can be a troublesome ppl |
Apr 28 2021, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Apr 28 2021, 10:44 AM) Ecoworld Terraza also have a lot of problem. High ego owner keep complaning on every issue towards some neighbour to management.. when want to face to face talk, they hide. more tough to live there. My other friend will move in Terraza within this two months since his unit just completed the renovation after one year.Will ask him after he move in, ha |
Apr 28 2021, 11:41 AM
Apr 28 2021, 11:51 AM
9,338 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Apr 28 2021, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(chainyong @ Apr 28 2021, 09:11 AM) Thanks for the advice. 1. Open burning along Jln Kebun whole area from KK to BSP to Bkt Rimau, to Canal City all affected. Hope with development in the area this shit will lessen.Open burning, mat rampit and airplanes noise are unavoidable for whole canal city , especially airplanes noise i also can hear it in my puchong house, as well as my wife house in USJ. I am quite concern about high occupancy by InXXXX, bad experience with them, even not everyone have that attitude, but higher ratio compared to others. Dengue issue I have no idea, if only affecting this few resident housing, i might reconsider again. water leakage of cement roofing is quite common issue for this kind of design, my sugai buloh landed also have this issue ,by applying water proofing coating, it can solve for few years, but no idea how long it can last. My puchong house with ceramic roof can last for 20 years with minor leaking if cracking, only repair by apply silicone sealing, then can last until now almost 5 years without leaking. 24X80 i have some interest on few units, but owner asking for 800K, so still thinking to reconsider a million new house in this area, instead of subsales. my friend bought scarlet subsales, he also comment that Perennia have high occupancy by tenant, and Scarlet more to own stay, also make me dilemma, as i dont really like the scarlet design with small staircase to master room. when i viewed both 24X80 and 22X80, i can feel that 22X80 have higher occupancy, and hear from agents many available units in 22X80 are renting out, and 24X80 still have few unit is totally vacant since VP. 2. Rempit less now compared to 1 yr ago 3. Airplanes, er.... never noticed 4. Dengue is a problem for whole of selangor. Main reason i mesh up the whole house. 5. Water leakage is a problem for all. Also the reason i spent $7k+ for external water proofing before moving in. |
Apr 28 2021, 12:22 PM
Apr 28 2021, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 28 2021, 11:54 AM) 1. Open burning along Jln Kebun whole area from KK to BSP to Bkt Rimau, to Canal City all affected. Hope with development in the area this shit will lessen. That is why i more concern the harmony and security/safety inside the taman.2. Rempit less now compared to 1 yr ago 3. Airplanes, er.... never noticed 4. Dengue is a problem for whole of selangor. Main reason i mesh up the whole house. 5. Water leakage is a problem for all. Also the reason i spent $7k+ for external water proofing before moving in. I have a nightmare for my sungai buloh property with endless water leakage, due to poor workmanship and cheap material, keep repair and replace, take few years and also repair for my neighbor because some leakage from their side and affected my unit but they refused to repair because they rent out. Finally complete and no more leakage. Water proof coating is good to have it before move in, less headache This post has been edited by chainyong: Apr 28 2021, 12:30 PM |
Apr 28 2021, 12:33 PM
Apr 28 2021, 12:37 PM
| Change to: | 0.0319sec